Diecastairplane.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,990 Ratings

5
5664 (81%)
4
1064 (15.2%)
3
223 (3.2%)
2
17 (0.2%)
1
22 (0.3%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,120)
4
(189)
3
(31)
2
(18)
1
(9)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(23)
4
(5)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(919)
4
(330)
3
(93)
2
(18)
1
(8)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Diecastairplane.com

J

Jim
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"painless."
G

Gilles
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome airplanes, shipping and customer support "
A

Atley
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very fast and efficient checkout, highly recommended"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Madeleine
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"PERFECT"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first order with your company, and it was a good experience. Keep up the great service."
M

Michael
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering here is a piece of cake."
R

Ricardo
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have been looking for Continental for so long. I missed out on earlier releases of Continental B727's and the MD 80 as well as others. The aircraft, the Boeing 747-100 and the DC 9-32, black meatball are real beauties and highly detailed. These are special because Continental Airlines was founded in Texas. I am still looking for the Boeing 727-100, -200, Boeing 737-100 and the MD 80 as well as the DC 10-10. Diecastairplane has bent over backward with regard to customer satisfaction, delivering aircraft in pristine condition, carefully packaged and expedited upon request."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sam
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Good value."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
J

John
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Am always satisfied with the results of doing business DieCastAirplane!!!"
R

Robert
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use and great planes"
J

Jeffrey
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellency experience. Product just what I expected."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly setup of web site."
J

Julia W.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service- quick turnaround on my Q- thanks!"
S

Scott
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic store! Easy online experience."
C

Carl
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was great although would like to see as bit more items for airport buildings, especially in the 1/200 scale"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harry
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to order, very simple format, easy to pick from the picture choices, my deceased father was in the Army Air Corp, p38 squadron from 1941-1945, reason for ordering the the P38 lighting replica hobbyist had build plastic model, that was very fragile, i at younger drop it by mistake while cleaning around, fell in to multiple piece, this upset my father and i, i am just bring back my fondest memories told about during the WW !! overseas staying in Germany he oversaw at Captain the Air corp, the maintenance, keep our all the photo recon night flying to get behind enemy line to seek out the battlefield for the P38 lighting fighter could come and there very special gifted jobs to bring a victory home to the United States of America country! He did one tour of duty! He told us that was enough for him to get home back to newly married wife, your blessing here to me, thanks be god, to god blessed you all daily for the service you provide with diecastairplanes, this makes feel 100 % better more unique friend to all WW 2 veterans!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ezekiel
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simplicity at it's finest"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Spencer
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping experience was fast and efficient. Keep it up! Shipping on this occasion arrived one day earlier then scheduled and delivery was still provided by UPS, again, a day before the scheduled USPS handover."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Peter
2 weeks ago , IL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As described. Professional customer service communication. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Diecastairplane.com Reviews

Visit Diecastairplane.com ►