About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

24,846 Verified Customer Reviews

24,846 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
(72.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5217
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1186
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4980
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1314
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
950
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
204
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
18K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
A
A C.
04/18/2016 , CA

It's was easy and I received what was advertised.

I would have liked a little more info. Some of the questions on the practice test are not addressed. And the signs were helpful, but a question on the practice test refers to the school zone sign which is a different shape (pentagon) and that is not included on your examples.

But overall this was very helpful.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

J
jlk
04/18/2016 , CA

Easy to use site. I did not read the entire manual. I purchased the online practice test but think the cheatsheet would have been enough.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

B
Burbank
04/18/2016

Took written test this morning and although I passed there were two questions I missed because they were not, believe it or not on the 150 questions on the cheat sheet exam which I studied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

A
Anonymous Customer
04/18/2016

This was good but I could have gotten the same info from the DMV driving page.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
george G.
04/17/2016 , CA

I found this information very helpfull. It is a great time saver and a much better way to prepare for the test. We can review it over and over till we know all the answers and feel at ease when go for the test.
Great product!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
04/17/2016 , PA

I have only used in once but it was user friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

F
Fabiola
04/17/2016 , AZ

I pass my test
So i will like to said it works!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Stephen
04/17/2016 , ID

This driver test sheets are awesome, I recommend them highly

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Constance
04/17/2016 , CA

I found the dmv cheat sheets to be very effective in being able to pass the written exam.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Chong
04/17/2016 , FL

The Cheating Sheet seems not worthy for the cost since it is just 5 pages. What I expected was more information about the test questions or the most important knowledge to master before I take the test. The online practice test looks good so far. I can only know if it really works after I take the official one for the permit.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

A
Andrea
04/17/2016 , CA

I read the DMV handbook then used the cheat sheets. Material was a big help. Took the sample tests till I got it all correct. Thank you passed my test with 100% score!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Ken
04/16/2016 , AL

Passed my test after less than a week of purchase

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Paul
04/16/2016 , CA

I'm satisfied with your overall checks and balances in all questions. Plus the reviews before I go to the finish.
Thanks
PLB

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Ann
04/16/2016 , CA

Great learning tool. Guides you easily to success.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
04/16/2016 , NY

Great cheat sheet thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Cas
04/16/2016 , CA

I love it, very helpful. However, this needs to be a permanent purchase not just for a year if you are paying that price, otherwise it is a very good product just would love it to be a permanent purchase. Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

B
Barbara
04/16/2016 , CA

It wouldn't print right!

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Merchant Response

DMV Cheat Sheets tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

F
From N.
04/16/2016

DMV cheat sheets seem to help with about half of the questions on the Oregon driver's test. That in itself is worth the entrance fee.

PS I passed, Thanks!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

D
dena E.
04/15/2016 , NM

it was nice

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jack L.
04/15/2016

It was a life line to "The Rules of the Road"

Thank you

Jack Larson

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024