DashCamBros.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 484 Ratings

5
430 (88.8%)
4
43 (8.9%)
3
6 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
5 (1%)
250+

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(122)
4
(16)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(68)
4
(11)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(18)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DashCamBros.com

About Us

DashCam Bros is retailer providing competitive prices on dash cams and related accessories to equip drivers with the tools necessary to protect themselves from unsafe driving and undue liability on the road.

We aim to provide a memorable experience when you shop on our online store by offering quality products with top-rated customer service and product knowledge. 

We are based in the United States. We distribute worldwide via FedEx, UPS, and, USPS, and DHL.

By purchasing from DashCam Bros, you will be supporting a local small business, rather than an overseas seller. Furthermore, because we ship from within the US, your products will arrive quicker than purchases from overseas sellers. In the event of a return/refund/exchange, there are no hassles or headaches common with working with a overseas vendor who may speak limited English.

We have a great team and aim to grow our business to continue offering our customers the best dash cams available and the latest dash cam related trends and news. We make it a priority to continually develop resources that help consumers make informed decisions about purchases, installations and dash cam set ups.

Come Visit Us At DashCamBros.com!

2

2403754948 M.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and with peace of mind found what i wanted fast and check out was easy"

Merchant Choice

dash can stickers

A

Andrew S.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great to deal with as usual!"
M

Michael I.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site, easy to navigate."

Merchant Choice

Free shipping beats the price from Blackvue

J

Jimmie R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to follow web pages."

Merchant Choice

I have one in my Corvette.

S

Stephen F.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, easy order process."

Merchant Choice

Because you had this product in stock.

T

Tyler G.
02/07/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find what I needed, easy install for the filter, and quick shipping. Thank you!"
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Comments

Tyler G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Thinkware F800/F800 Pro Front Slip-On Polarizing Filter

View this product

First time buyer, filter does a great job, and quick shipping from Dashcam Bros. I’ll be coming back to you guys in the future!

T

Tom V.
02/03/2019 , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always fast!"
T

Tom F.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I placed a phone call to tech support early this morning, still have yet to get a return call. Tom Fisher 1-205-369-8551"

Merchant Choice

Quality of service.

I placed a phone call to tech support early this morning, still have yet to get a return call.

Tom Fisher 1-205-369-8551

T

Tris B.
01/23/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order"
C

Coleman L.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Convenient"
B

Brenda C.
01/03/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"

Merchant Choice

I choose dashcam Bros because they have a lot of good reviews

A

Andrew S.
01/02/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No issues. Always good to deal with!"
K

KENNETH W.
12/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy check out."

Merchant Choice

Looking for a card reader for my dash camera and found your web page.

W

William H.
12/27/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and a discount Thank You"

Merchant Choice

Redirected from Black Vue web site

A

Alexey N.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping. Good quality."
M

Mario M.
11/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Product Satisfaction
5.0
Product Satisfaction
5.0

Comments

Comments

Mario M. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Warning Sticker | Audio and Video Recording May Be In Progress | Transparent - Internal - Mounts Ins

View this product

Warning Sticker | Audio and Video Recording May Be In Progress | Transparent - External - Mounts Out

View this product

K

KIM P.
11/19/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great usually. This time I never got a response to my question regarding an SD card though. "
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Comments

Merchant Choice

Good reputation, great help with previous orders

KIM P. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

BlackVue OEM Class 10 Micro SD Memory Cards - 64GB

View this product

I got this one to replace my other that went bad. It was also a Blackvue 64GB. I stopped being able to reformat it and it was nearly full of old videos I couldn't remove no matter what I tried, making it unusable. I figured out the problem 2 days after the 6 month warranty was up. I'll be keeping a closer eye on this replacement.

P

Patrick D.
11/15/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product, great delivery time"

Merchant Choice

My boss told me to use you guys.

E

Eliana F.
10/25/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering experience was straightforward and the process was pretty quick. "
A

Agustin V.
10/24/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Product Satisfaction
4.0

Merchant Choice

I have there camera in my vehicle

Comments

Agustin V. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Warning Sticker | Audio and Video Recording May Be In Progress

View this product

Good could be a little bit bigger

See more DashCamBros.com Reviews

Visit DashCamBros.com ►