Doteasy is a premier web hosting and domain name registration service provider, served over 500,000 customers. We provide affordable hosting solutions, expert technicians, knowledgeable support, top-of-the-line technology, and a state-of-the-art data center.

Filter

3,404 Verified Customer Reviews

3,404 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2725
(80.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
488
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(1%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Doteasy is a premier web hosting and domain name registration service provider, served over 500,000 customers. We provide affordable hosting solutions, expert technicians, knowledgeable support, top-of-the-line technology, and a state-of-the-art data center.

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandra B.
06/04/2022

Very straight forward to manoeuvre


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Naji S.
06/02/2022

Always a great experience with Doteasy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/24/2022

I Love Doteasy - effortless :)


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert S.
05/23/2022

Fast, easy. Would like WhoIS feature added to see domain registration info


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn H.
05/20/2022

I was with you before and wish I had never dropped my site. Now I have a lot to upload again. A friend has been after me to do that because people are wanting to see her A Nation Under God poem. I put it online and the rest is history...it's on the USSNewYork...there's a long story behind that too. I'm not worried.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean-Fran├žois
05/20/2022

#1


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer VICTOR F.
05/14/2022

Perfect just what I was looking for all this while


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John R.
05/08/2022

So far, so good! Set-up and transfer of domain was fast.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
05/03/2022

No Problemos---


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynetta R.
04/25/2022

Customer service professional, courteous, and very helpful. Have been with doteasy since 2005 and just added another domain/hosting plan!! Thank you.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany C.
04/08/2022

I have used your service since 2007 when I bought my first domain and your service has far exceeded any other companies. I registered with another service for one of my domains because that was the preference of the person I was working with and it was horrible. I love Dot easy and how simple you make it to register and also to create simple websites now.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francisco V.
04/06/2022

Thank you for letting me join the hosting revolution. FVMS


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/28/2022

It was relatively easy to set up my account. After selecting the domain name, the site mentioned a "next step", but it wasn't exactly clear what the next step was. I clicked on "checkout" and that took me to the next steps


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MengChi
03/17/2022 , BC

The website is really easy to use and the process is smooth.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer chris C.
03/13/2022

The support and sales at DOTEASY are always 5Star


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
03/04/2022

Quick!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer steve P.
03/02/2022

Always use doteasy from way back, love the service, wouldnt go any where other than doteasy even though others are cheaper


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carlos A.
02/26/2022

I had 3 domains elsewhere and Dot Easy made the transferring experience easy, user-friendly, and detailed. I cannot wait for the process to be done!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn T.
02/08/2022

It was fast and easy, to secure our domain name.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tiffany C.
02/07/2022

I have used you for almost 15 years for multiple domains. It is always easy to figure out and when I created a website your team was excellent at answering questions. You are the only place I use and I recommend it to everyone who says they want to register a domain.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023