Introducing Dermaclara Beauty, the #1 pregnancy safe skincare brand. Using 100% medical grade silicone, Dermaclara's Silicone Fusion™ technology is clinically proven to prevent and reduce the appearance of: finelines, wrinkles, smokers/smile lines, crows feet, and stretch marks/scars that can occur during/after pregnancy and/or weight gain/loss from the comfort of your own home. No harsh chemicals, no messy creams, Dermaclara Beauty helps regulate collagen levels naturally, guaranteed to be the safest and fastest product available to prevent and treat stretch marks. Dermaclara prides itself on results, and offers complimentary collagen regulating formulations to maximize and boost your anti-aging and/or stretch mark results, all formulations are pregnancy as Dermaclara was created by mothers for mothers.

Filter

13,546 Verified Customer Reviews

13,546 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10K+
(76.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2193
(16.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
782
(5.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
78
(0.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
(0.8%)

Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
739
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
217
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
147
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
52
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
Customer Service
3.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
10K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Introducing Dermaclara Beauty, the #1 pregnancy safe skincare brand. Using 100% medical grade silicone, Dermaclara's Silicone Fusion™ technology is clinically proven to prevent and reduce the appearance of: finelines, wrinkles, smokers/smile lines, crows feet, and stretch marks/scars that can occur during/after pregnancy and/or weight gain/loss from the comfort of your own home. No harsh chemicals, no messy creams, Dermaclara Beauty helps regulate collagen levels naturally, guaranteed to be the safest and fastest product available to prevent and treat stretch marks. Dermaclara prides itself on results, and offers complimentary collagen regulating formulations to maximize and boost your anti-aging and/or stretch mark results, all formulations are pregnancy as Dermaclara was created by mothers for mothers.

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Toni S.
Today , Texas

Easy and quick

Skincare Results
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alicia R.
4 days ago , Virginia

hasta ahora todo bien vamos a ver como es el producto
trate de usar el cupon WELCOM25 pero fue rechazado

Skincare Results
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alicia A.
5 days ago , New York

Good!

Skincare Results
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kelley S.
5 days ago , Florida

Very easy and fast

Skincare Results
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa S.
5 days ago , New Jersey

Loved it

Skincare Results
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mackenzi A.
5 days ago , Michigan

!

Skincare Results
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan W.
1 week ago , Utah

shopping was easy and great discounts were available.

Skincare Results
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elan W.
1 week ago , Florida

A breeze… all questions answered in description

Skincare Results
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniela K.
1 week ago , Illinois

I have had 3 children and I would love to be able to wear a bikini with confidence. My stomach has so many stretch marks so I am hoping this product can really help boost my confidence.

Skincare Results
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cassandra P.
1 week ago , New York

Fine

Skincare Results
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra C.
1 week ago , Mississippi

Great experience

Skincare Results
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammy T.
1 week ago , Wisconsin

I am not a fan of daily emails and then texts besides! I wish this could be selected from the start. I didn't see an option for selecting fewer emails such as weekly, or I would have changed my pref. to that.

Skincare Results
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anyssa B.
1 week ago , California

Easy and

Skincare Results
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer james N.
2 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Went well

Skincare Results
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Illeshia E.
2 weeks ago , Tennessee

Easy. I was on the fence about purchasing. I abandoned my cart. Then, I received a text from Sabrina who noticed and asked if I would like a discount. I accepted and placed my order.

Skincare Results
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cinthia S.
2 weeks ago , California

Very happy with my purchase.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Skincare Results
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marian P.
2 weeks ago , Michigan

wonderful experience I will return to order other products when needed

Skincare Results
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patti M.
2 weeks ago , Indiana

I need instruction on how long and howto do no each one I DON'T WHERE i LOST OUT yES YOUR PRODUCTS ARE VERY GOOD

Skincare Results
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrea B.
2 weeks ago , Colorado

Fast and easy!

Skincare Results
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terri S.
2 weeks ago , Texas

I love the product, I can see a difference after a couple of uses

Skincare Results
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022