Delilahhome.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 30 Ratings

5
27 (90%)
4
2 (6.7%)
3
1 (3.3%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
27 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

5 Average

5
(2)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(25)
4
(5)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(24)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(0)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

Delilahhome.com

About Us

Delilah Home is an organic home textile company that has a great selection of luxurious linens that the whole family will enjoy. One of the many advantages of our organic bed sheets and bath towels is that they do not contain allergenic, carcinogenic, or toxic chemicals, making them safe and soft for those who have allergies, skin sensitivity, and respiratory problems. All of our pure hemp bed sheets, cotton bed sheets, and bath towels are 100% organic and 100% comfortable. We are also proud to be an organic home textile company that is 100% vegan certified, so you can feel good about your slumber. 

M

Mary A.
1 day ago , California

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I look forward to receiving the towels. Great discount.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Martin S.
2 days ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy website to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Atul J.
3 days ago , Maharashtra

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tayler W.
5 days ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping experience was quick and easy!
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Douchka
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Do looking towels. Proof of the pudding is in the eating
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Douchka has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels

View this product

Good towels

100% Organic Cotton Bath Towels

View this product

Nice soft towel that dries the first time

J

Joan R.
1 week ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent Customer Service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joan R.
1 week ago , Arizona

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products!!!!! Bought several products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DIANA E.
1 week ago , Connecticut

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was easy, and it was great to get the discount and free shipping - that sold me!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
DIANA E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

100% Organic Hemp Bed Sheets

View this product

I'm very happy with this purchase, and so is my daughter!

Not wanting to buy another sweater, or jewelry for my daughter's birthday, I had these sheets sent directly to her in California. They arrived earlier than promised and she absolutely loves them! It's a luxurious gift, which she would probably never have bought for herself.

S

Sharon D.
1 week ago , Tennessee

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love Delilah Home products and the discounts just sweeten the whole shopping experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Sharon D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

100% Organic Hemp Bed Sheets

View this product

Actions speak louder than words ;-)

So this is my 3rd set !! These hemp sheets are the most comfortable sheets. They feel so good, they are super soft and they smell wonderful fresh out of the box. Delilah Home has great prices, they ship fast, and they are all about quality and fantastic customer service.

R

Rica D.
1 week ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pretty easy from start to finish! Cannot wait to get these lovely towels! Found you on Amazon, but wanted to purchase directly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more Delilahhome.com Reviews

Visit Delilahhome.com ►