EZVapes.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,222 Ratings

5
958 (78.4%)
4
210 (17.2%)
3
52 (4.3%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
1 (0.1%)
750+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(986)
4
(174)
3
(43)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(990)
4
(171)
3
(61)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

EZVapes.com

About Us

The EZVAPES vaporizer shop offers a wide selection of top rated, cutting edge vapes, e-liquid, smoking accessories and so much more for sale at unbeatable everyday low prices.

Since 2010, we've sold only the best vaporizers, parts and accessories with proven reliability, efficiency, and effectiveness. New items are added daily to our catalog of over 1000 hand-selected premium products, so whether buying a battery for essential oil cartridges, mod for liquids, or maybe a portable herb vape or wax pen, you're guaranteed to get a high quality product when you make a purchase at EZVAPES.

C

Chuck D.
1 day ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always good experience and great pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kirby B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The price is so good. Free shipping also. Good reviews."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website, and user friendly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jaimie T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second time purchasing. We've also recommended to friends who've purchased as well. We are all extremely satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda J.
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems easy to maneuver"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chris
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price!!!! Super lightning fast delivery!!!! I will 100% use them again and i will let all my friends know. I ordered 4 different pieces all great quality. Most importantly the CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT!!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
W

William S.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping here is always a pleasure"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

SCOTT
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AWSOME"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices and products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy and fast. Best place to get the tactical hit products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

ahmed I.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anthony A.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was curious if this was a legit site or not so I called the number and the gentleman that picked up assured me and assisted me with adding items to the cart. Overall a great experience and will be coming back for future purchases."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott
01/18/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
R

Rich J.
01/15/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome website, easy to navigate and full of great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tom J.
01/14/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased several times in the past and have been more than satisfied. This is a birthday gift sent to my brother in MD-I hope that it reaches him without problems. USPS delivery was more than a week and gave us several dates that kept changing. EZVapes is a good place to buy from and I don't hold them accountable for USPS delivery dates. Good price and my brother was elated to receive the product we purchased for him. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric
01/13/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Top notch customer service and product selection, and timely delivery of order. Second time I have purchased from ezvapes. I will be making future purchases"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason R.
01/13/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always find what i need or want here... THANKS!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more EZVapes.com Reviews

Visit EZVapes.com ►