DeletionExpert.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 158 Ratings

5
155 (98.1%)
4
3 (1.9%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(155)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(157)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DeletionExpert.com

J

Jack S.
11/02/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It is not always easy to trust such online companies particularly when it comes to such sensitive credit related matters. The exceptional services of Deletion Experts and the presentation of recent deletions on their websites makes the clients believe in them. The company does its best to deliver the most committed services."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Jack,

We were so glad to read about your experience with us and are happy that it has been such a positive and helpful experience for you. It has been a pleasure working with you and if in the future you find yourself needing any future assistance our service and support team would be happy to assist you again.  Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, it means a lot to us. If you have any questions or concerns, we are available 24 hours a day to assist you and will be happy to help if and when the need ever arises.

 

Greetings.

 

The Deletion Expert Team.

203-518-4923

S

Sebastein G.
10/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Deletion Experts does this arduous task on behalf of their client. They file a dispute with the credit bureaus to fight the negative accounts on your credit report and continue the struggle until all the negative accounts are successfully removed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Sebastein,

We are very happy to know that Deletion Expert services have been of help to you, if you see yourself in the need to request our services again, do not hesitate to contact us, we will be happy to assist you.

Greetings

The Deletion Expert Team
H

Harrison D.
10/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Deletion Experts has the most systematic and organized process. Everything is decided by mutual discussions with the client and the client is informed at every step of the process. That’s just how the process goes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Harrison,

 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about our team, we are glad to know that our services have helped you achieve your goals, if you require our services at any point in time again in the future please do not hesitate to contact us, as we are available to assist you 24/7 by calling:  203-518-4923.

 

Best Regards.

 

The Deletion Expert Team.

S

Sarah L.
10/24/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having negative information in your accounts can be a big barrier along your financial progress path. This negative information should be removed as early as possible to keep your financial report on track. Deletion Experts help you in this crucial situation by removing all the negative and erroneous information from your credit profile."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Sarah,

 

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us; it has been a pleasure to know that our services have been a pleasant experience for you. If for any reason you find yourself needing our assistance again in the future please feel free to reach out to us and a member of our team will be happy to assist you.

 

Best Regards.

                     

The Deletion Expert Team.

203-518-4923

A

Anthony M.
10/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The deletion companies usually leave you after the first round of deletion. They charge immensely for resubmitting claims for accurate removal. The deletion experts is different. They work hard until all of the negative accounts are removed and the client is fully satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Anthony,

 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are glad to know that it has been so positive; our team work hard to provide the best service and the best care possible to our clients, and are happy to know that the process was successful for you. If you need our services again, do not hesitate to contact us by phone at; 203-518-4923 as our support team is available 24/7 to assist you.

                                 

Regards.

 

The Deletion Expert Team.

E

Elli W.
10/17/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Having negative accounts in your credit report can make you feel miserable among your colleagues, and the process of removing negative accounts is also cumbersome. But Deletion Experts can make this process hustle free for you and you just sit back and relax and your negative accounts are just gone."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We were so glad to read about your experience with us and are happy that it has been such a positive and helpful experience for you. It has been a pleasure working with you and if in the future you find yourself needing any future assistance our service and support team would be happy to assist you again.  Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, it means a lot to us. If you have any questions or concerns, we are available 24 hours a day to assist you and will be happy to help if and when the need ever arises.

 

Greetings.

 

The Deletion Expert Team.

203-518-4923

D

David R.
10/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The deletion experts deals with the clients in the most professional manner. The staff discusses everything in detail before getting on the process. These discussions make clients have enough knowledge about what and how the process will take place."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello David,

 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about our team, we are glad to know that our services have helped you achieve your goals, if you require our services at any point in time again in the future please do not hesitate to contact us, as we are available to assist you 24/7 by calling:  203-518-4923.

 

Best Regards.

 

The Deletion Expert Team.

J

Jasper F.
10/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deletion Experthas some of the best staff members available to serve their clients in the best possible ways. They know so much about the process. They follow and guide their clients answering all of their queries very efficiently.I would recommend Deletion Expert to all of the people having trouble in their credit reports."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

We were so glad to read about your experience with us and are happy that it has been such a positive and helpful experience for you. It has been a pleasure working with you and if in the future you find yourself needing any future assistance our service and support team would be happy to assist you again.  Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, it means a lot to us. If you have any questions or concerns, we are available 24 hours a day to assist you and will be happy to help if and when the need ever arises.

 

Regards.

 

The Deletion Expert Team.

203-518-4923

M

Mia L.
10/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was feeling hopeless because of my negative accounts as I was unable to get the funding I needed to expand my cosmetic business. Deletion Expert has such a professional team that helped me in removing all of my negative accounts and improved my credit report considerably. This made my business expand at a very fast pace."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Mia,

 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about our team, we are glad to know that our services have helped you achieve your goals, if you require our services at any point in time again in the future please do not hesitate to contact us, as we are available to assist you 24/7 by calling:  203-518-4923.

 

Best Regards.

 

The Deletion Expert Team.

A

Amelia J.
10/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I´m super insecure and it takes a lot to gain my trust, so I was a bit nervous when I started working with Grand Teton Professionals and Deletion Expert. I had a lot of questions all the time, I honestly called them nonstop throughout the day and they were always so nice and polite, that ended up being what won me over and now I know I made the best choice by hiring them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Amelia,

 

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us; it has been a pleasure to know that our services have been a pleasant experience for you. If for any reason you find yourself needing our assistance again in the future please feel free to reach out to us and a member of our team will be happy to assist you.

 

Best Regards.

                     

The Deletion Expert Team.

