DecksDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 57,696 Ratings

5
47K+ (82.1%)
4
8801 (15.3%)
3
1380 (2.4%)
2
75 (0.1%)
1
84 (0.1%)
47K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(7,622)
4
(731)
3
(150)
2
(36)
1
(36)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(47,561)
4
(7,339)
3
(1,262)
2
(77)
1
(95)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(47,376)
4
(8,257)
3
(1,513)
2
(73)
1
(94)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(775)
4
(56)
3
(18)
2
(12)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(7,024)
4
(1,206)
3
(240)
2
(52)
1
(53)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(5,158)
4
(2,384)
3
(889)
2
(102)
1
(42)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DecksDirect.com

About Us

We know you can choose from a multitude of online retailers to get all the materials you need for building a deck.

R

rich B.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service and prices, .Free shipping on most orders"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kimberlee M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found what I needed on site. Called to Ask a question and a human answered the phone !!! answered question quickly and to the point. . .THANK YOU!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tom K.
3 weeks ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The lighting ordered was priced right and arrived quicker than expected. I am very happy with both products I purchased."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MILLENNIUM W.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE...I WAS ACTUALLY ABLE TO TALK TO A LIVE PERSON WITHOUT JUMPING THROUGH 48 HOOPS...YEH!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peggy
4 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to understand and reminders are helpful. GARY was extremely patient especially helping a novice. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David L.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I actually tried to purchase the product from another vendor, but they didn't have it available. You did! Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miles
4 weeks ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andy was a rockstar. you've got a good one. He found what I was looking for, all the bells and whistles to make it work, and offered to be reached for any follow-up help. when i build my zombie bunker, I will be shopping through your site as a result of his excellent knowledge of locks and hinges. DIYhomecenter.com had absolutely no knowledge of the sort, and they have lost my business. As you are vendors of large aluminum poles, i encourage you to start selling spears in advance of the impending apocalypse. Thanks! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Del I.
4 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great working with the people at DecksDirect. Always knowledgeable, easy to work with. Great service and vast inventory. Shipping is fast . Much better than big box stores, reasonable prices and great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Rod F.
4 weeks ago , MT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wow product arrived quicker than expected...thank you! Great price too. New front porch being constructed now. The balusters are good looking, better selection than at our local stores"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rob W.
4 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast order processing, fast shipping. Price was as low as I could find. Very satisfied with this purchase experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ewell L.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and Simple, had my ballusters in 48hrs!!!! High Quality"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phillip D.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy shipping. The product offered are better than other sites I’ve seen. Overall great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken
09/21/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for a smooth purchase experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Allen
09/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I happen to be on the internet shopping deck equipment and come across Decks Direct I'm glad I did click on to the website I saved a lot of money and talk to very friendly customer service rap I think his name was Evan very nice guy thank you so much "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Ben N.
09/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient process, great description of products with excellent explanation of important details for installation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen
09/20/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We could not have been anymore pleased! Dawson and Jose went above and beyond to help us get our deck finished when local companies failed to deliver. They followed through with everything they said and kept us well informed during the process of shipping. Don't buy local! Let these guys help you build an amazing deck. You won't be disappointed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phil L.
09/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used the on-line chat with Jaclyn, she was very prompt and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlie&Julia
09/19/2019 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andy, our sales rep, was fantastic!!!! He helped us order exactly what we need to refresh our deck! Such a great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica L.
09/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stacey Papenfuss is a rock star and super helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mae C.
09/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alexis was great on the Chat online support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DecksDirect.com Reviews

Visit DecksDirect.com ►