Diabeticplaza.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 170 Ratings

5
137 (80.6%)
4
23 (13.5%)
3
10 (5.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(57)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(57)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Diabeticplaza.com

About Us

Diabetic Plaza is a marketplace for diabetic supplies online.  Featuring all your needed diabetic supplies including glucose test strips, lancets, glucose meters, and insulin supplies Diabetic Plaza offers competitive prices and unbeatable discounts. We have a wide variety of brand names including Abbott, Accu-Chek, Arkray, Bayer, Nipro, OneTouch, and many more from a variety of vendors at competitive prices. Check the prices online and compare for yourself. 

The unique combination of competitive prices, fast shipping, and unrivaled customer service makes Diabetic Plaza the prime candidate for purchasing all your diabetic supplies. 

 

D

Doug M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it! Easy, quick, convenient 5 thumbs up, 5 stars"
E

Edelluisa S.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Edellusia,
Glad to hear you had a good experience. Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
S

Stephen M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to simply duplicate my last order."

Public Comment

Hi Stephen,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
E

Edelluisa S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Public Comment

Hi Edellusia,
Glad to hear you had a good experience. Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
E

Edelluisa S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Public Comment

Hi Edellusia,
Glad to hear you had a good experience. Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
W

william F.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to use"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi William,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
M

Mickey L.
03/06/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"To navigate found what I needed right off the bat. Thanks!"

Public Comment

Hi Mickey,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
A

AngelinaAllencar
03/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the cheapest price but best quality products with the easiest checkout ever!!! IM VERY VERY PLEASED WITH THIS SERVICE"

Public Comment

Hi Angellica,
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We are glad to hear you had a good experience with our website. We appreciate your business.
D

Doug M.
03/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping cost for needles is prohibitive so I'll buy OTC, but testing strips from Diabetic Plaza is the most convenient way too by bar none. Fast, inexpensive shopping, and shipping! 5 stars"

Public Comment

Hi Doug,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your continued business. As for the shipping cost we deliver the rates directly from the USPS servers; we don't make any profit from shipping.  The syringes are a bit heavy, the shipping can be a bit costly.

Once again we appreciate your business.
R

Robin N.
02/11/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices were great. Customer service was also very good. Contacted them through live chat and got the answer to my question right away. Highly recommend it"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Robin,
Thank you for the positive feedback. Glad to hear you had a good experience with our website.

We appreciate your business.
E

Earl P.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great services"

Public Comment

Hi Earl,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.

Regards
S

Satisfied C.
01/14/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Diabetic Plaza was very easy to order from and the price was very reasonable. Shipping is a little high, but I understand why, it is to get the needed medical supplies to the customer faster, so it is worth the cost. My product arrived very quickly (even with a delay at FedEx), I still got it in less than a week. It is very hard to find the size needle/syringe I use to take my insulin, but Diabetic Plaza has them at a great price. The needle works very well with no pain, unless I hit a bad spot (but this is not the fault of the needle)."
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Bessie,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
V

Vincent H.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy."

Public Comment

Hi Vincent,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
D

Dennis W.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time shopping on this website. Even with charging for shipping the prices are very competitive. Hopefully, I've found a new home for diabetic supplies."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Dennis,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad to hear you found our prices competitive.  We appreciate your business.
A

Anonymous Customer
11/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy! Now i wait to see how long it takes to get it to me"

Public Comment

Thank you!
S

Stephen M.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always been great."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Stephen,
Thank you for your recent order and for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.

Diabetic Plaza Customer Service
M

Michael M.
11/15/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
C

Clay H.
11/10/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was great. Received the order faster than expected. Will definitely order again. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Clay,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are honored to have you as a customer.  We appreciate your business. 
D

dm320
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with dia plaz's website. So convenient and great prices compared to what insurance Co markups are, also excellent customer service . Great job***** "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
L

Lester L.
10/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it has been great, so simple and easy to order and check out, Thank you"

Public Comment

Hi Lester,
Hi William,
 Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.

See more Diabeticplaza.com Reviews

Visit Diabeticplaza.com ►