DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
Filter
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Edward S - 01/15/2024

The only thing it doesn't cover was DMV points system.when I took the test at DMV I missed a question about DMV points!

Edward S

01/15/2024 - CA

You need to cover the DMV points system because I missed that question when I went to take my test at DMV office


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Dolores M - 01/15/2024

Very helpful! A lot of questions, it is good to study them ahead of taking the test..


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Safiyyah T - 01/14/2024

Very helpful!

Safiyyah T

01/14/2024 - CA

Great product. Passed the Test one day after purchase.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Matt J - 01/13/2024

Totally worth it.

Worth the price.

Matt J

01/13/2024 - CA

Very helpful.


Texas DPS Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas DPS Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Mariana R - 01/13/2024

Passed my test!


Florida DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Florida DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Cheryl B - 01/13/2024

Very helpful


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Margaret M - 01/13/2024

I cant do a picture

Very helpful but unfortunately disappeared after first few days. I really need to practice more. I am 84 and there seem to be a lot of new questions.


Missouri DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Missouri DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Adalynne W - 01/13/2024

it easy and if it has the answers of the question

Adalynne W

01/13/2024 - MO

it awesome


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Kelly P - 01/12/2024

I passed my drivers test! Thanks DMV Cheat Sheet ;) JMP


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

William H - 01/12/2024

The cheat sheet and preparatory test are great!

I spent a lot of time preparing for the knowledge test. Since my appt. is still ahead, I'll continue prepping.

William H

01/12/2024 - CA

see previous comments.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

John C - 01/12/2024

I haven't been back for my 2nd attempt to pass the DMV Knowledge test yet, but each time I go through the Practice Test, I feel more confident.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

John M - 01/12/2024

Great for a pre test.

Very informative on dmv test questions.

John M

01/12/2024 - CA

Best thing prior to actually taking the test.


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Susan C - 01/11/2024

Great information!

Susan C

01/11/2024 - CA

Good stuff


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Barbara T - 01/11/2024

Easy to follow


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

James A - 01/11/2024

Made it a breeze to renew my license.

James A

01/11/2024 - CA

I think it prepared me for the testing.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Jacqueline L - 01/11/2024

Excellent Practice

Some info needs to be updated on CA procedures

Jacqueline L

01/11/2024 - CA

Necessary to get info


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Bernadette B - 01/10/2024

Overall good - there are a few repeat questions, but happy with the purchase


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Rosalee K - 01/09/2024

Material easy to understand.


California DMV Online Motorcycle Practice Test
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Online Motorcycle Practice Test
See more product reviews

Greg M - 01/09/2024

I wouldn't have passed without it.

Greg M

01/09/2024 - CA

I didn't have to memorize the entire DMV handbook. Cheat sheets provided Q and A similar to the tests.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Roslyn R - 01/09/2024

I passed the text and found the material very helpful


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024