Diabeticplaza.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 399 Ratings

5
316 (79.2%)
4
62 (15.5%)
3
17 (4.3%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.8%)
250+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(36)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(114)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(159)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(110)
4
(14)
3
(3)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(104)
4
(21)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(144)
4
(21)
3
(9)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Diabeticplaza.com

About Us

Diabetic Plaza is a marketplace for diabetic supplies online.  Featuring all your needed diabetic supplies including glucose test strips, lancets, glucose meters, and insulin supplies Diabetic Plaza offers competitive prices and unbeatable discounts. We have a wide variety of brand names including Abbott, Accu-Chek, Arkray, Bayer, Nipro, OneTouch, and many more from a variety of vendors at competitive prices. Check the prices online and compare for yourself. 

The unique combination of competitive prices, fast shipping, and unrivaled customer service makes Diabetic Plaza the prime candidate for purchasing all your diabetic supplies. 

 

K

Kathy C.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

susan T.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nancy M.
1 week ago , Ohio

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection, low prices and fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for your review Nancy, we appreciate your feedback and your business. 
J

Justine G.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nut orders were on time !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Justine, thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave your review. 
K

Kieruka M.
1 week ago , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Efficient and quick response! My HSA debit card was not being read properly and I contactced customer service via online chat. The rep had to call me to troubleshoot and ultimately got the problem fixed. Total ammount of time spent? Under 10 minutes from onscreen error message to processed checkout. AND he was professional, personable, plus threw in an extra perk for my trouble. Win.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the positive response. Glad we were able to troubleshoot the issue you were facing. We appreciate your business.
V

Vicki S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

N/a
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your business.
A

Anonymous Customer
06/19/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so very easy to use and order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

maureen
06/18/2021 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Company Response

Hi Maureen,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
A

Anonymous Customer
06/17/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to Navigate and PayPal available.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roy N.
06/09/2021

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was simple and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
Loading Page Animation

See more Diabeticplaza.com Reviews

Visit Diabeticplaza.com ►