Delilahhome.com Reviews

About this Company

Delilah Home is an organic home textile company that has a great selection of luxurious linens that the whole family will enjoy. One of the many advantages of our organic bed sheets and bath towels is that they do not contain allergenic, carcinogenic, or toxic chemicals, making them safe and soft for those who have allergies, skin sensitivity, and respiratory problems. All of our pure hemp bed sheets, cotton bed sheets, and bath towels are 100% organic and 100% comfortable. We are also proud to be an organic home textile company that is 100% vegan certified, so you can feel good about your slumber. 

Filter
Filter
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

Bernardo L - 1 hour ago

Great towels

Bernardo L

1 hour ago - Florida

Easy site to use


100% Organic Hemp Bed Sheet Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Hemp Bed Sheet Collection
See more product reviews

Emilio V - 1 week ago

Hemp Bedding

Love the feel of my new sheets. I sleep like a baby in them!!

Emilio V

1 week ago - California

Very good.


100% Organic Cotton Bed Sheet Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Cotton Bed Sheet Collection
See more product reviews

Amy W - 1 week ago

Great Sheets

Great sheets and customer service was outstanding. The shop app defaulted to a shipping address that I had sent a gift to on my last purchase- Delilah sent a label to the recipient so they could easily leave it for the postman to pick up, and get it to me- free of charge! I was so impressed!

Amy W

1 week ago - Connecticut

Great!!!


100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

Heidi - 1 week ago

Amazing customer service!

We had a concern that was very quickly responded to and rectified by the company! They stand by their product and are very polite to their customers.


100% Organic Hemp Bed Sheet Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Hemp Bed Sheet Collection
See more product reviews

DANIELLE T - 2 weeks ago

I sleep with piece of mind, knowing that this company is GOT certified. Thank you Delilah Home

DANIELLE T

2 weeks ago - California

They were quick to respond and very helpful and pleasant.


100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

Christine - 2 weeks ago

I love my Delilah Home bath towels!

I love my Delilah Home bath towels! The organic cotton gives these oversized towels a fluffy, soft texture, and great absorbency. After purchasing my first set, I immediately purchased two more. I’ve had the towels for over a year now and they have maintained their softness. The company also has great customer service and they seem to take pride in providing a wide range of eco-friendly, non-toxic products.


100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

Tamara T - 2 weeks ago

I love this brand because it’s organic, it’s plush, it’s good quality, and the company is wonderful and so helpful. Love them !

Tamara T

2 weeks ago - Florida

Hi Michael! Been a while, but you have a great sale and it's benefitting Leah with Mamavation....so I'm all in! Thank you so much for making a great product and safe. Take care!


100% Organic Cotton Kiawah Beach Towels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Cotton Kiawah Beach Towels
See more product reviews

Lea - 3 weeks ago

Absolutely Worth It

This towel is very high quality and well worth the money. It is also nice and big! The mineral color is beautiful and is just as pictured. You won’t be disappointed!

Lea

3 weeks ago - PA

Overall very impressed with the company and the quality of the products.


100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

Elisa - 3 weeks ago

Insane quality for the best price.

I stumbled across these towels while staying at a friends house and immediately went to the website to order them. These towels are so soft I could use them as a blanket and do what they need to do. They dry super quick in the wash and are the best quality fot the best price. 10/10 recommend.


100% Organic Cotton Kitchen Towels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Cotton Kitchen Towels
See more product reviews

Candi - 4 weeks ago

They are thick and perfect! Glad I found these.

Candi

4 weeks ago - Tennessee

Awesome product! Thick kitchen towels without the harmful chemicals.


100% Organic Cotton Kitchen Towels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Cotton Kitchen Towels
See more product reviews

Candi - 4 weeks ago

They are thick and perfect! Glad I found these.

Candi

4 weeks ago - Tennessee

Awesome product! Thick kitchen towels without the harmful chemicals.


100% Organic Hemp Bed Sheet Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Hemp Bed Sheet Collection
See more product reviews

Barri S - 4 weeks ago

I love these pillow cases. I want the whole ser’

Barri S

4 weeks ago - California

great


100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

Barbara - 4 weeks ago

Delilah towels are the best organic cotton towels on the market.

Delilah towels are the best organic cotton towels on the market.They are ever so soft yet so absorbent! I feel like a queen using them They was well, no shrinkage. I bought the towel sheets which are really glorious on your skin. I am totally sold on Delilah home products for sure. Will not buy anything else. You’ll love them also!


100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

Gerry F - 4 weeks ago

I had ordered Bath size towels and received hand towel size.

Gerry F

4 weeks ago - Michigan

very nice


100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

Gerry F - 4 weeks ago

I had ordered Bath size towels and received hand towel size.

Gerry F

4 weeks ago - Michigan

very nice


100% Organic Hemp Bed Sheet Collection
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Hemp Bed Sheet Collection
See more product reviews

Gwen C - 03/13/2024

Surprisingly lovely

I am really loving these sheets. The texture of the material took a bit to get use to. Although they are thicker, they breath nicely. Hot flashes aren't as bothersome. Love knowing that I am not sleeping on chemically laden material. AND they have surprisingly large enough deep pockets to fit my mattress.

Gwen C

03/13/2024 - Florida

Glad I found you


100% Organic Cotton Kitchen Towels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Cotton Kitchen Towels
See more product reviews

Holley O - 03/05/2024

Look and feel like good quality.

Holley O

03/05/2024 - Texas

So far so good


100% Organic Cotton Bed Sheet Collection
100% Organic Cotton Bed Sheet Collection
See more product reviews

Googan - 03/05/2024

Love sleeping on these sheets!!

Love the quality and texture. I use them on all of my beds at home and give a set as a gift whenever I attend a wedding or celebration deserving a special gift.


100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

Holley O - 03/05/2024

I just received my towels. They feel and look nice. So far Im satusfied, I guess we will see how they hold up with washing and use over time!

Holley O

03/05/2024 - Texas

So far so good


100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels
See more product reviews

Mike - 03/02/2024

Great quality but shed like crazy

High quality and great customer service but after almost a year these towels still shed so bad after washing and while drying. First few washes it was unreal how much cotton clumps were coming off and filling lint trap. Literally had to shake them off outside.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   Delilahhome.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024