EasyDigging.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,534 Ratings

5
1397 (91.1%)
4
121 (7.9%)
3
13 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,256)
4
(104)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,228)
4
(110)
3
(21)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(978)
4
(319)
3
(69)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyDigging.com

About Us

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

  • Grub Hoe - for digging and tilling
  • Italian grape Hoe - for weeding paths and large areas
  • Hoss Wheel Hoe - for fast cultivating and weeding
  • Hoss Seeder - precisely plants all seed sizes
  • Hisco Shovels and Spades - professional grade
  • Broadforks - for loosening big garden beds

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

G

gfelsman
09/20/2014 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, my wife really likes the Pick with the longer handle. It gives more leverage when needed. The pick is sharp and so far we have not been able to bend the pick blade. So many other lightweight picks bend the metal end after a few swings in relative soft dirt. We will buy another in the near future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ella
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Extremely satisfied with my new tools. I can tell the hoes are high quality and will last a lifetime. They are my go to for any difficult digging task in my yard, which occurs often in my poor, compacted soil. The shipment arrived right on time for my backyard project, earlier than estimated. Highly recommended tools and website."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've ordered from EasyDigging.com several times (2+ products each time) and I've always received the mdse quickly, especially considering they're always large, fairly heavy packages. Their products are not cheap, but that's WHY I keep ordering from them! These are one-time purchases that'll outlast me, my kids & their kids! The tools are made of good quality metal with sturdy wooden (usually) handles, and will REALLY do the job."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan
2 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt delivery. Great tool."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TomM
08/25/2019 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A wider version of the trench clean out shovel would be a nice product offering for cleaning out wider ditches."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/24/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tool works well.Very pleased with it."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mac
08/24/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice to have an option for quality tools that the big box stores don't seem interested in carrying anymore. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary
07/19/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The fork hoe and pointed hoe have both been excellent garden tools for me. I am so glad I chose to purchase them. They have made my gardening experience a joy and easier in maintaining my garden. I would recommend both for their quality and serviceability and the timely shipping time.. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kurt
07/18/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The single wheel hoe is the best hand garden tool I've ever used."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill
07/16/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I thought the hoe was smaller, more pointed as it was for my wife. However, I love it. As a cabinetmaker, I try to buy things that are also hand made. My wife will just have to muddle through until I find a smaller one for her."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed
07/16/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought 2 grub hoes and they arrived well packaged and into good condition, After some set up, used the tools and they are very hefty and stout tools. I'm glad I made the purchase. These hoes will will see years of hard use."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Georgia G.
06/20/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and fast delivery. Very pleased with my Hoss Two Wheel Hoe package. Great customer service. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kim S.
06/20/2019 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought the grub hoe. The metal part that strikes the ground is heavy and solid, and the handle is very strong. All around a robust tool. I followed the instructions on how to install the head on the handle and it was spot on. Also, I ordered it on a Friday and it was here on Monday, great service! It is nice to buy something that is as good as described by the seller!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doris
06/20/2019 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The EasyDigging.com item I ordered was a gift for a relative. I knew that she would enjoy it, because I have owned a sharpshooter digging instrument for many years, and literally could not be without it. Yes, I will endorse this product any day, any time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Penny
06/19/2019 , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to deal with and quality product. Love my grub hoe!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Ben R.
06/19/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with my purchase, these people are a pleasure to deal with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
O

OhioRich
06/19/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Grub hoe is terrific! Great for taking up sod, digging a path for a walkway. I didn't know such a great tool existed, but I very glad I found it. Makes the work much easier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V


06/19/2019 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am a novice gardener and recently purchased a property with massive gardens. Purchased grape and swage hoe for weeding beds. Spoke with ED rep for advice-very satisfied with my purchase. Use tools every day. Excellent quality and fast shipping. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
3

3Putt
06/19/2019 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We are removing some old lawn and putting in stepping stones and surrounding ground cover. Our soil here in Nevada has a lot of clay. The Grubbing Hoe works great for digging out the grass and getting enough depth to easily set the stones and plant the cover. Because of the mass and sharp edge, it does not take a lot of heavy lifting to get the results needed. The key is to wet the ground thoroughly if you have some compacted or heavy rooted grass and then just take small sections at a time, usually a couple of inches. Patience while taking your time and the job will be done very quickly and efficiently. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
06/13/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tools arrived quickly, and we're well made. They really do make digging easier!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

JOHN
06/04/2019 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"high arch hoe--love it "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more EasyDigging.com Reviews

Visit EasyDigging.com ►