Delilahhome.com Reviews

About this Company

Delilah Home is an organic home textile company that has a great selection of luxurious linens that the whole family will enjoy. One of the many advantages of our organic bed sheets and bath towels is that they do not contain allergenic, carcinogenic, or toxic chemicals, making them safe and soft for those who have allergies, skin sensitivity, and respiratory problems. All of our pure hemp bed sheets, cotton bed sheets, and bath towels are 100% organic and 100% comfortable. We are also proud to be an organic home textile company that is 100% vegan certified, so you can feel good about your slumber. 

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels

100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Delilah Home is an organic home textile company that has a great selection of luxurious linens that the whole family will enjoy. One of the many advantages of our organic bed sheets and bath towels is that they do not contain allergenic, carcinogenic, or toxic chemicals, making them safe and soft for those who have allergies, skin sensitivity, and respiratory problems. All of our pure hemp bed sheets, cotton bed sheets, and bath towels are 100% organic and 100% comfortable. We are also proud to be an organic home textile company that is 100% vegan certified, so you can feel good about your slumber. 

Filter
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

Carol Z - 02/12/2024

Haven't received my order yet

I have not received my order yet and am hoping that these towels are as excellent as the ones I previously purchased. It is hard to rate a product I have not received.

Carol Z

02/12/2024 - New Hampshire

haven't received order so can't make any comments. Seems strange to be asked to review a product that hasn't arrived.


100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

Tonya B - 09/20/2022

Bath sheets are the best

Love love love the bath sheets. All the towels are super soft.

Tonya B

09/20/2022 - KY

very easy to navigate


100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

Ashlea A - 02/15/2022

So soft and absorbent! Lots of lint but that’s to be expected!

Ashlea A

02/15/2022 - Arkansas

Love these towels and loved the sale! Thanks!


100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

MONICA F - 02/07/2022

Very Pleased

Very pleased in the absorbency of the towels as well as the quality

MONICA F

02/07/2022 - TX

Price, quality, absorbency, thickness, wash and dry and easy of ordering are all at the top of my list. I will be ordering more


100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

Rebecca R - 12/21/2020

Very soft and a generous size


100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

Sheryl C - 07/14/2020

THESE TOWELS! Seriously, the best towels I have ever bought in my life. I am a new loyal fan and will never buy any other brand EVER!


100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

JM - 07/02/2020

Simply amazing towels and I have tried them all. You will be pleased!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Delilahhome.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024