EZVapes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,528 Ratings

5
1212 (79.3%)
4
248 (16.2%)
3
63 (4.1%)
2
2 (0.1%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,245)
4
(210)
3
(51)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,245)
4
(207)
3
(73)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(248)
4
(49)
3
(16)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(240)
4
(55)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(229)
4
(47)
3
(25)
2
(8)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EZVapes.com

About Us

The EZVAPES vaporizer shop offers a wide selection of top rated, cutting edge vapes, e-liquid, smoking accessories and so much more for sale at unbeatable everyday low prices.

Since 2010, we've sold only the best vaporizers, parts and accessories with proven reliability, efficiency, and effectiveness. New items are added daily to our catalog of over 1000 hand-selected premium products, so whether buying a battery for essential oil cartridges, mod for liquids, or maybe a portable herb vape or wax pen, you're guaranteed to get a high quality product when you make a purchase at EZVAPES.

L

Laz
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marcy
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott S.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your pricing is fair but free shipping made a huge difference. I only wanted to look at it and now im buying 2. Thank you when i recieve the items i will be sure to give a great review and I'll return to buy more products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, easy to find what I'm looking for. Love it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jonathan M.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website and had everything I needed! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sammy
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to move through and you have the products that I like to buy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kevin H.
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great services"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was nice, easy to order, great experience, everything I was looking for"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Craig D.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great web site and great selection"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keyonce L.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniel M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was good. Due to my lack of knowledge, I need help getting the settings correct to change from a stainless coil to a titanium coil but, Once I get that figured out, I am sure I will be 100%happy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Ken M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT! Found ALMOST everything for my Incredibowl (BOTH i420 & m420), including 12-packs of screen for BOTH (and may come back for more, in time) -- as it was VERY TOUGH to find screens ANYWHERE for EITHER! THANKS! :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Serina P.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Out of stock on a few of items I was interested in, probably because your prices are so good, I'll be back!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard G.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mortar is very nice "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use. I would like it if you offered Paypal as a payment option"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price was amazing"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robin
3 weeks ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really good prices, fast d sad shipping."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sammy
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Like the products, love the prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

lidia
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price on the diamond grind!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more EZVapes.com Reviews

Visit EZVapes.com ►