EasyDigging.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,656 Ratings

5
1515 (91.5%)
4
124 (7.5%)
3
13 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,371)
4
(108)
3
(14)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,343)
4
(113)
3
(23)
2
(9)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,071)
4
(343)
3
(73)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyDigging.com

About Us

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

  • Grub Hoe - for digging and tilling
  • Italian grape Hoe - for weeding paths and large areas
  • Hoss Wheel Hoe - for fast cultivating and weeding
  • Hoss Seeder - precisely plants all seed sizes
  • Hisco Shovels and Spades - professional grade
  • Broadforks - for loosening big garden beds

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

A

Anonymous Customer
05/18/2016 , IN

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with the product. Staff very pleasant when discussing a minor issue with FedEx delivery. Keep up the good work!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GrubHoeFan
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The grub hoe is a very helpful gardening tool!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Honey1105
1 week ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this wheel hoe. Because of the virus it was out of stock and I called customer service and they put me on a waiting list. They also guided me as to which was the best wheel hoe for my garden size and needs. I thought it would be months and it was only a couple of weeks before they called me to let me know it was in stock. It came in a very timely manner and was easy for us to put together. Very sturdy and and exceptional wheel hoe.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
2 weeks ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I learned my lesson... stop buying tools at the big box stores and buy the tools the pro's use. There is a big difference in quality and effectiveness for the same money. LOVE the grub hoe!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience with the website was excellent, I had no problems placing my order.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark
2 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The fork hoe makes tilling up ground very effortlessly.takes alot less time to get the garden done.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been gardening for almost 50 years, and the Grub Hoe is the best tool I've handled. It's well crafted, well balanced, and rock solid. Customer service was prompt and accurate.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Don
3 weeks ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can out do a rototiller, the only thing i wasn't expecting was having to make/get a wedge for it
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Deanna
3 weeks ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Greg was very fast at returning my calls and text and was very helpful answering my questions. I would highly recommend doing business with this site!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JimF
3 weeks ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The owner contacted me and let me know that shipping would be slow due to the Covid thing. Without prompting. Appreciated. Have used it much, and am very satisfied. Virtually indestructible.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
D

Diane
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got a big hoe. It's heavy and sharp. My grandfather would have loved it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fred
3 weeks ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

High quality tools, delivered quickly. Great customer service. I will do business with this company again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jose
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied with product purchase.Not the same with other product from other sources.It is built to last. Will buy again.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

rrgeasleysc
3 weeks ago , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and my wife loved the product.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff
3 weeks ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Better products than big box stores.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Connie
3 weeks ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my new broad fork! It worked great, pretty light weight, extremely pleased with it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Casey
3 weeks ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best gardening tools money can buy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GardenerInOregon
3 weeks ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered a broadfork never having used one before.

Once I got it, I immediately went out to start aerating some extremely grass-laden clay soil. It was easy (and FUN!) to use. I got about 50' done before I had to take a break.

Love the broadfork and was very impressed with the packaging and the fork itself.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul B.
3 weeks ago , WV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have wanted a grub hoe for years but could not find just the right one until I found out about easy digging. Just for the record I love this tool. It is built like a tank or as I say bulletproof. The very first day I received it I put it to the test. In short order and without working myself to death I was able to dig a drainage ditch about six inches deep and 150 feet long. I am a man that is not afraid of a shovel so when I say it would have taken me four times longer to do this job with a shovel is no exaggeration. The old adage of where have you been all my life applies here
I would say to anybody that has any reason to dig anything you need this tool. I regret not having it in my arsenal of dirt moving tools until now.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dan
3 weeks ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a good quality tool which did a great job.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
M

Mark P.
3 weeks ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very satisfied w/my purchase. So much so, that I'm back for another purchase. The speed was excellent and the service was great. I'll be back......
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more EasyDigging.com Reviews

Visit EasyDigging.com ►