DecksDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 49,176 Ratings

5
40K+ (81.6%)
4
7713 (15.7%)
3
1210 (2.5%)
2
64 (0.1%)
1
76 (0.2%)
40K+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(40,100)
4
(7,213)
3
(1,333)
2
(68)
1
(79)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(40,213)
4
(6,415)
3
(1,094)
2
(67)
1
(79)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,537)
4
(2,081)
3
(773)
2
(89)
1
(37)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DecksDirect.com

About Us

We know you can choose from a multitude of online retailers to get all the materials you need for building a deck.

D

DJohnson
Today , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great customer service! Good selection ! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
Today , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DecksDirect.com was very helpful; it is truly a one stop shop for everything you need to complete your project. They are more then willing to take time with you to answer all of your questions and ensure that you will be happy with your purchase. Tristan was so helpful, I will recommend anyone to work with Tristan on their next decking project. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Mark M.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for your services. It is helpful to have products available when we need them."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
J

John F.
3 days ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your phone support was very helpful in making a decision"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Suzanne
3 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"After reviewing railing and post options online at DecksDirect.com, I chose the company I liked best and contacted them by phone. I received excellent customer service from Brigid at Afco who answered all of my questions and helped me place the order. I had to add an item that I had forgotten and called the next day It was added to my order with no problem. Everything arrived at my home exactly as ordered and in top notch condition. Thank you Brigid and Afco!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David S.
4 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Worked with Diane. She went above & beyond. Helped me figure out what I needed. Thanks Diane. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael K.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tristan and Sitha are wonderful. You are customer friendly. I hope my problem/search is solved."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harry R.
5 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tristan was very helpful and doubled checked what I thought I needed against what was actually appropriate for my project and helped me order accordingly! He was very informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dave
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This website is how ecommerce should be...Fast navigation, easy checkout, free shipping with instant ship quote, quick ship option, minimal required ordering info, fast email alerts. Thank you! Dave"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darcy D.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wish I would have known about this website earlier in my deck building project."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rob
1 week ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" The ordering process was easy. Mike answered all my questions. The delivery time was quick. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site. Online chat person (Sitha) very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kim
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed two separate orders for glass balusters. I have received both in a timely manner and in excellent condition; very well packaged for protection of the glass"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Satisfied C.
1 week ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a replacement part for something I already have Both sales and customer service were excellent and so helpful. I highly recommend doing business with them and will again if a need should arise."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Steve
1 week ago , AR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All my thanks go out to Gary. He has gone above and beyond great customer service!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Laurie
1 week ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our first time ordering and we noticed we made som measuring mistakes and over ordered. I contacted decks direct and they not only corrected our order but call us back to make sure everything was alright and to see if we needed anymore assistance. Thank you Aaron for your kindness and efficient service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Derek K.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My experience was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful... Especially Jose. He helped me with making a knowledgeable decision."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice Site, fast free shipping, good prices... purchasing from your site was easy and intuitive. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
G

Gene
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good easy to use site and price is right. I received the order quickly. The extra bits were in a lasting box that had been crushed and the bits were loose in the box. No real problem. Theo screws were also loose in the box - strange. I assume that the two bits that come with the screws are mixed in with the screws and just not visible."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The customer service was excellent and extremely friendly. Will definitely return for future projects. Thanks Diane "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more DecksDirect.com Reviews

Visit DecksDirect.com ►