EasyDigging.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,743 Ratings

5
1590 (91.2%)
4
131 (7.5%)
3
16 (0.9%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,414)
4
(122)
3
(27)
2
(11)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyDigging.com

About Us

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

  • Grub Hoe - for digging and tilling
  • Italian grape Hoe - for weeding paths and large areas
  • Hoss Wheel Hoe - for fast cultivating and weeding
  • Hoss Seeder - precisely plants all seed sizes
  • Hisco Shovels and Spades - professional grade
  • Broadforks - for loosening big garden beds

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

R

Ravindra
6 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy Shopping , Free Shipping. Good quality tool .
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Excellent Q.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great Tool!! So much better than the short handle spade-forks. Digs beautifully in our sand loam/clay soil.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sherry
1 week ago , MS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I saw a video on YouTube where a woman used a grub hoe to dig holes. It looked much easier than my method of jumping with both feet on a shovel. I decided to try one. The weight helps it go into the ground and I don't have to lift shovel full of soil. The temp is in 50's so not digging in flower garden yet. I just made a few chops into dirt to test it. Think I will like it. I used the garden fork that I purchased to dislodge a leaf dam at my drive way. I am usually not able to open the clog with a pitch fork since that requires lifting heavy wet packed leaves. The weight of fork and long tines made quick work of clog. A few chops and pulls and clog was open. Love the fork.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Catalina
1 week ago , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Due to some health issues I got a bit lackadaisical in my gardening efforts and soon had some big weed roots. I tried using a regular hoe, a pick axe, and even a shovel and couldn't get some of these roots out. Several months ago I happened to watch YouTube in which Scott Head reviewed your grub hoe. I have been trying to purchase one ever since. It kept going out of stock! Finally I was able to put my order in and discovered I had accidently ordered two! I immediately called and received the most efficient and professional customer service I have ever received. Once everything got squared away I eagerly awaited my shipping notification. It said I should expect delivery on 12/20. I didn't receive it until 1/5/21. This was NOT an Easy Digging issue but rather USPS. I have since used my 6" grub hoe and absolutely love it. I was able to get out the biggest of the weed roots and can move on to prepping my garden area. I still have health issues, but using this has helped me tremendously. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
C

Cope
1 week ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought tools anticipating next spring. Well, springs a comin! Great help on making my selection and the tools look to be top notch. I'll post a follow up mid summer. Be well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Joy G.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my super big digger. It is very strong and I am able to dig rocks out of my garden with it. Compared to the pitchfork that I was using, it's amazing! It came fairly quickly and the packing was excellent.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

David H.
1 week ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased several garden tools from Easy Digging. All where long handle and perform very well. In and around the garden they are my go to tools. The 4" hoe for digging and trenching. The fork for breaking turning beds. The grape hoe for weeding. The pointed hoe for furrows. The ground fork for aerating. This set does everything I need quickly and with minimal effort.
On several occasions, I have contacted Easy Digging for questions and delivery issues (USPS)... All communications have been responsive and with a quick resolution.
I will purchase from them again and recommend them to friends and family.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GOOD
Product Satisfaction
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , CA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought this as a present for my girlfriend. She has a backyard mostly covered with plants of all kinds. "crab grass' grows among the plants, and she was having trouble removing it with a hula hoe. She has told me that the hoe I bought from your company for her works great, and is easy to use.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Made of good steel. Better than using a trenching shovel by far. Suggest that the company contact all rent-a-tool companies, to let them know what they have to offer.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more EasyDigging.com Reviews

Visit EasyDigging.com ►