DecksDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 51,627 Ratings

5
42K+ (81.8%)
4
7998 (15.5%)
3
1251 (2.4%)
2
68 (0.1%)
1
78 (0.2%)
42K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(6,964)
4
(681)
3
(136)
2
(31)
1
(28)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(42,332)
4
(6,646)
3
(1,139)
2
(68)
1
(84)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(42,224)
4
(7,488)
3
(1,380)
2
(69)
1
(83)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DecksDirect.com

About Us

We know you can choose from a multitude of online retailers to get all the materials you need for building a deck.

C

Cindy L.
Today , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andrew Goodell is a blessing to work with. We had a ton of questions and concerns with our deck layout, not only did he walk us through literature but helped us make crucial decisions based on deck pictures and drawings we sent. We haven't ordered the full scope of decking yet but the few pieces we ordered for review seem to be good quality. We are starting project at end of May and we know if we have any questions or issues, Andy (Andrew) will be there for us to help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decks Direct web site is well organized and had a great deal of information on the products we were looking at. Of the few questions we did have, Alexis provided all the information very quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Pat
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan on the Chat Line was a great help, Products looks better than what you find in the big box Home Improvement stores."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arnie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Decks Direct before. Easy, painless, competitive pricing, fast shipping and reliable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"second time I've purchased from Decks Direct. Very satisfied with products & customer service. Videos a great help."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lawrence
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always a pleasure! Fast shipping easy site to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Albert L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice site! Good selection of product options & easy to use/navigate website."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It’s so much easier to shop here than try to find the right stuff at a big box store."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast, easy, had what I wanted. Customer support chat was quick and easy as well."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I found the site. Now my deck posts will look nicer. All the details were provided on the site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike B.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website navigation and great calculation tool."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

shannon H.
6 days ago , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was really helpful from the initial phone call with inquiry about the deck lights, assisting with shipping timeline, and following up to confirm the item was delivered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kenny K.
6 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great !! will become a steady customer based on this. also am planning on having customers visit site for info and buying ideas.... KK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bruce R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site easy to use. Found what I needed ordered and back to work in 15 minutes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Robert N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer support, Quick shipping and good prices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brendan F.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great help in ordering and answering questions..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Solid site. Solid phone support."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharie
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tristan helped me with some questions on your online support. Very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rich H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brigid's service was amazing. It's hard to find such excellent customer service these days. DecksDirect is very high on my list."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Faye J.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy website and found the product I needed quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more DecksDirect.com Reviews

Visit DecksDirect.com ►