Driverrestore.com Reviews

4.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 45 Ratings

5
21 (46.7%)
4
14 (31.1%)
3
5 (11.1%)
2
1 (2.2%)
1
4 (8.9%)
21

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(18)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(16)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(6)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Driverrestore.com

About Us

Driver Restore is a driver updater tool that comes with the advanced scanning technology that helps in maximizing your PC’s performance by upgrading it’s outdated drivers and maximally optimizing system performance and stability. We at Driver Restore, ensure that our software helps customers get the best experience possible, and have all their driver related issues resolved. Our main goal was to fix the dreaded unidentified device problems and offer you more complete, up-to-date solutions for your windows system drivers.

R

Reinhold W.
01/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I fixed system file MSVCR90.dll file with Driver restore. its a dynamic link library file stored in the Windows system folder. I will recommend it to my friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christine V.
01/08/2018 , AS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Recently the PC has just upgraded the latest Windows 10, resulting in a lot of drivers, dll problem, thanks to driver restore, not only helped me upgrade the latest driver, installing the latest system patches, dll problems is also fixed."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
A

Armin G.
12/29/2017 , Berlin

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"overall nice product it solved my problem without any complexity"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David M.
12/27/2017 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I tried it. There were many drivers update softwares available online but most of them are very complicated, i found this easy to use and very user friendly...good job.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
J

james S.
12/20/2017 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product...it really helped me save lots of time....thumbs up"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Donald T.
09/12/2017 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product! I have been using it on my windows 10 pc and it updated the drivers very well. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gill
09/11/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked great. Updated the drivers for my windows 10 pc."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brent J.
09/11/2017 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found many drivers were out of date, and it fixed them all. Computer seems to run smoothly now. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Pankaj G.
09/11/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Downloads faster than company website and it worked the first time. Wasted too much time looking through 100s of drivers elsewhere."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
V

Vik
09/06/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It just works. I never thought drivers would matter, but I guess they do. My printer is at least printing properly. I went with their premium tech support. Thanks for your help folks! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Matt D.
08/28/2017 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It works for my printer, my graphics card and mouse. Who knew the mouse needed a driver. Good product, seems like they have drivers from the manufacturer. You can probably download them from the their website but this is much easier. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Chan
08/28/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The software worked easily enough. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas G.
07/06/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Installation seemed pretty straight forward."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ruben T.
06/25/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Watchful to make sure you follow all the steps to straighten up comp."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deitrich J.
06/24/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jeremiah H.
06/19/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am indeed happy to find your sITE IT WAS SO EASY TO UNDERSTAND"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sanjeev K.
06/15/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"awesome product.."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Redblink
06/12/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

sunil J.
06/02/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"testing here"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Walter I.
12/29/2017 , JH

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i would definitely recommend this product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5

See more Driverrestore.com Reviews

Visit Driverrestore.com ►