About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

24,674 Verified Customer Reviews

24,674 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(72.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5182
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1177
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4944
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1300
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
943
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
104
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
C
Christy
07/25/2016 , CA

This really helped my teenage son study for his upcoming test.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
A.C.Ramos
07/25/2016 , CA

Good Service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
07/25/2016 , HI

Smooth transaction very easy to get to the test helped a lot !

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous
07/25/2016

Not many of the questions on the sheets actually appeared on the test, but they were very useful practice anyway.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Reggie
07/25/2016 , CA

The guide was pretty good. It really does help. Not sure if the guide goes over ALL questions related the particular test being administered. That is unless you pay extra. I've found additional questions on YouTube pertaining to the class b permit test that weren't included in my $20 package.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

E
Eli
07/25/2016

Very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Satisfied
07/25/2016 , AR

Daughter was able to take & pass the test feeling prepared & with little anxiety.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Ann
07/25/2016 , CA

Will definitely help me to get registered in CA. Test is much different than 40 years ago and from that of NV.

The remark below tells me you are taking a monthly stipend from my debit card. I did not sign up for that so please consider this my request to cancel for any further downloads.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Dyshaneka P.
07/25/2016 , CA

Great app love how easy it is to use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
SOTO
07/25/2016 , GA

Great information in general; for NEW drivers and RETURNING drivers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

L
Luis O.
07/24/2016 , CA

Very helpful. ...but am still waiting for my writing test.....anyways I would like to pass it...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Thomas F.
07/24/2016 , CA

I passed my test and that's good enough for me.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Renee
07/24/2016 , GA

The info helped my child prepare for the test to get her permit.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

J
Jacqueline A.
07/24/2016 , SD

The cheat was delivered to my email instantly, however, the advertised price was $10.00 but my card was charged $15.00.
That was unexpected.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5

C
Christine
07/24/2016 , CO

Very good.taking test next week we'll have to see how cheat sheets and our studying pays off


Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Ashlyn G.
07/24/2016 , OH

Excellent help

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Cyndi
07/24/2016 , KY

Awesome review! Passed with flying colors!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
07/24/2016

I read the cheat sheet, did the practice Tristan's passed the test the next morning.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

G
gr
07/24/2016 , CA

very helpful and I hope I pass my test

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
susie B.
07/24/2016 , VA

Great tool. I am actually tutoring someone to pass the test, and this has been a wonderful tool. Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023