Diabeticplaza.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 161 Ratings

5
128 (79.5%)
4
23 (14.3%)
3
10 (6.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(15)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(55)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(8)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Diabeticplaza.com

About Us

Diabetic Plaza is a marketplace for diabetic supplies online.  Featuring all your needed diabetic supplies including glucose test strips, lancets, glucose meters, and insulin supplies Diabetic Plaza offers competitive prices and unbeatable discounts. We have a wide variety of brand names including Abbott, Accu-Chek, Arkray, Bayer, Nipro, OneTouch, and many more from a variety of vendors at competitive prices. Check the prices online and compare for yourself. 

The unique combination of competitive prices, fast shipping, and unrivaled customer service makes Diabetic Plaza the prime candidate for purchasing all your diabetic supplies. 

 

R

Robin N.
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices were great. Customer service was also very good. Contacted them through live chat and got the answer to my question right away. Highly recommend it"
Price
5/5
E

Earl P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great services"

Public Comment

Hi Earl,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.

Regards
S

Satisfied C.
01/14/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Diabetic Plaza was very easy to order from and the price was very reasonable. Shipping is a little high, but I understand why, it is to get the needed medical supplies to the customer faster, so it is worth the cost. My product arrived very quickly (even with a delay at FedEx), I still got it in less than a week. It is very hard to find the size needle/syringe I use to take my insulin, but Diabetic Plaza has them at a great price. The needle works very well with no pain, unless I hit a bad spot (but this is not the fault of the needle)."
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Bessie,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
V

Vincent H.
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was quick and easy."

Public Comment

Hi Vincent,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
D

Dennis W.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time shopping on this website. Even with charging for shipping the prices are very competitive. Hopefully, I've found a new home for diabetic supplies."
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Dennis,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad to hear you found our prices competitive.  We appreciate your business.
A

Anonymous Customer
11/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy! Now i wait to see how long it takes to get it to me"

Public Comment

Thank you!
S

Stephen M.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always been great."
Price
4/5

Public Comment

Hi Stephen,
Thank you for your recent order and for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.

Diabetic Plaza Customer Service
M

Michael M.
11/15/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
C

Clay H.
11/10/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price was great. Received the order faster than expected. Will definitely order again. "
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Clay,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are honored to have you as a customer.  We appreciate your business. 
D

dm320
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am very pleased with dia plaz's website. So convenient and great prices compared to what insurance Co markups are, also excellent customer service . Great job***** "
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
L

Lester L.
10/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it has been great, so simple and easy to order and check out, Thank you"

Public Comment

Hi Lester,
Hi William,
 Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
C

Christa M.
10/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use"

Public Comment

Hi Christa,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
L

Lonny A.
09/28/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prices are great, cheaper than anywhere else I looked. Shipping fees are reasonable. Delivery was fast, received my order in just 3 days. Had a question about the product, found the answer quickly through the chat live. Will definitely be back. "
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Thank you Lonny for the positive feedback. We are so glad to hear you liked our services and had an overall great experience. We look forward to serving you again.

We appreciate your business.
A

Anonymous Customer
09/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business.
L

Lisa V.
09/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to look up pen needles"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. Glad to hear you were able to easily find the pen needles you were looking for.

We appreciate your business.
P

Patti P.
09/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad to hear you found the website easy to use.
S

S M.
09/17/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like to be able to simply repeat my last order."

Public Comment

Hi there,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We sent you an email with  instructions on how to repeat orders.  You will find a link to a video with demonstrations in the email. Please let us know if you need help with anything else.

Regards
Diabetic Plaza Customer Service
A

Anonymous Customer
09/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always Satisfied"

Public Comment

Thank you for the positive feedback.
E

Elva R.
09/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to find product, good infor, excellent prices. the device was good, but the ast cap did not fit the device. Service dept is sending another cap. "
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Elva,
Thank you for the positive feedback. Glad to hear you had a good shopping experience with our website.

We appreciate your business.
R

Robin
09/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent selection and prices! Site easy to navigate. Wish they had free shipping on big orders."
Price
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Robin,
Thank you very much for the positive feedback. Glad to hear you had a good shopping experience with our website. We are working to lower our shipping fees to the lowest possible.

We appreciate your business.

See more Diabeticplaza.com Reviews

Visit Diabeticplaza.com ►