DecksDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 54,432 Ratings

5
44K+ (81.9%)
4
8368 (15.4%)
3
1316 (2.4%)
2
71 (0.1%)
1
82 (0.2%)
44K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(7,256)
4
(708)
3
(140)
2
(35)
1
(30)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(44,726)
4
(6,976)
3
(1,202)
2
(75)
1
(91)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(44,590)
4
(7,851)
3
(1,448)
2
(71)
1
(89)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(746)
4
(56)
3
(18)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,689)
4
(1,150)
3
(230)
2
(50)
1
(50)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,915)
4
(2,273)
3
(847)
2
(95)
1
(39)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DecksDirect.com

About Us

We know you can choose from a multitude of online retailers to get all the materials you need for building a deck.

W

William C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lloyd E.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy to find items and the check out is effortless."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mark S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jamie was an awesome help on CHAT!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul W.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Chat customer service was fantasic (Jaclyn) and definitely the reason I ordered from you today!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Doug B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Customer service and ease of use cannot be overrated. I truly appreciate how you run your business!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melanie K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is our second order. Product good, reasonably priced and quick delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evelyn H.
3 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love Decks Direct products."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andrea L.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I found your website. Love our new deck!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jim M.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great and easy web sit every helpful showing how put together and what you need for your job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peter C.
4 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very satisfied with the customer service person I dealt with on the phone. Very helpful with helping me make decisions on products I was interested in receiving. Very knowledgeable about the products they carry."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
F

Frank K.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is extremely user friendly -- it's so easy to find what I'm looking for. And your videos inserted here and there really help me understand the options."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Willard J.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always had good service from Decks Direct"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Moustafa I.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really great service. The chat line was easy and direct. Very helpful. guided me directly to what I am looking for exactly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Stacie S.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection and no hassle returns brought me back to purchase again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carver N.
6 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"On-line assistance was exceptional. Product is exactly as indicated. JUST WHAT I NEEDED! Super fast shipping despite selecting "standard ground". Took only 2 days to receive. Very satisfied !! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Sales team is very helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jeffrey S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jaclyn was awesome. Normally, chat-room-style, online support is tedious beyond words. The delay is excruciating and not worth the time it takes to engage. Not here. Jaclyn was all over the inquiry and I got my questions answered and my cart loaded in minutes."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle R.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Steve was very helpful with all my questions about this project!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. I also spoke with a representative of DD who answered on the first ring and was most pleasant and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rocky M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like being able to do my shopping and viewing options. So far it has been a great experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more DecksDirect.com Reviews

Visit DecksDirect.com ►