EZVapes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,141 Ratings

5
889 (77.9%)
4
200 (17.5%)
3
50 (4.4%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(919)
4
(164)
3
(58)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(918)
4
(163)
3
(41)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(178)
4
(41)
3
(14)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

The EZVAPES vaporizer shop offers a wide selection of top rated, cutting edge vapes, e-liquid, smoking accessories and so much more for sale at unbeatable everyday low prices.

Since 2010, we've sold only the best vaporizers, parts and accessories with proven reliability, efficiency, and effectiveness. New items are added daily to our catalog of over 1000 hand-selected premium products, so whether buying a battery for essential oil cartridges, mod for liquids, or maybe a portable herb vape or wax pen, you're guaranteed to get a high quality product when you make a purchase at EZVAPES.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EZVapes.com

A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Janet
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven G.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been buying from this site for many years and will continue to do so, however one time i ordered 2 of angled pipes and only received one. I tried to call for a week and couldn't get anyone on the phone. Then next time I ordered the CS rep I talked to was very good and was going to make it right but I think I forgot to follow up. Sorry to rant... good site (nothing is perfect)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Some of the stuff I wanted was sold out but found other stuff I like too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had issue on my end with password. Called customer service and issue was resolved lightning fast. Thanks for speedy service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricki I.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The 2 colored lighters I bought are pretty worthless. They are very hard to activate and then it produces a very weak flame. I think I'll stay with flick my bic."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike S.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for a great deal on Arizer Extreme Q."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

bsg
3 weeks ago , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good Retailer"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tara M.
11/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"return customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steph
11/10/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recommended by a friend. Glad it was easy. Hope the Product is worth the price"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/08/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought the edab phantom and it quit working on me after a few months. Came back for the phantom pro in hope's it won't die on me...I love the power it has for my carts! Buying 2 more for stocking stuffers!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robert C.
11/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"hope delivery date is accurate. you offer a large variety of products for review for purchase consideration."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jjj
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"best deal best variety and BEST price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

matthew
11/01/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love this place it wasn't their fault my postal workers are lazy but took weeks to get my package and a huge hassle. the product itself was hard to see exactly what it was from the pics. one of my tanks did not fit. i did have other tanks that fit. overall im happy with the price and the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Danny
09/04/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"3"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

A. K.
08/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price. Info and reviews of products were easy to find. Everything was nice and intuitive."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ricky
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you For the awesome service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jacalyn S.
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You carry the type of pipe I like."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

luke S.
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"loved the discount!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yettison
08/27/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfection is a word one might use to describe the customer services at EZvapes.com. THANKS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more EZVapes.com Reviews

Visit EZVapes.com ►