DrivesDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 887 Ratings

5
722 (81.4%)
4
141 (15.9%)
3
23 (2.6%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(733)
4
(132)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(98)
4
(14)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(100)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DrivesDirect.com

M

Michael D.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William S.
03/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quality, reliability and responsive service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback, William.  We are happy to hear that your shopping experience was a good one. We hope to work with you again soon. -CSR
T

Timothy S.
02/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I needed at a great price. Shipping was prompt."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg S.
01/27/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered from you in June of 2018. Your telephone support was excellent. I ordered online and it was easy then as well as just now. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cory G.
10/27/2018 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Factory sealed drives and prices you can't beat. Been a customer for over three years and they are my goto for server drives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Greg S.
06/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to set up an account and easy to order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven S.
05/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site, efficient and organized in every detail. Would like to see PayPal..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John L.
04/26/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent resource for server accessories. Will look to you first in the future."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

This is excellent feedback John.  Thank you.  We look forward to working with you again. - CSR
A

Anonymous Customer
01/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had exactly what I was looking for at a reasonable price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sean R.
01/17/2018 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These ratings are reliant on quick delivery. Update (After Delivery): The delivery was quick and the drives function properly. Very pleased with the sale."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scot J.
12/11/2017 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple order process and quick delivery. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Scot! Please shop with us again soon. -CSR
L

Larry C.
10/26/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy. Just the way I needed it to be. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you, Larry.  We are happy to hear that your shopping experience was a good one. -CSR
T

Tom D.
10/22/2017 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely THE BEST in every aspect! 10 STARS!!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Tom.  Thank you very much for the nice comments.  We appreciate the positive feedback. - CSR
D

David H.
09/21/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you David! - CSR
A

AMY V.
09/07/2017 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOT WHAT I ORDERED AS USUAL."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Donna B.
07/20/2017 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived on time and was as expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mona
07/10/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have always been very satisfied with the service we receive. They have gone 'above and beyond' on emergency orders to ensure our clients are serviced in a timely manner."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bob J.
06/22/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The hard drives I've ordered worked perfectly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

carlos F.
06/20/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert
05/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great! It was pretty easy to checkout. Looking forward to receiving product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stephane I.
05/24/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy and excellent prices!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more DrivesDirect.com Reviews

Visit DrivesDirect.com ►