ECOS Paints Reviews

Filter

13,024 Verified Customer Reviews

13,024 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(80.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1723
(13.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
588
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
95
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
93
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
204
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

Video Reviews

View All
Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Becky P.
6 hours ago , Utah

Very easy to use website and has all the info I wanted.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris M.
1 day ago , Washington

Website was easy to use. All the info I needed was easily found. Tons of options!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sara M.
1 day ago , IL

This is the second time I am ordering from ECOS Paints. Both times I have received my orders on time.

Recommend Us
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie C.
2 days ago , New Jersey

Customer service was great and helped me simplify my ordet.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kai W.
2 days ago , Tennessee

Very happy with my purchase. Their is no smell, which is amazing and looks beautiful.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sanne L.
4 days ago , Connecticut

Great paint


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mario H.
4 days ago , Florida

Easy to order.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie T.
4 days ago , Florida

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julian J.
4 days ago , Texas

Thank you for making clean paint!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David B.
4 days ago , Florida

Ordering process was very easy.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christine H.
4 days ago , Oregon

great site


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn G.
4 days ago , Oklahoma

Website is difficult to navigate


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lillian E.
5 days ago , Texas

Easy


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Betty
5 days ago , MA

Now excited to paint with ECOS products!

Buy again?
0/5
Recommend Us
5/5

Coverage

5 days ago

good investment

This fan is great for seeing the hues within a color range & honing in on what coordinates with what. I wished I had noticed this offering sooner, as for projects been working on last several years had me ordering multiple batches of color cards to narrow in on my decisions. Good investment, as ECOS is now my paint brand of choice!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose D.
5 days ago , TX

Great. Simple.

Recommend Us
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce J.
6 days ago , Oregon

So far I have tried samples of stains and varnishes and have had no reaction. I have also been painting my railings with your paints and am doing great using them! Oftentimes I end up with asthma issues and migraines from products. I have just ordered wood glue for gluing down new stair treads! I'm thrilled there is a company that I can use safely!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shannon A.
6 days ago , Kentucky

Love it but wish there were better deals because this paint is so expensive. Wish there were more promo code offers


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ejeris D.
6 days ago , New York

great!


Y
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Yani A.
1 week ago , Virginia

User interface friendly website and fast shipping


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Derrick A.
1 week ago , Delaware

It was good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024