EasyDigging.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,450 Ratings

5
1321 (91.1%)
4
114 (7.9%)
3
13 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,326)
4
(102)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,330)
4
(91)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(918)
4
(299)
3
(67)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyDigging.com

B

Bob
2 days ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a Grub Hoe and a small Maddock. Both arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. These are heirloom tools - tools not only like my grandfather used but just like he HAD. Quality products that will allow me to reforest my clay soil land without hurting my back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything came out well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Erick
4 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Shawn C.
10/18/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding quality and performance. I have grown so tired of 'disposable' products. These hoes will outlive me. Very happy customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
10/18/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site was easy to use. Products came quickly. I had no problems so did not have to contact customer service. I have not used them yet as they were not assembled, I would have preferred the product to be ready to use when opened. I am senior and now have to have someone put together as I don't seen to get them tight enough."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
D

Dennis
10/16/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought both the pick ax and the 6 inch hoe. Both were very well made and durable. I used the pick ax to break up the dirt and then used the 6 inch hoe to scrape out trench. Worked great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arktraveler6
10/16/2018 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems except planter backordered; receivee too late for fall planting. Factory problem, not Easy Digging."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Volkrider
10/16/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a solid, well built item; unlike the big hardware store brands. You can use it with some force and not worry if it is going to break."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arnold
10/16/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatest hoe ever !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
10/16/2018 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"your customer service was great, sold me the best toll for the job. D Charles"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laura
09/22/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My new Grub Hoe is so easy to use, it's almost like cheating."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ROBERT
09/18/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"An excellent hoe."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

John
09/17/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products. Can't typically buy this quality in big home product stores"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

SCOTT
09/17/2018 , BC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the best hoe out there! Very, very tough and strong!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Adam
09/17/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My grub hoe and Italian hoe are fantastic. They are probably my favorite tools now. Shipping was fast. Price was good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jo K.
09/17/2018 , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"There's hardly anything to say. Shopping and ordering were easy, delivery was fast, Instructions for attaching the hoe head to the handle were clear, concise, and easy to follow. The tool works well and even this little old lady can use it. I wouldn't necessarily call it 'easy' - it's work - but for me it's easier than using a shovel. I like it a lot and it'll see plenty of use. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve R.
09/17/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very well built. It turned my very thick clay soil over with minimal effort. Shipping was very fast. A great garden tool!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phill R.
08/25/2018 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Saving my money for more easy digging tools"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike A.
08/20/2018 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought the Bottom Digger to help me dig a 33' long 5+ foot deep trench in a hard to reach area. I couldn't have done the job without the Bottom Digger. I had to fabricate a handle that held the head at a different angle for the bottom 2', but that was easy to do. A great tool; well made and exactly what I needed to complete the task. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more EasyDigging.com Reviews

Visit EasyDigging.com ►