About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

24,852 Verified Customer Reviews

24,852 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
(72.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5217
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1186
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
174
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
166
(0.7%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4982
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1314
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
268
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
234
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
950
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
204
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
105
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
18K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
D
Dawn
1 week ago , FL

Information is helpful.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

S
Steve C.
1 week ago , CA

Overall it helped

Product Satisfaction
4/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Senior passes dmv test first try

Very helpful past dmv test after studying the DMV Cheat Sheet


C
Carol H.
1 week ago , CA

This material is a life saver for those of us who have not had to take a written DMV driver's license test in several years. It takes 99% of the stress out of having to renew your license. (Sorry, you still have to deal with the stress of standing in line on the day of your test.)

Product Satisfaction
5/5

W
William L.
1 week ago , TX

???

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Texas DPS Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Texas DPS Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

AAAAA+++++


G
Glen P.
1 week ago , CA

Good

Product Satisfaction
4/5

G
Gerald H.
2 weeks ago , CA

Will recommend to others.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Passed test with 100% correct……


N
Nicolle W.
2 weeks ago , CA

Very great study material..

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
California Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Very helpful for my teenagers, making their test. Great study, practice material.


R
Raymond N.
2 weeks ago , CA

I never received tests.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

J
JBM
2 weeks ago , CA

fine

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Useful way to study for the test.


C
Chelsea P.
2 weeks ago , OK

I felt prepared for the test because of this product.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Oklahoma DPS Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Oklahoma DPS Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

It helped


G
George C.
2 weeks ago , CA

already commented-

Product Satisfaction
4/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Good but not great!--the cheatsheet was helpful but no guarantee of passing

I found the material very helpful. Yet, there were many nitty gritty detailed questions --more than I anticipated! They were almost trick questions involving numbers & esoteric topics like--can you dump an animal on a highway in a rural area? In heavy rain can you drive 20 or 30 mph? You included alcohol blood level of .o8...--that was good!


L
Louise C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Well put together

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Ray G.
2 weeks ago , CA

Very good

Product Satisfaction
3/5

F
Fred S.
2 weeks ago , CA

About half of the questions on the actual test were covered in the Cheat Sheets but another half of the test had questions not covered. So this would not be enough to pass and more work is needed to make sure these other topics are included, and some are quite obscure.

Product Satisfaction
3/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Some help but not enough to guarantee a passing grade

About half of the questions were similar to the ones in Practice and Cheat Sheet but about half of the questions were not covered. So I would do a better job of making sure you have input on these other questions - some of which are quite obscure.


V
VA
2 weeks ago , CA

Excellent!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Passed

Excellent passed 1st time as stated in guarantee, thanks!


A
Andrew C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Definite aid to memory....

Product Satisfaction
4/5

C
Cibele C.
2 weeks ago , CA

No comment

Product Satisfaction
4/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I like, but if you log out is hard to find where they go


A
Anita I.
2 weeks ago , CA

Very Helpful!

Product Satisfaction
4/5

M
Michelle T.
2 weeks ago , CA

None

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I just wish I can print it out. So, I can study on paper.


D
Diane .
2 weeks ago , NC

Excellent information.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Excellent Material

The material is super helpful. If one is anticipating taking the written test, it is a must to use this material.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024