Doteasy is a premier web hosting and domain name registration service provider, served over 500,000 customers. We provide affordable hosting solutions, expert technicians, knowledgeable support, top-of-the-line technology, and a state-of-the-art data center.

Filter

3,404 Verified Customer Reviews

3,404 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2725
(80.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
488
(14.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
146
(4.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(1%)

Customer Service
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
2,500+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Doteasy is a premier web hosting and domain name registration service provider, served over 500,000 customers. We provide affordable hosting solutions, expert technicians, knowledgeable support, top-of-the-line technology, and a state-of-the-art data center.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allan S.
09/15/2022

It was easy


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/14/2022

was great


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick C.
08/31/2022

Best web hosts! Not my first website with them.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EBOW
08/30/2022

THANK YOU VERY MUCH


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam G.
08/13/2022

So far has been great. My only issue is I cannot figure out how to get my gmail to show my domain email instead of the gmail one. So hard to figure out.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EMMETT W.
08/12/2022

BEST DOMAIN PRICES & HELPFUL TECH SUPPORT! LONGTIME CUSTOMER OF 22 YEARS!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sean R.
08/03/2022

Easy process


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FLORENCE H.
08/03/2022

Hi, Thanks so much. That was easy and transparent.
Can I do another registration for a business?
This was awesome. God Bless.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cj
07/28/2022

Long time customer


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mohammad F.
07/27/2022

I love doteasy.com I never felt like doteasy.com ever give my info to third parties like other hosting company do.
Doteas.com is the best


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
07/25/2022

Had two hiccups with the website but loading the previous page resolved it


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria C.
07/22/2022

Let watch and see first


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer I G.
07/21/2022

IAM WINNER PRIZE PROPERTY MEWAH


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ehsan K.
07/03/2022 , ON

Happy

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James H.
06/30/2022

Fast, efficient, no hassles as per usual


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer david F.
06/21/2022 , Ontario

I expected way more sales pressure for add ons. Very cheap !
Ahh 2 weeks later the advertising starts. You feel I need protection
The instructions tech support gave me were complicated. I wanted a clean slate to start over with the wizard but the instructions talk about other stuff.
I will put more effort into understanding your system.

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn H.
06/19/2022 , Texas

Doteasy has been my host server for many years. Something happened which I will not disclose here, had nothing to do with Doteasy but they helped tremendously.

Oh doteasy support has always been johnny on the spot.

Customer Service
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James
06/14/2022

everything was smooth a self explanatory when adding a new domain...


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carolyn
06/13/2022

I had another website with doteasy.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer thomas
06/09/2022

love you guys


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023