EasyDigging.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,720 Ratings

5
1570 (91.3%)
4
129 (7.5%)
3
16 (0.9%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,426)
4
(115)
3
(14)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,394)
4
(121)
3
(26)
2
(11)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(1,113)
4
(361)
3
(77)
2
(6)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EasyDigging.com

About Us

EasyDigging.com provides high quality tools that save you time and effort when digging or gardening. We are experienced gardeners who have tried, tested, and approved all the tools we sell.

Some of our products include:

  • Grub Hoe - for digging and tilling
  • Italian grape Hoe - for weeding paths and large areas
  • Hoss Wheel Hoe - for fast cultivating and weeding
  • Hoss Seeder - precisely plants all seed sizes
  • Hisco Shovels and Spades - professional grade
  • Broadforks - for loosening big garden beds

Visit us at EasyDigging.com to see all our garden tools.

We have been in business since 2007 and have helped thousands of gardeners and landscapers.

K

Keith
1 day ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the grub hoe. When USPS delivered, the handle was missing. I called customer service and left a message. Within an hour I received a call back and a replacement handle was on its way. I followed the instructions to easily attach the hoe to the handle. I'm using the hoe to remove existing grass / weeds and prep my small backyard for sod installation. With a little practice it does work like a hand operated roto-tiller. Great product and great customer service at Easy Digging. I recommend.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lloyd M.
3 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EasyDigging folks were very pleasant to interact with, and were very sincere to assist in my concerns. As has become a norm in my experience with the USPS of late, they didn't render the timely service that they were paid to provide. When I contacted EasyDigging their folks immediately followed up with USPS and nudged them to get my item moving in their self-constipating system. I haven't used my digging tool yet---but it looks like it will do what I ordered it for.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
Z

Zippy
3 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got the Grape Hoe fast. With the included directions, putting it together was a snap. Quality piece. Digs well. Could be a little sharper but I can handle that easy enough. Day dreaming about good gardening.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JW
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Well made worth the money. Grub hoe is nice and hefty and the long handle gives good leverage for efficient soil churn.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JackL
3 days ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was looking for a grub hoe. Found several suppliers online. The 6-inch version from EasyDigging seemed to be the best match for a solid, long-lasting, durable, and larger grub hoe. At this point I have only used the hoe to do benching during trail maintenance for the Licking Park District. I let the Volunteer Coordinator use the tool, and she was thrilled with it. I highly recommend this tool from EasyDigging. I am looking forward to future trail benching and trenching projects.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pail
3 days ago , ND

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good grub hoes, it would be better if they had come with the edge started instead of an hour to get them ready for use. I like the hoes and they work well in the field. Good balance and the cut off plants easily.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
4 days ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the digging experience. Order and shipping was perfect. A little disappointed the third tine was about 7 degrees out of alignment. Especially at this price point. 'Only the lord is perfect' though. But everything else is solid and it doesn't appear to affect digging. I suggest a quality control go-no go jig before shipping. If it bugs me too much I'll just grind it out and weld it straight. Over all happy.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
S

s L.
09/18/2020 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend EasyDigging's tools and am very pleased with their customer service. I found EasyDigging's products online while searching for tools to help with upcoming projects. My husband and I just started a large landscaping/drainage project at our new home. Getting older and some minor injuries from pushing through previous projects has been making it increasingly challenging. I called EasyDigging's contact number and asked what their shipping turn around was. The man was extremely helpful. After checking inventory, he said everything would ship out the next day and I would get them within the week. Everything arrived quickly and was packaged well. The products we purchased were 2 grub hoes (not wimpy hoes, but massive/sharp hunks of steel on these!!), 1 fork hoe, 1 trench shovel, 1 pointed shovel, 1 standard green broadfork, long handle sharp shooter shovel, and 1 pointed long handled digging shovel. Every product was far superior to anything we had and could find at local stores. I was hesitant to purchase the broadfork because of the cost, but am very glad I did. It has turned out to be one of the most used tools we have. It is built like a tank and should last a long time. It loosens, lifts and breaks up the compacted clay/rocky soil better than anything else - and without hurting my back or shoulder.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg
09/17/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The grub hoe and grape hoe are equally amazing to use. Makes short work in the garden bed!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TerryC
09/16/2020 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hoe works very well for my purpose of removing sod for new bed. Very easy to use.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more EasyDigging.com Reviews

Visit EasyDigging.com ►