DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
Filter
California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Ann S - 12/19/2023

I thought it was very helpful.

Ann S

12/19/2023 - CA

It was ok.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Kathleen S - 12/18/2023

Very usable. I continue to study

Kathleen S

12/18/2023 - CA

I am not finished reviewing


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Dianne C - 12/18/2023

This product is very helpful.

Dianne C

12/18/2023 - CA

Great buy and price. This is very helpful.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Jane R - 12/18/2023

This material has helped me immensely. Things I did not know I now remember.

Jane R

12/18/2023 - CA

It was extremely helpful


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Laura A - 12/17/2023

If I hadn't purchased this, I would surely fail the test (again)!

Laura A

12/17/2023 - CA

Super extra HELPFUL!!


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Desert C - 12/15/2023

Cheat Sheet breaks down the DMV Driver’s Handbook so a person has a better understanding of the information meeded to renew a driver’s license.

I passed my DMV DL Renewal, missing only one question. Cheat Sheet is the only way to practice for the exam. The California Driver’s Handbook is nearly 100 pages long, simply TOO MUCH information to try to retain (“Is it the two-second, four-second, or six-second rule”??).

Desert C

12/15/2023 - CA

Cheat Sheet is absolutely worth every penny. It makes it so much easier to pass the dreaded Driver's License Renewal exam! I highly recommend getting Cheat Sheet.


CDL - Endorsement H (Hazardous Materials) Online Practice Test
CDL - Endorsement H (Hazardous Materials) Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Ryan N - 12/15/2023

Very convenient for studying.

Study guide worked well, passed on my first try thanks so much.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Phil M - 12/14/2023

Easy to study

Phil M

12/14/2023 - CA

fun and easy rto use


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Denise L - 12/14/2023

Came in handy

Had lots of questions as on the test.

Denise L

12/14/2023 - CA

Good experience


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Robert C - 12/13/2023

The Online Practice Test Bundle was an enormous help! Instead of going all over the DMV and Internet every test I needed was right at my fingertips! Every test I took gave me instant feedback and the opportunity to retake the missed questions. I believe I purchased the third bundle...a purchase well worth the price.

Robert C

12/13/2023 - CA

I actually failed my first test at the DMV before purchasing your Cheat Sheets...passed the second try with flying colors! BTW I am 83 years old and haven't taken a written DMV test in years.


CDL - Endorsement H (Hazardous Materials) Online Practice Test
CDL - Endorsement H (Hazardous Materials) Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Sean H - 12/12/2023

97% = A

I missed 3 answers out of 30, I had an hour to take the test, and I finished in 15 minutes; that being said, I’m happy


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Candice M - 12/12/2023

Yes, it helped me. After studying the cheat sheets I took the DMV test and passed with a high score


California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Marion R - 12/12/2023

Very satisfied with the product...very helpful & highly recommend the DMV Cheat Sheet


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Judy S - 12/09/2023

Easy to use.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Oscar C - 12/08/2023

Must have to pass test.

Helps pass tests.

Oscar C

12/08/2023 - CA

How to print all questions and answers?


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Kristhiana N - 12/07/2023

Great Cheat Sheets

Helped me make it on the first try! Thanks so much for these!


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

James S - 12/05/2023

Great product

James S

12/05/2023 - CA

Great product


Hawaii DMV Cheat Sheet
Hawaii DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Rodney M - 12/04/2023

The test used same verbiage found on the cheatsheet.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Thelmajean R - 12/04/2023

Great Program

I moved from another state and needed to change my DL. I took the DMV test and failed it. I knew I needed study help and I found this program online and studied it and today I Passed the test with a 98%!! Well worth the fee for this program!

Thelmajean R

12/04/2023 - CA

They were Fantastic! I found the way everything was presented to be easy to understand and helpful! I definitely recommend this program to people who are needed a little extra help to pass the DMV test!


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Ron . - 12/03/2023

very helpfull

Ron .

12/03/2023 - CA

no comment


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024