About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

23,714 Verified Customer Reviews

23,714 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(72.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5008
(21.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1144
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4774
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1259
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
892
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
S
sparky
04/09/2016 , CA

I passed my test missing only one. Would recommend the material to anyone needing a quick review.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

D
David
04/09/2016 , CA

Very helpful. I plan to log back in for review before my DMV test soon

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Angela
04/09/2016 , PA

My son passed the first time! Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Robert
04/09/2016

Hopefully this helps me pass the test.Is this all I need

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

J
John
04/09/2016 , IL

Easy to use, and I got all the questions correct with just a few hours of studying.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
jim M.
04/09/2016 , FL

very useful information giving me an idea of what's in store when I take my test.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

K
Kathy
04/09/2016 , CA

I will be taking my test Tuesday so I am still studying the cheat sheets.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

D
Dylan
04/09/2016 , HI

It was great Easy to remember and im ready for my test.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
04/09/2016 , CA

sheets were useful and I passed the test the first time.....most of the test questions seemed like questions from your sheets

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Steven T.
04/09/2016 , UT

As a long-time marketing and advertising person, I'd describe my total experience as "over-promised; under-delivered". However, for $10 I'm not complaining.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

A
Anonymous Customer
04/08/2016

V.v. happy to have had this site to help study for the written driver's test.
Excellent job.
Keep up with the good job.
Best of luck.
Mehernaz

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5

K
keneth B.
04/08/2016

I did not take the test as of yet but I found the products very helpful when I pass the test I will give you a better answer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Trina
04/08/2016 , DE

Great experience.Would definitely recommend this site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Kaidy
04/08/2016 , OK

Studied it for one night for my learners permit. Took the test the next day and passed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

J
Jim Y.
04/08/2016 , CA

Only frustration I encountered was lack of flexibility of system to allow me to go back to sections of practice test where I wanted to be clear of distinction between children 8 and under and 4 ft. 9 and restraint system for 7yr. and 4ft. 8 ? Additionally, this survey is rather restrictive by only having stars without any comments that could add perspective- You get A plus in clarity of writing and questions according to subject matter- Thanks

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

D
Don
04/07/2016 , CA

Learned a lot considering the rules are different in California than they are in Connecticut. I'm sure that goes for other states also.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Alex R.
04/07/2016 , CA

It worked I passed the Test. Thank You.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
04/07/2016

Daughter passed test first time and this is all she used to study. Very pleased

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
04/07/2016

I am 91 years and found the extra 148 questions were great to assist me to pass my renewal test of my DMV test. I highly recommend.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

P
Precious P.
04/07/2016 , CA

I think it was overall hopeful and it help me since I passed! Also, because of technology changing taking the test is now through the computer instead of written. So you guys should change your policies on how people who fail should get their refund. That's just a suggestion!

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022