EasyDigging.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,508 Ratings

5
1375 (91.2%)
4
118 (7.8%)
3
13 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,232)
4
(102)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,386)
4
(91)
3
(14)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,380)
4
(105)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyDigging.com

About Us

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

  • Grub Hoe - for digging and tilling
  • Italian grape Hoe - for weeding paths and large areas
  • Hoss Wheel Hoe - for fast cultivating and weeding
  • Hoss Seeder - precisely plants all seed sizes
  • Picks and Mattocks - with special long handle
  • Broadforks - for loosening big garden beds

J

JOHN
1 week ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"high arch hoe--love it "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark B.
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Previously I've purchased several of their hoes and have been so impressed by them that I thought I'd try out their shovels for a new project this year. They may cost more than the tools at the box stores but they are worth every dollar. Great tools, and great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel
3 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My grub hoe is great. Makes removing weeds easier than with my old hoe. I would recommend this product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin Q.
3 weeks ago , WV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tools are well made. Words will not do justice to the hoes . The large tried point hoe is the best garden tool I've ever owned. It's my go to hoe. The grape hoe is a great tool. Get either one,you won't be disappointed. I'm 63 years old and they take hours of hard work away. I regret not buying them years ago."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessie
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great item. Fast delivery. Easy to put together. All I need for my small garden. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Norman
3 weeks ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did exactly what I wanted. Great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

B T.
3 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy Digging was the only website offering a grub hoe at a reasonable price with shipping. Great tool and just what I needed to landscape the parts of my yard I am looking to change. My shipment even came a few days early. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A M.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product are very good!! I bought a digging 6' hoe that works very fine. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wil A.
3 weeks ago , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy with Easy Digging order and follow Up. Not, however, thrilled with the Hoss seeder. Will keep it and tweak it but it's not worth the money. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
3 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good quality shovel, better than I see in local stores. Very quick, detailed response to a question I had. I wish you great success with this business - such quality and service is getting hard to find."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ross H.
3 weeks ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used both hoes for breaking existing lawn into beds for vegetables and for small areas less than 100 square feet they are both practical and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Laurie M.
3 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The tool was easy to assemble. I've used it to weed my garden. Although I was surprised by how heavy it is that makes the weeding easier. My lightweight hoe used to just rebound off hard west Texas dirt. This one digs right in. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Capp
3 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm grateful for your dedication to effective, well made tools and attentive service. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DMO
04/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I never used a grub hoe before and wasn't sure this tool would work but after using it for the 1st time I realized it was a good choice. I purchased another for a family member. I am sure they will love it.. I would recommend this tool if you have to dig up soil/ weeds...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

K1venom
04/16/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I live in Livermore California the dirt here is very rocky and dry I had used A rotor hammer to break up the dirt This method was very time consuming I had seen us a few videos on this grub hoe decided to give it a chance went with a 6" blade also got the point of hoe I was able to complete my task in half the time I'm very pleased just wish I had bought it sooner "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donnie
04/16/2019 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience! Greg was very helpful when I had trouble with ordering due to some computer issues. The tools I received were first quality - very nice. I only dinged a star on price because, well, you have to pay extra for good tools - they ARE good tools but I still like bigbox bargain prices! :) I have used both my tools and although one is not quite the right fit for the job it is about the best I could come up with and the tool itself is excellent, it WILL be useful for other tasks in the future. It is welcome member of my tool kit. The other shovel has proven to be GREAT! It has helped me in my trenching drudgery immensely and I hope it holds up to years of use and abuse! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chuck K.
04/12/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it. The tool is great. Weight and handle length are right. But using it. It does a great job. And it's well made. I'm happy with it. And I'll buy it again. I love it. It's not like the hoe you buy at Home Depot or Lowe's, it's 100 times better."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna K.
04/05/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was very fast, despite a weather related delay. I love the meadow broadfork. It is easy to use and very heavy duty. I am a 59 year old woman and can easily manage it. I haven't had as much time to use the wheel hoe. I do find the handles to be a bit high even when set at the lowest level. I am only 5'4', so it may be easier to use for a slightly taller person. I am hoping to make some adjustments to the handle length."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan
04/03/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My garden loves my new single wheel hoe and so do I...easy to assemble and to use. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more EasyDigging.com Reviews

Visit EasyDigging.com ►