DecksDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 49,666 Ratings

5
40K+ (81.6%)
4
7763 (15.6%)
3
1217 (2.5%)
2
65 (0.1%)
1
77 (0.2%)
40K+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(6,763)
4
(669)
3
(130)
2
(29)
1
(25)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(40,650)
4
(6,461)
3
(1,099)
2
(67)
1
(81)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(40,532)
4
(7,262)
3
(1,340)
2
(68)
1
(81)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DecksDirect.com

About Us

We know you can choose from a multitude of online retailers to get all the materials you need for building a deck.

K

Ken N.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dan/ customer service was extremely helpful with all my questions. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sheila C.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My orders always arrive quickly and undamaged. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Cthib
4 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service. Immediate shipping and tracking. The best experience buying online I've had in some time!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Buzz T.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous !!! love the group picture guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Melissa S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website and ordering process!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products offered and the product descriptions are good."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven
5 days ago , MS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mr. Goblirsch was one of the most courteous and helpful customer service representatives I've ever spoken with. I called looking for a unique item. He took the time to let me explain what I was looking for to ensure I was buying the correct hardware. I will be contacting him for future deck and railing projects. Thanks again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
M

Michael R.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My salesman, Andy, was excellent. Lots of patience and great at explaining."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
A

Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have built 3 decks on my house and used your product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael A.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"LOVE this site and the products! I have already recommended your business to a few of my contractor buddies here in South MS and South LA."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mayra O.
6 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andy Goodell was excellent taking care of my needs and answering my question. I was never pressured to buy anything and he always made sure I was satisfied with the answer. My items should arrive by the end of the week (Mar. 15, 2019) and once installed i will update my comments. The overall customer service was excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Charles S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i used the online chat help and it was great. Jose was quick to answer my question."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan T.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Could not find any other place. Will always check here first for products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They have a good selection of products and customer support staff are knowledgeable."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My second order with Decks Direct and both times have been a great experience. The rooftop deck project has gone smoothly and it has to do with this vendor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Whitetrash
1 week ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great dealing with Dianne over my order. she helped get my thoughts in order for clarification I will definitely do business with this company again and I highly recommend them. I purchased railing for my front porch"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Steve
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andy helped me select exactly what we needed for our project...really appreciated his help! The order arrived on time and in great shape despite winter storms, thanks to the nice packing job. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bob S.
1 week ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got the info and product I needed confirmed, ordered and it's on its way.... very happy with you guys! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
H

Harry
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks to Diane for her telephone help - she was very courteous"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Badi J.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was my first time using DecksDirect.Com. The level of professionalism I received from Mike Schell was exemplary. I called concerning the same order 3x and made 3 changes, he was very patient, answered all my questions and gave great advise. Mike has a 5-Star attitude for business, which is exactly why I gave him 5-Stars. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more DecksDirect.com Reviews

Visit DecksDirect.com ►