Affordable Luxury for the Home & Bathroom

Specializing in luxurious products for the home and bathroom, DecorPlanet.com offers bathroom vanities and cabinets, mirrors, faucets, shower panels, and many other contemporary styled products online at discounted prices. We have established excellent relationships with manufacturers that meet and exceed the highest industry standards at the right prices. We continue to broaden our offering for wholesale-priced products that are in high demand.

Our Goals

We are dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Our competitive pricing on outstanding products in tandem with our efforts to perfect customer service cements relationships with our existing customers and attracts new ones. 

How Can We Offer Discounted Luxury Products?

It’s important to us to offer high-quality products and outstanding customer service at affordable prices. It all starts with our business model. We buy a large volume of products directly from the manufacturers and get a discount for doing so. We pass that savings on to our customers.

Filter

5,402 Verified Customer Reviews

5,402 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4220
(78.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
666
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
186
(3.4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
(1.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
255
(4.7%)

Price Satisfaction
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
775
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
341
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
164
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
120
Customer Service
3.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
286
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
51
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Affordable Luxury for the Home & Bathroom

Specializing in luxurious products for the home and bathroom, DecorPlanet.com offers bathroom vanities and cabinets, mirrors, faucets, shower panels, and many other contemporary styled products online at discounted prices. We have established excellent relationships with manufacturers that meet and exceed the highest industry standards at the right prices. We continue to broaden our offering for wholesale-priced products that are in high demand.

Our Goals

We are dedicated to total customer satisfaction. Our competitive pricing on outstanding products in tandem with our efforts to perfect customer service cements relationships with our existing customers and attracts new ones. 

How Can We Offer Discounted Luxury Products?

It’s important to us to offer high-quality products and outstanding customer service at affordable prices. It all starts with our business model. We buy a large volume of products directly from the manufacturers and get a discount for doing so. We pass that savings on to our customers.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronnniebisme
Today , KY

good price and reasonable shipping

Price
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hilly
2 days ago , NY

I regret everyday buying anything at this place as you guys don't have Specs to provide for my plumber so I know what to prepare
And it takes way too long to get the item it's holding up the entire project how stupid

Price
1/5
Customer Service
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melissa
4 days ago , MD

The web site was easy to use. I was especially impressed with how the web site was set up so that while shopping, I could see all the information about the product that I needed to see. It would be helpful if I could add a quantity greater than 1 of a product to the cart, though, which would prevent me from having to change the quantity in the cart for each product I need more than 1 of. I was glad to see I had the choice to use AmazonPay and PayPal for my purchase! Lastly, DecorPlanet had the best price on the internet for the exact product I wanted! Thank you, DecorPlanet.com

Price
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig C.
4 days ago , NY

The fact that I can get 15% off at (almost) all times is what brings me back. I know I am getting the best prices, and if I call, I can sometimes get a few extra % off. Customer service is always good, btw. The only issues I have had is ordering Items (like me recent order), expecting relatively quick shipment, only to get a note saying it will be a month or more. This has happened several times, and has caused me to cancel some of my previous orders. Other than that, DecorPlanet is my go to website...

Price
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deloris H.
4 days ago , FL

I will not be satisfied with my order until I am given my 15% discount on this sale.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Flor D.
5 days ago , FL

They always sell quality products at a great price.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale B.
5 days ago , CA

DecoPlanet is my go to online plumbing store. Good prices, quality products and great customer service.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Melanie
5 days ago , MI

Somehow my order got processed twice. I sent a message that somehow did not get read, but someone picked up on the double-order and called me to be sure. I was very grateful for that! Good customer service. Thank you!

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles J.
5 days ago , NC

Great prices. Slow shipping, 4 days and evidently has not shipped.

Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy K.
6 days ago , AZ

Purchasing these products as before was simple. These are very high end medicine cabinets that I love if clients can afford them.

Price
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joyce
1 week ago , MI

First time ordering from here. Was easy and quick. I would order from here again!

Price
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kristen
1 week ago

The chat rep was very helpful, but I'm frustrated as it appears I did not get accurate information. I contacted the chat prior to ordering to confirm shipping time, as I am under a renovation time crunch. He confirmed the items are in stock. I then got a confirmation email stating that the vendor has a delay and the items won't be shipped until approximately November 23. This puts me in a difficult situation, as the pulls will not arrive in time.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda S.
1 week ago , TN

Online chat representative was very helpful. Went above and beyond.

Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Called customer service - went to voice mail.

Shipping delayed.

Price
4/5
Customer Service
1/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittny S.
1 week ago , IA

Great prices and awesome customer service! Will be coming back. Thank you!!

Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Guillermo S.
1 week ago

When I bought, the deliver time was no more y han 5 days and now the mailed me the time will be extended, then I worte forma sooner delivery and no body answered me. I need my ítems becuase I travel to houston this weekend for pick it them

Please help me

Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer H. M.
1 week ago , IN

A portion of the order was backordered but the customer service person was quite helpful in tracking when it would be delivered.

Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gerold K.
1 week ago , CA

I was able to buy a faucet part where I thought I would have to buy the whole faucet for much more $$$. Thank you so much!, Jerry

Price
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephanie C.
1 week ago , MO

Had an issue with my credit card going thru which was not my fault but had to call my bank & check & ended up waiting 20 minutes on hold. She said no issues on my end but waited with with til I got the transaction to go thru on your end.

Price
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geno 2.
1 week ago , CT

Need to cancel order because shipment is delayed beyond my install date. Just left an email message on your website. No contact by phone or chat available at this time. That was inconvenient.

Price
4/5
Customer Service
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022