DogTreadmillHQ.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 62 Ratings

5
46 (74.2%)
4
11 (17.7%)
3
5 (8.1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
46 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(47)
4
(10)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(11)
4
(4)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(8)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DogTreadmillHQ.com

S

Shirley P.
07/30/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"April answered my questions immediately and even got a promo code for me. I hope my "Houdini" dog uses the treadmill to get rid of all her extra energy."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Judith L.
07/12/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went quickly and efficiently. I was happy that I was able to pay through PayPal which gives certain protections. The treadmill was easy to put together and move around - not nearly as heavy as I thought it would be. My dog was already familiar with the idea of a treadmill so she took to it right away. She's a little bit taller than most dogs who weigh only 25 lb so I don't use the bar that goes across the top. But the instructions say that's a definite alternative and it seems to work great. I keep it next to my recumbent bicycle so that we can exercise together. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynne W.
06/18/2018 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was easy, received product within 5 days. After reading the instructions (very helpful) my dog took to the treadmill with ease. She actually loves it and I am sure she will get lots of use this summer. No boredom due to the different preprogrammed workouts. No more worries of burnt little feet or being overweight! Thanks would definitely recommend."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

gayle B.
05/30/2018 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"decent price. Good selection"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tanya A.
05/29/2018 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest price I could find for the dog pacer. First time my 6 month old got on it he had no problem figuring out what to do. This is great for hot and cold weather when I cannot walk him. I have been walking him 20 min 2 times a day and its hard to get the time sometimes. Small dogs need this because the human size treadmills intimidate them they wont get on them. My 11 lb multipoo loves it. Best product so far for my pup."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
05/16/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"price not great but easy to buy."
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sammy M.
05/04/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far, so good."
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jette C.
05/01/2018 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good. Have started introducing it to my pack. I think they will adjust easily."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ina
04/08/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was fast and easy thank you"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonnie M.
03/25/2018 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am looking forward to the Pacer being put together to try it out."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

patty W.
03/15/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful and prompt"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nicky R.
03/11/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use & best price. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douglas P.
01/24/2018 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our 3 German Wirehaired Pointers LOVE their treadmill. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Derrick D.
01/21/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good value for the price. Can actually handle very large heavy dogs, unlike a competitor whose belt stops turning when the dog stops running. Plus the belt stays centered even with my 160 pounder. Great design. If replacement parts are ever needed the prices are reasonable per the manufacturer."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trina S.
01/18/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good...this is a big purchase for me, so I'm anxious to get this for the health of my best friends!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alec’s M.
01/17/2018 , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fairly easy for a single woman to assemble alone. Runs very quietly. An improvement would be allowing it to fold into an upright position for easier storage. Price is a bit high - basic human treadmills don't cost nearly as much. Reasonably content with the product. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeannine
12/30/2017 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Checkout was very confusing. Wouldn't take my paypal account and kept telling me to correct things multiple times. Also didn't take the coupon offer that you sent me through e-mail. On the positive side, the treadmill seems high quality. The item was back-ordered but arrived before Christmas! Very pleasant surprise. Having worked in retail, I know it's not uncommon to have to wait a month or more for back-ordered items.I'm a little worried that my dog may be too big for the mini treadmill, even though she only weighs 31 pounds. I haven't worked with her on it yet, but hope it won't be a hassle if I have to exchange for the larger size. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Melinda
12/30/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great so far"
Would Buy Again
5/5
U

Unbreen F.
12/15/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordee"
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carol C.
12/06/2017

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the deal. Thanks you. I had to put my info in a couple of times but it wouldn't let me use PayPal. Finally did it with my credit card. Unsure why it would not accept my PayPal account. It kept saying it didn't recognize my phone number. However, I never had trouble with it on other sites."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DogTreadmillHQ.com Reviews

Visit DogTreadmillHQ.com ►