Delilahhome.com Reviews

About this Company

Delilah Home is an organic home textile company that has a great selection of luxurious linens that the whole family will enjoy. One of the many advantages of our organic bed sheets and bath towels is that they do not contain allergenic, carcinogenic, or toxic chemicals, making them safe and soft for those who have allergies, skin sensitivity, and respiratory problems. All of our pure hemp bed sheets, cotton bed sheets, and bath towels are 100% organic and 100% comfortable. We are also proud to be an organic home textile company that is 100% vegan certified, so you can feel good about your slumber. 

Filter

654 Verified Customer Reviews

654 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
566
(86.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
56
(8.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(1.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.3%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
399
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
48
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
398
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
108
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Delilah Home is an organic home textile company that has a great selection of luxurious linens that the whole family will enjoy. One of the many advantages of our organic bed sheets and bath towels is that they do not contain allergenic, carcinogenic, or toxic chemicals, making them safe and soft for those who have allergies, skin sensitivity, and respiratory problems. All of our pure hemp bed sheets, cotton bed sheets, and bath towels are 100% organic and 100% comfortable. We are also proud to be an organic home textile company that is 100% vegan certified, so you can feel good about your slumber. 

Filter
P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia L.
3 days ago , Wisconsin

Easy shopping, nice looking product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kilee S.
1 week ago , Georgia

Easy to use. Good products.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leon M.
1 week ago , South Carolina

Good product and Ordering was easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cindy S.
1 week ago , California

Excellent customer service. I received a reply to my late night inquiry message within just a few hours!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol Z.
1 week ago , New Hampshire

haven't received order so can't make any comments. Seems strange to be asked to review a product that hasn't arrived.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
5/5
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels Collection - Natural / 6 Piece Bath Set
100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels Collection - Natural / 6 Piece Bath Set
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Haven't received my order yet

I have not received my order yet and am hoping that these towels are as excellent as the ones I previously purchased. It is hard to rate a product I have not received.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura M.
1 week ago , California

I love your organic bath towels and have them in another home — the best color selection!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane
2 weeks ago , Colorado

responsive to online chat questions. I love the hemp sheets for durability and good sleeping. They improve with washing, get softer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael T.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Very S.
2 weeks ago , North Carolina

Very satisfied with the quality of the product and service!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
100% Organic Cotton Syona Home Closeout - White/Eventide / King Duvet
100% Organic Cotton Syona Home Closeout - White/Eventide / King Duvet
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great company with great products!

Already had the sheet set and with the duvet it looks really nice. Very happy with the entire set!!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan H.
2 weeks ago , Massachusetts

Tried to join, but robot question submit button wouldn’t process
So skipped it

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodi S.
2 weeks ago , California

Easy and reliable

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SHERRY G.
2 weeks ago , New Hampshire

Super soft and absorbent! Easy to care for!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicola M.
3 weeks ago , Florida

easy and quick shopping!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike G.
3 weeks ago , Pennsylvania

Excellent!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle A.
3 weeks ago , California

I wish you had free shipping with minimum purchase bid purchase more to get free shipping g.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jane
3 weeks ago , Colorado

very happy overall. I'm looking for sales and bargains, hard to find for a product of this quality.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
100% Organic Hemp Bed Sheet Collection - Light Gray / Queen Fitted Sheet Only
100% Organic Hemp Bed Sheet Collection - Light Gray / Queen Fitted Sheet Only
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Wish I could get the gray queen top sheet- These are the best bedding products, organic, hypoallergenic, good feel and look, and fit the deep mattress. I'll snap them up when on sale!

100% Organic Hemp Bed Sheet Collection - Light Gray / Queen Pillow cases
100% Organic Hemp Bed Sheet Collection - Light Gray / Queen Pillow cases
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

I feel so fortunate to find the hemp bedding products on sale.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lisa M.
3 weeks ago , New Jersey

Ok

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lex Y.
4 weeks ago , Indiana

Quick, easy and simple! Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah B.
4 weeks ago , California

Great company and helpful customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holly S.
01/19/2024 , Michigan

Awesome store

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024