Diabeticplaza.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 188 Ratings

5
153 (81.4%)
4
25 (13.3%)
3
10 (5.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(57)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(57)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(56)
4
(9)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Diabeticplaza.com

About Us

Diabetic Plaza is a marketplace for diabetic supplies online.  Featuring all your needed diabetic supplies including glucose test strips, lancets, glucose meters, and insulin supplies Diabetic Plaza offers competitive prices and unbeatable discounts. We have a wide variety of brand names including Abbott, Accu-Chek, Arkray, Bayer, Nipro, OneTouch, and many more from a variety of vendors at competitive prices. Check the prices online and compare for yourself. 

The unique combination of competitive prices, fast shipping, and unrivaled customer service makes Diabetic Plaza the prime candidate for purchasing all your diabetic supplies. 

 

A

Angelina
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast easy and accurate!! Thank you"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback Angelina, we appreciate your business. 
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good products and pricing"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate your business. 
S

Stephen M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy Customer"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback Stephan, we appreciate your business. 
C

Chelsea
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use Mobil site"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback Chelsea, we appreciate your business. 
C

Craig S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to find what I was looking for and purchase what I needed."
E

Earl P.
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need to order more"

Public Comment

Hi Earl,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We will be here to help.

Regards.
R

Rolando
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Public Comment

Hi Ronaldo,
Thank you for leaving the positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business.
F

fred J.
07/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Public Comment

Hi Fred,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business.
S

Stephen M.
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient. Live chat did not respond."

Public Comment

Hi Martin,
Thank you for the positive feedback. Sorry about the live chat not being available temporarily. WE reached out to you separately to make sure we address any questions you might have.

We truly appreciate your business.
A

Anonymous Customer
06/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your feedback.
C

Charles K.
06/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy to find and fast check-out"

Public Comment

Hi Charles,
Glad to hear you had a good shopping experience. We appreciate your business.
R

Rosezella M.
06/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site."

Public Comment

Hi Rosezella,
We are happy to hear you had a great shopping experience on our website. We appreciate your business.
A

Angelina A.
05/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRICES , HIGH QUALITY AND FAST DELIVERY A++++"

Public Comment

Hi Angelina,
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We appreciate your feedback.
A

Anonymous Customer
05/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EXCELLENT"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
E

Elaine C.
05/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"shipping costs are too high"

Public Comment

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We deliver shipping rates directly from the USPS website. We don't make any profit of the shipping. With that said we are working to lower the shipping fees soon. Please check back again soon for updates.

We appreciate your business.
T

Troy B.
04/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
D

Doug M.
04/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it! Easy, quick, convenient 5 thumbs up, 5 stars"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
E

Edelluisa S.
04/05/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Edellusia,
Glad to hear you had a good experience. Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
S

Stephen M.
04/02/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would like to simply duplicate my last order."

Public Comment

Hi Stephen,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
E

Edelluisa S.
03/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Public Comment

Hi Edellusia,
Glad to hear you had a good experience. Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
Loading Page Animation

See more Diabeticplaza.com Reviews

Visit Diabeticplaza.com ►