EasyDigging.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,618 Ratings

5
1477 (91.3%)
4
124 (7.7%)
3
13 (0.8%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,335)
4
(107)
3
(13)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,306)
4
(112)
3
(23)
2
(9)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,041)
4
(336)
3
(72)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyDigging.com

About Us

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

  • Grub Hoe - for digging and tilling
  • Italian grape Hoe - for weeding paths and large areas
  • Hoss Wheel Hoe - for fast cultivating and weeding
  • Hoss Seeder - precisely plants all seed sizes
  • Hisco Shovels and Spades - professional grade
  • Broadforks - for loosening big garden beds

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

A

Anne S.
3 days ago , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Purchased a grub hoe, quick shipping, really solid quality. Thanks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Randy P.
3 days ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this thing! I bought the double wheel package with a few extra add ons and am really pleased with it so far. It is such a great tool for weeding. I can do a 60' x 60' plot in less than an hour with very little effort. The plow attachments make hilling a breeze. The cultivator tines work well and effortlessly after a rain storm. The wheel hoe has a great feel when it's used. Just love it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kurt H.
5 days ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This spring I was struggling converting my front lawn from turf to a vegetable garden. After spending two days battling with a rear tine tiller, I broke down and bought the standard model broadfork with 12" tines and couldn't believe how easy it was to use. I was digging into soil from the front lawn of a house that was built in 1961! After 60 years of compaction, I honestly couldn't believe how effortlessly it penetrated the soil. I used it for a week turning over huge rocks and heavy soil. This tool is the real deal. Thank you!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
5 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really love the heavy duty grub hoe and tine/tiller. For those of use who like to get a work out ... ever consider a how with a close to 5lb head? Also, do you offer a heavy duty mattox? Keep up the good work!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen
6 days ago , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My husband is calling the long handled garden form a back saver! It's very well made and worth the price; I just wish shipping could be reduced or free!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tami M.
6 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent shopping experience.
Would review item, no room
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

sara
1 week ago , SD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My grub hoe and spade are fantastic. They are great quality and have helped me remove sod with ease. I am not an experienced gardener and removing sod always seemed to make my winter dreams of landscaping die down quickly in the spring and I never got as much done as I would have liked. With these two tools I have been able to get so much done with so much less effort. I had never realized how dull the blades of big box store tools and their inferior quality had been stunting my abilities. Now I happily turn on my music and chip away at the unnecessary sod to put in veg gardens and flowers for the wildlife.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I own four digging/weeding tools from ED.com. They're the best.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lydia B.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to assembled. Easy on your back. Digs well. Very sharp. We are so glad that we were able to come cross your path. My husband loves using them. Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Flint
1 week ago , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Over all grate experience. Easy to deal with and very helpful.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue M.
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The tools are great. Well made and they will last, unlike tools from local big box store that break with real use. I am a repeat customer and have been thrilled with the quality of everything I have purchased.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen G.
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is a sturdy tool and awesome for breaking up our heavy clay soil here in the California Central Coast.
It is also a good exercise for balancing--reminds me of stilts. Thanks for building a sturdy tool.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul K.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, sturdy tools. Built like tools used to be built. Exceptional customer service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Grandma J.
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the best little jack of all trades piece of equipment I own. Digs, weeds, furrows, hills, I love it.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Geoffrey M.
1 week ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best hoe i have ever had. Its very easy to assemble. This is a tool that will be used for the next 100 years. The best quality
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John M.
1 week ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome gardening fork. Made my gardening work 50% easier.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carole K.
1 week ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I used this hoe all day today for digging up hostas and weeds. It was very sturdy and did the job well . The price was satisfactory. I had seen it on an English website for much more.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tina
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good contact. Tool came. Directions were easy to read. Looking forward to getting more work done.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rusty P.
1 week ago , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very p[leased with the care and quality I received. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
X

xjg
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got the large and small grub hoe for my husband and I to dig up a garden bed infested with grass. Happy with our purchase. These tools are feel like they'll be around long after us.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more EasyDigging.com Reviews

Visit EasyDigging.com ►