About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

23,714 Verified Customer Reviews

23,714 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
(72.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5008
(21.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1144
(4.8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
165
(0.7%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
(0.6%)

Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17K+
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4774
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1259
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
222
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
892
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
109
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
17K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
J
Jimy
1 week ago , MD

Es muy buena

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Maryland DMV Online Practice Test
Maryland DMV Online Practice Test
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Muy bueno


K
Kirsten F.
1 week ago , MA

It was fine. I needed the materials, and I received them in a timely manner.

Product Satisfaction
3/5

A
Akshitha B.
2 weeks ago , NJ

It was worth

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Moses A.
2 weeks ago , CA

So easy... you can literally study the day before and pass.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

I've done at least 3 test and passed all of them thanks to this program.


R
Rosemary Y.
2 weeks ago , CA

it is very helpful

Product Satisfaction
4/5

P
Phillip L.
2 weeks ago , ID

Was very helpful

Product Satisfaction
4/5

L
Leon M.
2 weeks ago , US

It works

Product Satisfaction
4/5
CDL - Endorsement H (Hazardous Materials) Cheat Sheet
CDL - Endorsement H (Hazardous Materials) Cheat Sheet
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Hazmat didn’t stand a chance

I read the book portion and this to pass. This seemed to cut a lot of the fluff.


J
John T.
2 weeks ago , FL

Lit

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Florida DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Florida DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Lit


T
Tatiana
2 weeks ago , CA

Thank you.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Thank you so much.


M
Maha B.
2 weeks ago , NY

I learned faster with the cheat sheet . I learned all the 150 questions on one day . And you can go back and I liked it the fact that you can go back to verify all the incorrectly questions that I made . It was very helpful . I recommended to anyone that want learn fast all the questions .

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
New York DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
New York DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Great deal great product that I purchased online I learned many things and I learned all the questions easily


P
Patrick L.
2 weeks ago , IL

great good price helpful

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

great study sheet especially when you are getting older


G
Gary B.
2 weeks ago , US

It helped me get started on a positive note

Product Satisfaction
4/5

S
Scott S.
2 weeks ago , US

Passed my Class A first try studied two days using material.

Product Satisfaction
5/5

V
Violeta L.
2 weeks ago , CA

I need to renewal my driver license

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Easy to understand


C
Cathy P.
2 weeks ago , MD

My grandson used the information to do his test for his driving permit and passed.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Maryland DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Maryland DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

My grandson found the information helpful.

My grandson found the information helpful when he took his test for his driving permit.


K
Kiona G.
2 weeks ago , FL

Great Experience

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Florida DMV Cheat Sheet
Florida DMV Cheat Sheet
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

The DMV Cheat Sheet for the driver’s license test is very helpful


S
Saloumeh S.
3 weeks ago , CA

Overall useful but little confusion how to get there

Product Satisfaction
5/5
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Little bit confusing how to navigate but once you're there , is useful


C
Cody R.
3 weeks ago , US

Amazing. I wouldn't have passed without the easy to use study guides and thorough practice tests. Had to buy it again because it's renewal time for my dad.

Thank you!

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Roger D.
3 weeks ago , WY

Fun

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Wyoming DOT Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Wyoming DOT Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

Nice to have


N
Nathan K.
3 weeks ago , MO

It is helpful for anyone having to take the written test to get a drivers license.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Missouri DMV Cheat Sheet
Missouri DMV Cheat Sheet
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Good buy

It will allow my 15 year old grandson to apply for his learners permit.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022