EasyDigging.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,492 Ratings

5
1361 (91.2%)
4
116 (7.8%)
3
13 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,218)
4
(100)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,371)
4
(91)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,366)
4
(103)
3
(17)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyDigging.com

About Us

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

  • Grub Hoe - for digging and tilling
  • Italian grape Hoe - for weeding paths and large areas
  • Hoss Wheel Hoe - for fast cultivating and weeding
  • Hoss Seeder - precisely plants all seed sizes
  • Picks and Mattocks - with special long handle
  • Broadforks - for loosening big garden beds

K

K1venom
4 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I live in Livermore California the dirt here is very rocky and dry I had used A rotor hammer to break up the dirt This method was very time consuming I had seen us a few videos on this grub hoe decided to give it a chance went with a 6" blade also got the point of hoe I was able to complete my task in half the time I'm very pleased just wish I had bought it sooner "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donnie
4 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience! Greg was very helpful when I had trouble with ordering due to some computer issues. The tools I received were first quality - very nice. I only dinged a star on price because, well, you have to pay extra for good tools - they ARE good tools but I still like bigbox bargain prices! :) I have used both my tools and although one is not quite the right fit for the job it is about the best I could come up with and the tool itself is excellent, it WILL be useful for other tasks in the future. It is welcome member of my tool kit. The other shovel has proven to be GREAT! It has helped me in my trenching drudgery immensely and I hope it holds up to years of use and abuse! :)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chuck K.
1 week ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love it. The tool is great. Weight and handle length are right. But using it. It does a great job. And it's well made. I'm happy with it. And I'll buy it again. I love it. It's not like the hoe you buy at Home Depot or Lowe's, it's 100 times better."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna K.
2 weeks ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was very fast, despite a weather related delay. I love the meadow broadfork. It is easy to use and very heavy duty. I am a 59 year old woman and can easily manage it. I haven't had as much time to use the wheel hoe. I do find the handles to be a bit high even when set at the lowest level. I am only 5'4', so it may be easier to use for a slightly taller person. I am hoping to make some adjustments to the handle length."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan
2 weeks ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My garden loves my new single wheel hoe and so do I...easy to assemble and to use. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christopher
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Viva la grape hoe!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stan
3 weeks ago , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Love my new tool. I am 6'3" and truly love the longer handle."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I absolutely love your long-handled mattock. I do not know what I will do if these become unavailable in the future. You are the only source I know of."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas
4 weeks ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought my stuff. It was what I ordered. It was reasonably well packaged. It got here in a reasonable amount of time. It was priced right in there. I would use this company again."
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
T

Troy
03/15/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome, great, excellent! Love these products. Made to last and I love them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melvon G.
03/15/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased several of your tools and am very happy with the quality and durability, They are great for weeding and digging. Price is reasonable for great usable tools. Fast shipment and excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brett
03/12/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grub hoe works great and I am glad that I found it at EasyDigging.com because I could not locate one locally. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeremy
03/09/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love y'all. I always mention you in my workshops and lectures."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Louis E.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great tool for Colorado compacted clay"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Richard
03/05/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellant cleans pipe ditch easily. Love it. Strong and sturdy as advertised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kuha
03/04/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought the nicest shovel I own."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

jim
02/21/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the shopping experience, delivery, and product quality all were excellent - I just wish I knew ahead of time that I would have to assemble the separate pieces that would be arriving... thought I was getting fully assembled products... maybe I overlooked this info on the website? It wasn't a showstopper, it just delayed my project a few days because I needed to set-up an assembly area to do the assembly correctly. Overall still very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
02/20/2019 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used the Bottom Digger in Florida dirt/sand. The sand caked up in the bucket and took quite an effort to remove each bucketful. I waxed the inside of the bucket and turned the screws around to put the nuts on the outside, opposite to that in the instructions, and it worked much better. Would have liked the scoop to be about an inch wider so it would also work for 4 inch PVC drain."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sal
02/20/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grub hoe works great. Easy to assemble. Nice balance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more EasyDigging.com Reviews

Visit EasyDigging.com ►