DrivesDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 841 Ratings

5
679 (80.7%)
4
138 (16.4%)
3
23 (2.7%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(664)
4
(147)
3
(30)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(690)
4
(129)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(87)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DrivesDirect.com

C

Cory G.
10/27/2018 , WI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Factory sealed drives and prices you can't beat. Been a customer for over three years and they are my goto for server drives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott S.
08/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I hope you really ship today as promised."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Scott.  All orders placed on the website before 5pm EST - ship out the same day.  Thank you for shopping with us.  We look forward to hearing from you again soon. -CSR
G

Greg S.
06/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to set up an account and easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven S.
05/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, efficient and organized in every detail. Would like to see PayPal..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Setting up a new account on your site was actually fairly easy. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tony D.
05/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Clean. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evan E.
05/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awsome, no wasted time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John L.
04/26/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent resource for server accessories. Will look to you first in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

This is excellent feedback John.  Thank you.  We look forward to working with you again. - CSR
G

Gregory O.
03/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick clear site and checkout. Phone contact was friendly and efficient."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Greg.  We appreciate the nice feedback.  Please shop with us again soon. - CSR
P

Patrick H.
03/23/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple and to the point"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We are pleased to hear that, Patrick.  Thank you for your order. -CSR
C

Cathleen H.
03/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"would like to be able to "tab through" on entering date info. for credit card."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Cathleen.  Thank you for your suggestion.  I will pass it along to our web team for review.  We appreciate your feedback. -CSR
A

Anonymous Customer
02/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was right! Delivered quickly!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is well made. Great selection, descriptions & prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/22/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean R.
01/17/2018 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These ratings are reliant on quick delivery. Update (After Delivery): The delivery was quick and the drives function properly. Very pleased with the sale."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Luc B.
01/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy peasy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scot J.
12/11/2017 , SC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple order process and quick delivery. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Scot! Please shop with us again soon. -CSR
A

Anonymous Customer
11/29/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"use this site every time I need a replacement part for HP products in our environment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Larry C.
10/26/2017

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Just the way I needed it to be. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Larry.  We are happy to hear that your shopping experience was a good one. -CSR
T

Tom D.
10/22/2017 , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely THE BEST in every aspect! 10 STARS!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Tom.  Thank you very much for the nice comments.  We appreciate the positive feedback. - CSR

See more DrivesDirect.com Reviews

Visit DrivesDirect.com ►