Denverbreaker.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 74 Ratings

5
64 (86.5%)
4
10 (13.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
64

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(21)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.9 Average

5
(45)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Denverbreaker.com

About Us

Denver Breaker and Supply sells and services circuit breakers, motor controls, bus plugs, transformaers, switches and pannelboards. This equipment is new in box, new surplus, and reconditioned to original factory specifications. All of our products carry a 1 Year Warranty unless otherwise stated

R

Richard D.
07/23/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Quick and easy. If they don't have it in stock they will find it for you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sparkette49
06/04/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Denver Breaker can get you the right breakers or parts no problem, and the sales people are really great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
04/19/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"100% every time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bryan B.
01/07/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always Helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joshua N.
01/02/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always Great Service! Always Has What I Need! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott W.
01/02/2018 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Counter Service! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dan O.
12/31/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best quality service in town!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nick M.
12/28/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Job!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Steve D.
12/26/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Denver Breaker always seems to have the hard to find parts and breakers I need! Fantastic customer service to boot!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew P.
12/21/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DBS always comes through in a timely manner for us here at Blue Raven Solar. We appreciate your business!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin E.
12/07/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always on time! Always Helpful! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David M.
12/05/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great response time & was a huge help in completing our task!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sierra T.
11/02/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only place we can get breakers for our mobile home! Thank you guys so much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce A.
10/31/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service from phone to counter!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allen B.
10/26/2017 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The staff is very knowledgeable & always offers suggestions to ensure that the correct breakers are going to be provided. They are very courteous & considerate of timing for delivery of the products along with pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger V.
10/23/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Every time I come here service is excellent! The product is always great as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

FUN M.
10/09/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. They have a wide selection. I'd like to see more value for the items I bring in to sell."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rich
10/09/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great never have any issues and you all are quick to get me what I need thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Demetrius
10/09/2017 , WI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rick, David & Neal lare out standing sales professionals, Shovan, Sam & Tera are awesome as well. Your guys & Gals rock to say the least. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert (.
10/04/2017 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good group of people. Easy to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more Denverbreaker.com Reviews

Visit Denverbreaker.com ►