DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
Filter
Kentucky DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Kentucky DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Carrie V - 03/04/2024

this was very helpful

Carrie V

03/04/2024 - KY

it helped me pass the test


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Paul W - 03/03/2024

Worth it

IT WORKS! Really prepared me for the overly-complex, poorly-worded nonsensical CA drivers test. Sure, it's just a couple of PDF pages and an online practice test, but well worth the price.

Paul W

03/03/2024 - CA

It works -- IF you practice. I did and I passed the test the first time.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

George E - 03/02/2024

Very helpful and worth the effort

George E

03/02/2024 - CA

Great help and very complete


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Sandra C - 03/02/2024

I am an "older" driver and have had a few concerns if I can remember enough of the pertinent material to pass the test. I actually purchased a couple of help publications to ascertain which might be of the best value for my needs. Keeping my eyes open, reviews helpful and my memory sharp! Keep your collective fingers crossed for me!


District of Columbia DMV Online Practice Test
District of Columbia DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Glen A - 03/01/2024

The online Practice test has Nothing to do with the real test.With this Test ,you will know what to expect,and wont be Blindsided when you take the exam.

Glen A

03/01/2024 - DC

Failed it twice,however iam well prepared now ,and look foward to Passing.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Holly S - 02/28/2024

My son had failed his test several times before I bought this bundle and he just passed after reviewing the materials in just a few days!

Holly S

02/28/2024 - CA

So happy I purchase this product. My son had failed his test numerous times. After reviewing the material from this company, he passed.


California Learner's Permit Practice Test
California Learner's Permit Practice Test
See more product reviews

Stephen H - 02/27/2024

I am still using the product

Stephen H

02/27/2024 - CA

I'm still using the product


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Jerome A - 02/27/2024

Review of Cheat Sheet

Since I have not taken the DMV exam recently, I really cannot tell you how helpful the material. However, I have heard the material on the exam is different than the actual exam. And senior citizens seem to find the exam different also because there are some things on the exam that does not apply to their driving experiences. In July my written exam is due, then I will let you know how effective the cheat sheet is.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Ch - 02/26/2024

Very helpful

Ch

02/26/2024 - CA

Helpful information


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Gary U - 02/26/2024

Ordered this product in advance of my CA testing and haven't used it yet.

I would have liked the answers were available along with the questions.

Gary U

02/26/2024 - CA

Providing the answers along with questions would be more helpful.


North Carolina Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
North Carolina Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Danny - 02/26/2024

Definitely recommend

It’s a very long practice test but well worth it if your child is willing to put in the effort! My daughter studied like crazy, With me helping her! We used all notes and info given from her drivers ed teacher and a lot of the actual test questions were not the same answers we were given with the school’s study guide. She failed the first attempt. I purchased dmv cheat sheet, she used it and studied very hard and passed the next time! I definitely recommend if your child is willing to put in the effort!

Danny

02/26/2024 - NC

Very satisfied!


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/26/2024

Worth the money !

I passed the test with no problem


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Karen D - 02/25/2024

This helped so much. I read the California handbook and then used these tools to test myself. So helpful.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Jerry N - 02/25/2024

Great

Very helpful info.


California Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
California Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Carl A - 02/23/2024

See above

This was an effective way to study for the exam with quick feedback and drills. After the test, it seems it might be aging in that it didn't cover some of the topics on the real exam. I did pass, with 3 errors. Two of these were questions not covered in the exam, and one was a plain error on my part.

Carl A

02/23/2024 - CA

I already did!


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Kenneth W - 02/23/2024

Some of the questions were similar to those on the test. Did not realize how short the test was but it was good to review all your questions. I did read the California booklet as well. I was prepared. Thanks


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Barbara C - 02/22/2024

I am still studing and have not completed my use of this.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Rudy M - 02/22/2024

Thank u


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Diane Z - 02/22/2024

Gives a lot of information to pass the dmv tests.

Diane Z

02/22/2024 - CA

Good information.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Elizabeth H - 02/22/2024

los of questions to get ready for test

Elizabeth H

02/22/2024 - CA

think very complete in gettingready to take tests


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024