Diabeticplaza.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 200 Ratings

5
160 (80%)
4
29 (14.5%)
3
10 (5%)
2
1 (0.5%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(62)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(62)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(60)
4
(9)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Diabeticplaza.com

About Us

Diabetic Plaza is a marketplace for diabetic supplies online.  Featuring all your needed diabetic supplies including glucose test strips, lancets, glucose meters, and insulin supplies Diabetic Plaza offers competitive prices and unbeatable discounts. We have a wide variety of brand names including Abbott, Accu-Chek, Arkray, Bayer, Nipro, OneTouch, and many more from a variety of vendors at competitive prices. Check the prices online and compare for yourself. 

The unique combination of competitive prices, fast shipping, and unrivaled customer service makes Diabetic Plaza the prime candidate for purchasing all your diabetic supplies. 

 

A

Angelina
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast conveinient"
M

Merilee S.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was seamless and easy. I will recommend it to my friends!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rodney B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"site layout made finding product easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Julie,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
R

Ronald L.
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They had exactly what I was looking for. Website was straightforward and had good information. Overall price and shipping was fair. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin H.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price Easy to order"
R

Richard R.
09/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need to explain requirements better for setting up username."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Richard,
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am sorry about the trouble you had setting your username. For the safety and security of your information we require a strong password. 

The instructions to set a password appear automatically below the Username field in small font. I can understand it may be a bit hard to notice them. We are working to see if we can make the instructions more visible and easier to understand. 

Thank you once again for the feedback. 

We appreciate your business. 

A

Angel F.
09/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy process!"

Public Comment

Hi Angel,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.

Regards
A

Angelina
08/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast easy and accurate!! Thank you"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback Angelina, we appreciate your business. 
A

Anonymous Customer
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good products and pricing"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate your business. 
S

Stephen M.
08/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy Customer"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback Stephan, we appreciate your business. 
C

Chelsea
08/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use Mobil site"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback Chelsea, we appreciate your business. 
C

Craig S.
08/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to find what I was looking for and purchase what I needed."
E

Earl P.
07/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need to order more"

Public Comment

Hi Earl,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We will be here to help.

Regards.
R

Rolando
07/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Public Comment

Hi Ronaldo,
Thank you for leaving the positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business.
F

fred J.
07/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Public Comment

Hi Fred,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We truly appreciate your business.
S

Stephen M.
06/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and efficient. Live chat did not respond."

Public Comment

Hi Martin,
Thank you for the positive feedback. Sorry about the live chat not being available temporarily. WE reached out to you separately to make sure we address any questions you might have.

We truly appreciate your business.
A

Anonymous Customer
06/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your feedback.
C

Charles K.
06/16/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy to find and fast check-out"

Public Comment

Hi Charles,
Glad to hear you had a good shopping experience. We appreciate your business.
R

Rosezella M.
06/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site."

Public Comment

Hi Rosezella,
We are happy to hear you had a great shopping experience on our website. We appreciate your business.
A

Angelina A.
05/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT PRICES , HIGH QUALITY AND FAST DELIVERY A++++"

Public Comment

Hi Angelina,
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We appreciate your feedback.
Loading Page Animation

See more Diabeticplaza.com Reviews

Visit Diabeticplaza.com ►