Diabeticplaza.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 291 Ratings

5
228 (78.4%)
4
46 (15.8%)
3
13 (4.5%)
2
1 (0.3%)
1
3 (1%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(85)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(22)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(83)
4
(11)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(63)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(77)
4
(16)
3
(3)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(55)
4
(10)
3
(1)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Diabeticplaza.com

About Us

Diabetic Plaza is a marketplace for diabetic supplies online.  Featuring all your needed diabetic supplies including glucose test strips, lancets, glucose meters, and insulin supplies Diabetic Plaza offers competitive prices and unbeatable discounts. We have a wide variety of brand names including Abbott, Accu-Chek, Arkray, Bayer, Nipro, OneTouch, and many more from a variety of vendors at competitive prices. Check the prices online and compare for yourself. 

The unique combination of competitive prices, fast shipping, and unrivaled customer service makes Diabetic Plaza the prime candidate for purchasing all your diabetic supplies. 

 

C

cho S.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick shopping is good!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ashley B.
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It went well. Can't wait to get my test strips
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent products and customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Paul,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad to hear you liked our service.
We appreciate your business.
C

Carey S.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great selection and pricing, easy to find what I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sheri P.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So far so good...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Sheri,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
A

Amir
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy website, quick check. Prices are good too.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
L

Lena
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy fast convenient
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
L

Lacy H.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy process
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
J

Jody L.
06/07/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Placing my order was very easy
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
C

Christa C.
06/03/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
D

Dave E.
06/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is difficult to rate this at this time since it is the first time I have ordered from here and the merchandise has yet to arrive.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
A

Anonymous Customer
06/01/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a pleasure to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
D

Doug
06/01/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Asked is there a generic test strip for Verio. I bought the onetouch reccomend. Does not fit.. great price and fast delivery.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
2/5
CustomerService
2/5
Delivery
5/5

Merchant Response

Diabeticplaza.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

A

Ashley
05/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and good prices. Wish test strips still weren't so expensive, but the bundled package for a new diagnosis was really helpful.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Glad to hear our bundle option helped you save money. Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business. 
S

SunMoon
05/29/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

trustworthy quality and great price.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
A

Alice W.
05/28/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to locate the products that I needed.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
D

Dave S.
05/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order process is very simple and was quick to process with auto-fill. I had a hard time finding the product on other sites so just started searching and fount it on Diabetic Plaza.
Payment was easy with Pay Pal or credit card.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
A

Anonymous Customer
05/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Don't like the survey before checkout
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

alexander C.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
A

Alice T.
05/18/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Price and simple to order from
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
Loading Page Animation

See more Diabeticplaza.com Reviews

Visit Diabeticplaza.com ►