Districtcamera.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,707 Ratings

5
2389 (88.3%)
4
251 (9.3%)
3
49 (1.8%)
2
7 (0.3%)
1
11 (0.4%)
2,250+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(1,589)
4
(130)
3
(26)
2
(6)
1
(12)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(1,598)
4
(107)
3
(40)
2
(8)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(1,394)
4
(302)
3
(50)
2
(8)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(231)
4
(22)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Districtcamera.com

T

Tom N.
1 day ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John A.
2 days ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

District Camera is the best. I find their prices are consistent even with places like KEH and Amazon, but the service you get there is unbeatable. I've been going to District Camera for years and have only had positive experiences.
I bought a used lens from them and it to UPS same day and I received the package two days later. The packaging of the lens was also superb, something that scared me about buying it online in the first place!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony M.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don’t know haven’t received your product? Ordered these for our church.
A

Andrew
3 days ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall experience was welcomed and questions all were answered with decent pricing. Maybe usewed drops ten extra percent. Other than used merchandise the pricing, everything is 10 of 10. .. Thanks to gentlman whom helped with lens purchase, and friendly staff.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Philip W.
4 days ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

pretty easy to shop, the site could be a little better but its definitely useable and didnt get in the way
S

Sammy K.
4 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The online system is fritz. But I love the store.
S

Shaylor W.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

awesome
G

Grant
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Renel C.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lens worked perfechttly. Looks new except for a small chip at the edge of the lens - not on the glass itself.

District camera rocks!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Norman D.
1 week ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin N.
1 week ago , AZ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty seamless
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
1/5
D

Dddddd
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great place to shop
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Carlos V.
1 week ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection
D

David D.
1 week ago , IA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Appreciate the superior pricing, and friendly staff.
J

JKLProductions
1 week ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Districtcamera came through when we were is desperate need of a lens. We had called and checked everywhere for a 300 mile radius and could not find what we needed until we contacted Districtcamera. We guys at Districtcamera were very helpful and accommodating. I do think they could have been just a little more knowledgeable.
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shaylor W.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always awesome
M

Michael K.
1 week ago , DC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As always, shopping with District Camera is easy -- in person, or, virtually. I have been a customer for years, and have always received excellent service.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William M.
1 week ago , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fine
C

Carole M.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful so far
C

Carrie J.
1 week ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sweet
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Districtcamera.com Reviews

Visit Districtcamera.com ►