About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

24,958 Verified Customer Reviews

24,958 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
(72.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5229
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1188
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4999
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1316
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
958
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
18K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
G
GEOFFREY P.
03/19/2016 , UT

Pretty good so far Monday I'm going to take my test and when the stuff that I read I should pass

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
Glenda J.
03/19/2016 , GA

Well, I guess the proof is in the pudding....I will take the test on Tuesday :) Thank you for offering these cheat sheets. I am a Dept of Defense Teacher living and working in GERMANY. I need to have my Ga Drivers license so that I can get a military license. I was thrilled to see the cheat sheets. You helped me narrow down the testing questions and their answers. Trying to study from the booklet by the DMV was a tad overwhelming. I was able to take my iPad to restaurants in Germany and study like a pro! Thank you, thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
JR
03/19/2016 , SC

After using the Cheat Sheet, my son passes the online sample test. He has not yet taken his real test, so hopefully this will help him.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/19/2016 , FL

I actually found the material and delivery very helpful. I downloaded the material the night before I took the test and past with no problem.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Buddy123
03/18/2016 , AR

Had failed the written test twice before, studied the cheat sheet for 1 day and passed the test. Highly recommend!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Z
zevolution
03/18/2016 , NY

so far its good i will be taking test next week, lets see

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jose D.
03/18/2016

Very easy to use! and the practice exams are very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Sonya M.
03/18/2016

The web site was easy to understand and made the ordering very simple.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

S
Sue L.
03/17/2016 , UT

New to Utah and the info was invaluable when taking the license exam and knowing the law for everyday driving, Thanks.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Michel M.
03/17/2016

I feel reassured in my ability to pass the DMV test. I was worried but not anymore.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

G
Glenn
03/17/2016 , NC

Personal timing said I had one day and one day only to get my new drivers license. I bought the cheat sheet and practice test upgrade one afternoon, and aced the DMV exam the following day. It was money well spent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
c G.
03/17/2016 , CA

I am going to take my test next week before I turn 70, I'll see how I do. The information and answers were very good.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Bertha
03/17/2016 , CA

This program is very helpful,I recommended to anybody, who needs to pass a dmv test try it it works.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/17/2016

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Rusty O.
03/16/2016 , TX

I thought I could pass it w/o the your help, however, I'm 65 now and the test is full of new laws & symbols I didn't know, my first time through it I only made a 80 !!! I was shocked I didn't do better.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Mongoose56
03/16/2016 , CA

4 Aces. Very helpful!! Would buy again!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

E
Ellen Y.
03/16/2016 , CA

I've used Cheat Sheets twice now and have passed . Today I didn't miss any when I took my test at the DMV. I highly recommend them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Ranu R.
03/16/2016 , IN

I found the cheat sheet to be helpful. However, I could not rely on it completely. So, I also purchased practice tests that turned out to be helpful too and I passed the exam.
May be shuffling the questions and inclusion of more questions would be helpful.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

Merchant Response

DMV Cheat Sheets tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

S
Susan
03/16/2016 , CA

Very helpful for details

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/15/2016

I got it for a friend of mine.......she was afraid she would "flunk" ...........your service helped her and she passed on her first try!!!!!!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024