DecksDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 71,969 Ratings

5
59K+ (82.7%)
4
10K+ (14.7%)
3
1666 (2.3%)
2
108 (0.2%)
1
116 (0.2%)
59K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(9,742)
4
(929)
3
(201)
2
(45)
1
(54)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(59,975)
4
(8,853)
3
(1,536)
2
(112)
1
(130)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(59,618)
4
(9,915)
3
(1,810)
2
(104)
1
(138)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(1,994)
4
(182)
3
(56)
2
(20)
1
(32)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(9,044)
4
(1,497)
3
(298)
2
(63)
1
(69)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(6,618)
4
(3,031)
3
(1,130)
2
(139)
1
(53)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DecksDirect.com

About Us

We know you can choose from a multitude of online retailers to get all the materials you need for building a deck.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always fast and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple, fast, and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian J.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the size availablity and even the short video of how to pick the right size. I just spent $$ ordering and then sending back post caps to a different company that said their cap would fit - they did not. Hope these fit, I;ll be ordering more in future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good site for shopping. Intuitive and complete with all the materials one could need to build a deck. Thanks.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just purchased my deck lights . Very easy purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Johnny V.
2 days ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick and easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

A.B. D.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order and understand. I called the 800 number and spoke with a representative right away, was not on hold forever...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Victor A.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Precisely what I was looking for.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William C.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first shipment was great! I was very happy with all the materials they arrived via UPS in great shape ! They were well packed and had no damage at all.
I am very happy with Decks Direct and their service !!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DecksDirect.com Reviews

Visit DecksDirect.com ►