EasyDigging.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,462 Ratings

5
1333 (91.2%)
4
114 (7.8%)
3
13 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (0.1%)
1,250+

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(1,338)
4
(102)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(1,342)
4
(91)
3
(13)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(925)
4
(304)
3
(67)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyDigging.com

About Us

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

  • Grub Hoe - for digging and tilling
  • Italian grape Hoe - for weeding paths and large areas
  • Hoss Wheel Hoe - for fast cultivating and weeding
  • Hoss Seeder - precisely plants all seed sizes
  • Picks and Mattocks - with special long handle
  • Broadforks - for loosening big garden beds

J

Jason
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and fast, free shipping. These tools are far and away better than anything at the local big box chain, and about 1/2 the price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Manuel
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products that make gardening so much easier in less time. Like all tools you must have the right tool for the right job. Let these Easy Digging tools work for you with less effort."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DP234
Today , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the Hoss Double Wheel Hoe package from Easy Digging. I am extremely happy with the wheel hoe. It's a very sturdy piece of equipment and I highly recommend it. Before ordering I had a question about the wheel hoe. I sent an email to Easy Digging on a Sunday night expecting them to see my email on Monday. Within a half hour I recieved a response with an answer to my question. I ended up placing my order on Monday and recieving it on Wednesday. Amazing service!! I highly recommend both the Hoss Wheel Hoe and Easy Digging. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Heath
Today , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent tools. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

jAke
3 weeks ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These tools appear to be indestructible family heirlooms which I'll pass on down to my kids... can't find the simple design and industrial strength quality of these tools locally ... Will be buying some more tools from Easy Digging... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bart
4 weeks ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thought I would have to wait until spring to break up some clay that was from a pond I dug 20 years ago to make a pasture for my pony. It was hard clay. Well it was in the 40's in Ohio and I was curious so I gave it a try and I was very pleased with it. I thought it was pricey but after using it, it is well built and will last. It did wear me out so if you are afraid of hard work this might not be for you, but I really enjoy the workout. Very nice tool. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

TOM
4 weeks ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVED BOTH HOES. MY NEIGHBORS SAID MINE WERE BETTER THAN HIS. THANKS MUCH"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

THE M.
4 weeks ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD QUALITY HOES."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott
4 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works great. Makes a very pesky job much easier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Bob
11/18/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a Grub Hoe and a small Maddock. Both arrived in a timely manner and in good condition. These are heirloom tools - tools not only like my grandfather used but just like he HAD. Quality products that will allow me to reforest my clay soil land without hurting my back."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything came out well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Erick
11/16/2018 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/16/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Shawn C.
10/18/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding quality and performance. I have grown so tired of 'disposable' products. These hoes will outlive me. Very happy customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
10/18/2018 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site was easy to use. Products came quickly. I had no problems so did not have to contact customer service. I have not used them yet as they were not assembled, I would have preferred the product to be ready to use when opened. I am senior and now have to have someone put together as I don't seen to get them tight enough."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
D

Dennis
10/16/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought both the pick ax and the 6 inch hoe. Both were very well made and durable. I used the pick ax to break up the dirt and then used the 6 inch hoe to scrape out trench. Worked great! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arktraveler6
10/16/2018 , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems except planter backordered; receivee too late for fall planting. Factory problem, not Easy Digging."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Volkrider
10/16/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was a solid, well built item; unlike the big hardware store brands. You can use it with some force and not worry if it is going to break."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Arnold
10/16/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Greatest hoe ever !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more EasyDigging.com Reviews

Visit EasyDigging.com ►