EZVapes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,286 Ratings

5
1005 (78.1%)
4
224 (17.4%)
3
55 (4.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
1,000+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,038)
4
(183)
3
(45)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,038)
4
(184)
3
(64)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EZVapes.com

About Us

The EZVAPES vaporizer shop offers a wide selection of top rated, cutting edge vapes, e-liquid, smoking accessories and so much more for sale at unbeatable everyday low prices.

Since 2010, we've sold only the best vaporizers, parts and accessories with proven reliability, efficiency, and effectiveness. New items are added daily to our catalog of over 1000 hand-selected premium products, so whether buying a battery for essential oil cartridges, mod for liquids, or maybe a portable herb vape or wax pen, you're guaranteed to get a high quality product when you make a purchase at EZVAPES.

F

FORREST
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THIS IS MY SECOND PURCHASE, YOCAN UNI VAPE TANK EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jseojai
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"pleasant and easy as always. My only complaint is with the USPS delivery. Looking at updates from USPS I was surprised to see that they tried twice to deliver and now they were holding it at post office at my request. I DID NOT REQUEST THIS ABSURDITY!. Bottpm line it ended up in my mailbox with no information as to why this happened."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5
H

Heather M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gary C.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

alis P.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really appreciate the low prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Monica
2 weeks ago , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy customer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was easy to manipulate. The online chat help was excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amanda J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bryan V.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Great prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Juan M.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, good, and coupon!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOUI"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill S.
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AS I noted in my comments, I'm having a lot of trouble with vape pens. I'm hoping I've just been unlucky and that this purchase will take care of my needs. If they don't, I'll be back in touch to ask for further suggestions. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie T.
03/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David J.
03/12/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Repeat customer. Love your sales."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

VAPE G.
03/08/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
03/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kirby B.
03/02/2019 , NM

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price is so good. Free shipping also. Good reviews. Very nice vaporizer - the vapor is fairly cool and it is easy to turn off and on. Only complaint is that it gets very hot to hold so have to be carefull."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Monica C.
02/28/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the products and the prices!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more EZVapes.com Reviews

Visit EZVapes.com ►