EasyDigging.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,546 Ratings

5
1409 (91.1%)
4
121 (7.8%)
3
13 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,267)
4
(105)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,240)
4
(110)
3
(21)
2
(8)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(985)
4
(323)
3
(70)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyDigging.com

About Us

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

  • Grub Hoe - for digging and tilling
  • Italian grape Hoe - for weeding paths and large areas
  • Hoss Wheel Hoe - for fast cultivating and weeding
  • Hoss Seeder - precisely plants all seed sizes
  • Hisco Shovels and Spades - professional grade
  • Broadforks - for loosening big garden beds

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

D

Doug L.
07/05/2016 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a great tool for your garden, if you have a garden it is a must. The planter is awesome, but it doesn't work well in soft tilled ground, so make sure you know which seeder you need. The hoe, cultivator and plow are awesome, already got my monies worth out of them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MoxySuzy
1 week ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I gave my husband several different kinds of gifts for him for Christmas - but his large heavy-duty hoe is his favorite of the bunch! He said that he loved it and could see that it was going to make his gardening much, much easier. Way to go Easy Digging!!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

bobster
1 week ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quality tool, easily assembled, should last a long time.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
L

Louise
1 week ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely delighted with my new broadfork! It is just what I wanted, beautifully made and sturdy; the angle and curve of the tines gives me great leverage (I have already tried using it in dead of winter in my wood chip pile.) I am confident it will last me for the rest of my life!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sondra H.
12/18/2019 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Transaction waseasy, shipping was fast. This is a Christmas present for my husband, so I will not know how it preforms until he uses it...
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Q

Quality T.
12/17/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Trying organic no till farming. Your tools are needed for this endeavor.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don
12/17/2019 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made snow shoveling easier on my back
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan M.
11/14/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought the broad fork to dig up my garden and aerate parts of my lawn. I'm 62 and live on my own. It was so easy and it made me feel empowered that I could do it on my own and not have to hire someone to help me.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ebnul
11/13/2019 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wooden handle of my purchased hand hoe has a slight bend/curve. but overall product looks well built.
Thanks

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve S.
11/13/2019 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My broadfork is built like a tank. Does an outstanding job! I highly recommend this valuable tool.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ella
10/17/2019 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely satisfied with my new tools. I can tell the hoes are high quality and will last a lifetime. They are my go to for any difficult digging task in my yard, which occurs often in my poor, compacted soil. The shipment arrived right on time for my backyard project, earlier than estimated. Highly recommended tools and website.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doug
10/16/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered from EasyDigging.com several times (2+ products each time) and I've always received the mdse quickly, especially considering they're always large, fairly heavy packages.

Their products are not cheap, but that's WHY I keep ordering from them! These are one-time purchases that'll outlast me, my kids & their kids! The tools are made of good quality metal with sturdy wooden (usually) handles, and will REALLY do the job.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan
10/16/2019 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very prompt delivery. Great tool.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TomM
08/25/2019 , DE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A wider version of the trench clean out shovel would be a nice product offering for cleaning out wider ditches.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/24/2019 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tool works well.Very pleased with it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mac
08/24/2019 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nice to have an option for quality tools that the big box stores don't seem interested in carrying anymore.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary
07/19/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The fork hoe and pointed hoe have both been excellent garden tools for me. I am so glad I chose to purchase them. They have made my gardening experience a joy and easier in maintaining my garden. I would recommend both for their quality and serviceability and the timely shipping time..
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kurt
07/18/2019 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The single wheel hoe is the best hand garden tool I've ever used.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill
07/16/2019 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought the hoe was smaller, more pointed as it was for my wife. However, I love it.
As a cabinetmaker, I try to buy things that are also hand made.
My wife will just have to muddle through until I find a smaller one for her.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ed
07/16/2019 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought 2 grub hoes and they arrived well packaged and into good condition, After some set up, used the tools and they are very hefty and stout tools. I'm glad I made the purchase. These hoes will will see years of hard use.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Georgia G.
06/20/2019 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and fast delivery. Very pleased with my Hoss Two Wheel Hoe package. Great customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more EasyDigging.com Reviews

Visit EasyDigging.com ►