About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

24,945 Verified Customer Reviews

24,945 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
(72.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5228
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1187
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4997
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1316
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
958
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
106
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
18K+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
M
Marie
03/25/2016 , FL

I found the material to be very helpful in studying to my licensing exam. The way in which the study guide and pre-test is made, helped to store confidence in what I was learning.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Mary
03/25/2016

I already recommended Cheat Sheets to a friend
Thanks to you I passes the written test with flying colors - 100% right
answers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/25/2016

Passed the test

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous
03/24/2016 , NY

Study material for motorcycle test was very helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Savannah T.
03/24/2016 , CA

I think it's a great study guide, I went in the DMV confident.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Bill N.
03/24/2016 , CA

not until I pass the exam

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
John
03/24/2016 , NY

Passed on the 1st try, study for 3 days Gud study material

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/24/2016

There is a discrepancy between the cheat sheets and the DMV booklet in that the booklet says that one needs to register ones vehicle 30 days after arrival in Nevada whereas the cheatsheets says 60 days.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

C
carolynyoung
03/24/2016 , WV

Yes the material was very helpful I would recommend it to othets

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

H
Heather H.
03/23/2016 , CA

t is some time since I did a written test and some of the questions caused me trouble at first. However, I think I have improved and pray that I pass tomorrow.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

V
VJ
03/23/2016 , MI

Thanks for the cheat sheets. They are very helpful to clear the test.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

D
dwatkins
03/22/2016 , AZ

very helpful and got updated on illinois traffic laws.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Bob D.
03/22/2016

I saw a notice about an additional 10% Discount. But when placing the order, I found that I was charged the full package price, excluding the additional 10% Discount.

There was no obviously simple way to get this resolved. Since I had limited study time, I simply continued with the charges as billed.

If you want to give me a credit for the additional discount, that would be appreciated and would go a long way toward my changing my evaluation above.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Merchant Response

DMV Cheat Sheets tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

D
Dominique
03/22/2016 , MS

The information is very helpful

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
03/22/2016

Excellent

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Miah W.
03/22/2016 , LA

It's a great learning tool, especially for people that struggle with reading long manuals.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Twilla L.
03/22/2016 , GA

Excellent service with just the right product.....

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jessie
03/22/2016 , VA

DMV Cheatsheets are very helpful, my father who need the test and being able to practice and said it really help him a lot.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Marlynn T.
03/21/2016 , CA

The test is giving me updated information and pre paring me for the DMV tests. I love the way the tests allows you to retake the tests and get the answer correct.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Y
Yoennys H.
03/21/2016 , FL

Ya recibi el paquete esta muy bueno estoy estudiando espero me salgan estas preguntas cuando me examine

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Merchant Response

DMV Cheat Sheets tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024