About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

23,720 Verified Customer Reviews

23,720 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(72.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5009
(21.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1144
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4775
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1259
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
892
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
C
Cathy P.
3 weeks ago , MD

My grandson used the information to do his test for his driving permit and passed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Maryland DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Maryland DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

My grandson found the information helpful.

My grandson found the information helpful when he took his test for his driving permit.


K
Kiona G.
3 weeks ago , FL

Great Experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Florida DMV Cheat Sheet
Florida DMV Cheat Sheet
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

The DMV Cheat Sheet for the driver’s license test is very helpful


S
Saloumeh S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Overall useful but little confusion how to get there

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Little bit confusing how to navigate but once you're there , is useful


C
Cody R.
3 weeks ago , US

Amazing. I wouldn't have passed without the easy to use study guides and thorough practice tests. Had to buy it again because it's renewal time for my dad.

Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Roger D.
3 weeks ago , WY

Fun

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Wyoming DOT Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Wyoming DOT Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Nice to have


N
Nathan K.
3 weeks ago , MO

It is helpful for anyone having to take the written test to get a drivers license.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Missouri DMV Cheat Sheet
Missouri DMV Cheat Sheet
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Good buy

It will allow my 15 year old grandson to apply for his learners permit.


M
Mykayla H.
3 weeks ago , US

N/A

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Sheryl B.
3 weeks ago , MN

My son and I used the cheat sheet and passed the first time. My husband didn't and failed on his first attempt. Studied the cheat sheet before retaking and passed, only missing one question.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

My son and I studied using the cheat sheet and passed on our first try. My husband didn’t—and failed the first time. He studied the cheat sheet before he went back and passed the next time, only missing one question.


S
Smkr
3 weeks ago , MO

Passed written first time with 95%

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Missouri DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Missouri DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Passed written

Passed written first time 95%~ helpful study guides


T
Todd
3 weeks ago , IL

no comment, good to go.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Very helpful

Totally helpful, but I wish Illinois would just accept out of state driver licenses and allow us to pay a higher fee vs. taking a written test (absurd), but this was very helpful and a lot easier to study with than the book the state gives you.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bill C.
3 weeks ago , CA

Great procuct

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

I used the cheat sheets the last time I took the DMV test and passed with flying colors. This is truly a great buy. Note that there are other companies out there that cost more money and you get much less.


M
Matthew R.
3 weeks ago , ID

Great experience, thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Idaho DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Idaho DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Passed with the help of this product! Thank you!


S
Seiran
4 weeks ago , NY

Goos

Product Satisfaction
5/5
New York Learner's Permit Practice Test
New York Learner's Permit Practice Test
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Nice


A
Arun S.
4 weeks ago , VA

Facile, easy to use, comprehensive review and in-depth practice questions.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

M
Michael
4 weeks ago , US

Thank you

Product Satisfaction
5/5

N
Nixon F.
4 weeks ago , PA

its good

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Pennsylvania Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
Pennsylvania Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

good


A
Alex K.
4 weeks ago , CA

I can not access the material right now, i need to before i take a test

Product Satisfaction
3/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

it has good material i have not taken the test yet


L
Lilia A.
4 weeks ago , CA

All good

Product Satisfaction
5/5

T
Tiller M.
4 weeks ago , MN

Very good service, helpful and clear!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Very good practice for the test!


K
Kaycee K.
4 weeks ago , CA

I have no with your site.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Huge help

The Cheat Sheet was a huge help. Although there were no surprises I was happy to know that I at least got those answers right.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022