EasyDigging.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,833 Ratings

5
1674 (91.3%)
4
135 (7.4%)
3
17 (0.9%)
2
4 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,491)
4
(129)
3
(28)
2
(15)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyDigging.com

About Us

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

  • Grub Hoe - for digging and tilling
  • Italian grape Hoe - for weeding paths and large areas
  • Hoss Wheel Hoe - for fast cultivating and weeding
  • Hoss Seeder - precisely plants all seed sizes
  • Hisco Shovels and Spades - professional grade
  • Broadforks - for loosening big garden beds

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

D

Donald B.
2 days ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had researched new wheel hoes after using an antique one for years with only 1 attachment- and hand hoeing as well- after seeing other products and pricing, I definitely liked yours best- and it works wonderful! Very happy with it
Product Satisfaction
5/5
P

Peter T.
3 days ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Bottom Digger Shovel is fantastic! And at 3 1/2" wide - it's the perfect size to clear dirt from the trench of a 4" wide Ditch Witch. I ordered the Bottom Digger Shovel to clean out a Ditch Witch trench 18 inches deep. While a Ditch Witch lifts out "most" of the dirt from a trench, I had some joints in the trenches and a Ditch Witch fills the previous trench as it cuts the next. That's tough to deal with. I never could have cleared 18 inches deep with a trenching shovel. With the bottom Digger I was not only able to clear the dirt to full depth, but was able to make a nice, smooth floor for the trench. Also worked great for my 6 inch deep irrigation lines. I don't begrudge the cost - worth every dollar. And it arrived quickly. My only tiny gripe - it was too hard to find this great tool with a web search! Hey EasyDigging.com - work on your search optimization! People like me need to find it ;) Great product! Congratulations!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Ann F.
5 days ago , OR

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was using a pick ax, something that I am too old to be using, I was hurting my back. Your tool has helped me dig up roots and hard ground, thanks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Marty R.
1 week ago , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I needed this tool ...badly. I spent a day with a shovel, trying to dig out a flower bed 24 x 3 feet. What I thought would take me an hour took all day, because the ground (can't use the word "soil") was composed of a mixture of about 90% small rocks and 10% small rocks. This area was next to a new house, where the contractor had used rock for drainage and to firm the soil. Impossible to dig. Ordered the pick / mattock, and finished the job in about 90 minutes. The length and weight were perfect - I am 5'10" - much nicer to handle than the typical pick.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
N

Nana B.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Before my grub hoe I was using a regular hoe. Not well made, the hoe head soon fell off. So, I splurged and ordered my grub hoe to do my simple flower gardening. It is very well made, but I find it almost too heavy to use since I am a senior citizen with limited mobility. Thinking back, I think it did come in 2 different weights. I must have ordered the heavier one. Long ago, my dad had a well-used grub hoe with 3 different digging blades forming a T with the handle. One blade was wide and one narrow. I may order that one if I can find it!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Scott
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the Hoss! It is the boss!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Steve
1 week ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service, after one use one of the handles unattached on one side. Otherwise a good working product.
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Merchant Response

EasyDigging.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
C

Chad
1 week ago , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Heard about you from David the Good's YouTube channel. I love the wheel hoe I got. It is working well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
W

Weed I.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just purchased the 4 inch and 6 inch goose foot sweeps. I have yet to use them but I will. These sweeps are made here, not you know where. Heavy gauge welded steel. Probably will out last the life if any purchaser.
Good old fashioned quality tool. When I go to work on the weeds in my garden with these sweeps it's going to look like the D-day invasion June 6, 1944. Those weeds won't know what hit them I'll have them on the run right under the fence to my neighbors where they came from. Get yourself a set of these and have your own invasion and chase your weeds out of the garden.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Richard Y.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Even as a 5' 11" tall individual, having a 42" long handle is very helpful and spares my back.

The pick itself is well made.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more EasyDigging.com Reviews

Visit EasyDigging.com ►