DefensiveDriving.com Reviews

About this Company

Filter

121,427 Verified Customer Reviews

121,427 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
92K+
(75.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20K+
(16.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7240
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
828
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1149
(0.9%)

Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1777
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
436
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
313
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
152
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
445
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
92K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TIMOTHY S.
Today

L


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debra L.
Today

Easy sign up


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan B.
Today

good


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Luke
Today , TX

it was informative and easy to do on my own time

Refer
5/5
Registration
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marty H.
Today

I'm complete but having trouble printing or getting certificates

Refer
3/5
Registration
3/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bagus H.
Today , TX

Everything went smoothly; the course materials are easy to understand. Web navigation is simple, although one of the videos is missing. Unfortunately, we need to pay an additional $25 for an e-certificate.

Refer
5/5
Registration
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael K.
1 day ago

It's very user friendly and simple to accomplish what you need.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua M.
1 day ago

So far so good


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael A.
1 day ago

to become a better driver


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dillon Z.
1 day ago

.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steven C.
1 day ago

OK


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alejandro S.
1 day ago

Easy to use. Recommended to also submit by email the course payment invoice as well as the defensive driving certificate


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis S.
1 day ago

good


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bahador M.
1 day ago

Just starting…


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Paul W.
1 day ago

So far so good.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
Today , Texas

Great so far...

Refer
5/5
Registration
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Israel S.
Today , TX

Easy and effective

Refer
5/5
Registration
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Angelica M.
Today

Registration is super easy and the overall course pretty good and engaging. I was not looking forward in having to take it but I actually felt good at the end, like I really learned something valuable. Unfortunately at the end I had to renter my credit card in order to get my certificate printed, so $25 for the course, $25 to print my certificate and $29 for my driving record, Wow expensive and not what I expected.

Refer
3/5
Registration
4/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth B.
Today , Texas

Good. Easy to do.

Refer
4/5
Registration
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer C.
Today , TX

Easy to use

Refer
5/5
Registration
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022