203-518-4923

G

Gabriel D.
09/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The best thing about Deletion Experts is that they have a super easy application procedure. The clients just have to fill a simple application form to get the negative items removed.The highly experienced professionals at Deletion Expert take all of the responsibility and prepare every legal document on their own."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Gabriel,

 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, if you require our services at any point in time again in the future please do not hesitate to contact us, as we are available to assist you 24/7 by calling: 203-518-4923.

 

Best Regards.

 

The Deletion Expert Team.

C

Charollete C.
09/26/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are the true portrayal of their brand name, they promise to give more than what they commit. Deletion Expert specializes at sweeping off all the negative items from your credit reports, just as they never existed there. Now I look good in front of lenders and I couldn’t be more thankful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Charollete,

 

We were so glad to read about your experience with us and are happy that it has been such a positive and helpful experience for you. It has been a pleasure working with you and if in the future you find yourself needing any future assistance our service and support team would be happy to assist you again.  Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, it means a lot to us. If you have any questions or concerns, we are available 24 hours a day to assist you and will be happy to help if and when the need ever arises.

 

Greetings.

 

The Deletion Expert Team.

203-518-4923

C

Catherine R.
09/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deletion Expert is one of the prominent names when it comes to helping clients in case of identity theft or any fraud that may be facing them. They have a fast track credit sweep option under which they analyze your credit reports and sweep off all the negative items from your credit reports that too in 3 weeks only. They’ll eventually leave you with a clean credit report."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Catherine,

 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, if you require our services at any point in time again in the future please do not hesitate to contact us, as we are available to assist you 24/7 by calling: 203-518-4923.

 

Best Regards.

 

The Deletion Expert Team.

T

Thomas M.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just as soon as you sign up with Deletion Expert, they will start assisting you on how you can improve your credit by deleting the negative items from your report. The team will then guide you from the moment you get onboard with them to after you are finished dealing with them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Thomas,

 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are glad to know that it has been so positive; our team work hard to provide the best service and the best care possible to our clients, and are happy to know that the process was successful for you. If you need our services again, do not hesitate to contact us by phone at; 203-518-4923 as our support team is available 24/7 to assist you.

                                 

Regards.

 

The Deletion Expert Team.

J

Juan E.
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deletion Expert is so efficient and quick that they can remove ALL of your negative items in three weeks only. The maximum time they take is that of 6 weeks, unless specified otherwise. with their fast services, they prepare your plan and get the process passed through the court as quickly as possible."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Juan,

 

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us; it has been a pleasure to know that our services have been a pleasant experience for you. If for any reason you find yourself needing our assistance again in the future please feel free to reach out to us and a member of our team will be happy to assist you.

 

Best Regards.

                     

The Deletion Expert Team.

203-518-4923

R

Robert K.
09/06/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deletion Expert has a Fast Track Credit sweep option with which the company can delete your negative items in as little as 1 to 3 weeks. This option is particularly useful for victims of identity theft."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hey Robert,

 

We were so glad to read about your experience with us and are happy that it has been such a positive and helpful experience for you. It has been a pleasure working with you and if in the future you find yourself needing any future assistance our service and support team would be happy to assist you again.  Thank you very much for taking the time to review us, it means a lot to us. If you have any questions or concerns, we are available 24 hours a day to assist you and will be happy to help if and when the need ever arises.

 

Greetings.

 

The Deletion Expert Team.

203-518-4923

N

Neil C.
09/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Under the Fair Credit Reporting Act legislation (FCRA), the professionals at Deletion Experts can help you remove negative items from your credit report that might result because of identity theft. The professionals will request all credit bureaus under this Act to quickly remove all the negative items. Their procedure is fast and trustworthy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Neil,

 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about our team, we are glad to know that our services have helped you achieve your goals, if you require our services at any point in time again in the future please do not hesitate to contact us, as we are available to assist you 24/7 by calling:  203-518-4923.

 

Best Regards.

 

The Deletion Expert Team.

S

Skyler D.
09/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deletion Experts is a well-secured company that takes care of their client’s private information. Since clients satisfaction is their top priority, they are very careful to keep sensitive information private, so you can trust them with your highly private information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Skyler,

 

Thank you very much for taking the time to review us; it has been a pleasure to know that our services have been a pleasant experience for you. If for any reason you find yourself needing our assistance again in the future please feel free to reach out to us and a member of our team will be happy to assist you.

 

Best Regards.

                     

The Deletion Expert Team.

203-518-4923

H

Hamilton F.
08/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Deletion Experts has a very systematic process to deliver FAST and ACCURATE results to its clients. The company presents a very well-organized timeline of events and follows it without any compromise. The client just has to sit back and watch the scores climb by the removal of negative items."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hi, Hamilton,

 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, we are glad to know that it has been so positive; our team work hard to provide the best service and the best care possible to our clients, and are happy to know that the process was successful for you. If you need our services again, do not hesitate to contact us by phone at; 203-518-4923 as our support team is available 24/7 to assist you.

                                 

Regards.

 

The Deletion Expert Team.

S

Sila T.
08/29/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The professionals at Deletion Expert fight for your negative credit items in all three credit bureaus. They go through a three-way dispute with creditors, credit bureaus, and the FTC, just for the client ease and satisfaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Hello Sila,

 

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about our team, we are glad to know that our services have helped you achieve your goals, if you require our services at any point in time again in the future please do not hesitate to contact us, as we are available to assist you 24/7 by calling:  203-518-4923.

 

Best Regards.

 

The Deletion Expert Team.

See more DeletionExpert.com Reviews

Visit DeletionExpert.com ►