Driverrestore.com Reviews

4.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 45 Ratings

5
21 (46.7%)
4
14 (31.1%)
3
5 (11.1%)
2
1 (2.2%)
1
4 (8.9%)
21 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(18)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(16)
4
(9)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(6)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.2 Average

5
(26)
4
(10)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Would Buy Again

4.1 Average

5
(24)
4
(12)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Driverrestore.com

About Us

Driver Restore is a driver updater tool that comes with the advanced scanning technology that helps in maximizing your PC’s performance by upgrading it’s outdated drivers and maximally optimizing system performance and stability. We at Driver Restore, ensure that our software helps customers get the best experience possible, and have all their driver related issues resolved. Our main goal was to fix the dreaded unidentified device problems and offer you more complete, up-to-date solutions for your windows system drivers.

R

Reinhold W.
01/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I fixed system file MSVCR90.dll file with Driver restore. its a dynamic link library file stored in the Windows system folder. I will recommend it to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
C

Christine V.
01/08/2018 , AS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Recently the PC has just upgraded the latest Windows 10, resulting in a lot of drivers, dll problem, thanks to driver restore, not only helped me upgrade the latest driver, installing the latest system patches, dll problems is also fixed.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Armin G.
12/29/2017 , Berlin

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

overall nice product it solved my problem without any complexity
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
W

Walter I.
12/29/2017 , JH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i would definitely recommend this product
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
D

David M.
12/27/2017 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I tried it. There were many drivers update softwares available online but most of them are very complicated, i found this easy to use and very user friendly...good job..
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
J

John T.
12/27/2017 , AK

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think its great did the job for me..it should be improved with better version to deserve a 10 rating . But in short i love this programme. Thanks for making an easy driver upgrade program that works...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

james S.
12/20/2017 , KS

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product...it really helped me save lots of time....thumbs up
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
E

Eric P.
12/20/2017 , GA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very satisfied with the overall product....price can be bit on the lower side by it is worth a try...
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
4/5
H

Heimz T.
12/11/2017 , Berlin

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i had some issues with my HP drivers and after searching all over web finally i found this and downloaded..after few initial hiccups i contacted the customer support and they guided me easily through the process, i must say very cooperative and would definitely recommend it .
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
V

Vaughnzel J.
12/06/2017 , AK

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

basically, i had trouble with my printer it was not scanning but after i downloaded driver restore and followed all the steps, it worked out well. initially i was bit reluctant though but i am happy to find your site it was so easy to understand and everything is straight to the point.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Driverrestore.com Reviews

Visit Driverrestore.com ►