DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
Filter
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Deborah G - 4 weeks ago

Very helpful


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Josef D - 4 weeks ago

I ran through the questions a couple of times and past the test with the first attempt . I can really recommend it !


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Mc C - 4 weeks ago

Very comprehensive and easy to use. I would highly recommend this to everyone in Ca..Thank you!!!

Mc C

4 weeks ago - CA

All Ca. drivers should use this. It would make them far more aware of driving regulations and safety. Thank you!! EEMc


Maryland DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Maryland DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Patricia H - 4 weeks ago

A great source to help me study for getting my drivers license renewed in the near future.

Patricia H

4 weeks ago - MD

I'm grateful there is such a resource to help me study to prepare to pass the test to get my drivers license renewed in the near future.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Moe K - 4 weeks ago

great investment

I paased the exam in 30 minutes


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Jean M - 4 weeks ago

Easy learning

Simple to understand ..just one question and then the acceptable answer... Very basic....

Jean M

4 weeks ago - CA

I have not yet gone to the DMV for a test as yet. Ive been driving for 40 years but in South Africa....so its hectic here...u drive on the " righthand' side and many different laws....signs..etc. So I still hve to do the " written" and driving test to get CA licence.. Your product is helping me...slimlines the whole thing... Thankyou.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Pattie L - 4 weeks ago

I found the questions helpful, however, I had some difficulty finding the website. Once I located the website again, I was bombarded with constant ads. Some were even about taking the dmv test, which was a bit confusing.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Margaret M - 01/22/2024

These practice tests were so helpful and at 84 yrs old I felt confident going in for the written test because of all the hours I had spent practicing.


Utah DMV Cheat Sheet
Utah DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Kande L - 4 weeks ago

More information for married people

Good to have for practice

Kande L

4 weeks ago - UT

I did alredy


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Erma L - 01/21/2024

Awesome to have at my finger tips :)


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Judybeth K - 01/21/2024

Helpful

Actually found a typo but didn’t affect the answer…


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

J. R - 01/21/2024

Helpful tools

Helpful in reviewing DMV’s questions, particularly as it relates to their grammatical errors and apparent fascination with trick questions.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Eleanor C - 01/21/2024

This test has been very helpful in revealing what I know & what I have to learn. Now I feel more confident that I’ll pass the test! Thank you


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Judith V - 01/20/2024

CONFIDENCE BUILDER FOR ANTICIPATING HOW TO PASS DRIVERS LICENSE TEST

EXCELLENT FORMAT FOR REVIEW, AND FOR UNDERSTANDING ANSWER ERRORS AND HELP FOR UNDERSTANDING WHAT WAS WRONG AND KNOWLEDGE FOR CORRECTIONS.

Judith V

01/20/2024 - CA

EXCELLENT PREPARATION FOR TAKING THE DRIVER'S LICENSE TEST WITH CONFIDENCE


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Tom P - 01/19/2024

After failing the test three times I'm working on it for my next try.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Wendy F - 01/18/2024

It works . I passed the test!


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Carolyn K - 01/17/2024

Great help but wish answers were multiple choices


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Carolyn F - 01/17/2024

N/A


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Mina B - 01/17/2024

I think you need to update question from DMV. Out of 25 question five was not cheat sheet. But it was great i learned al lot.

Mina B

01/17/2024 - CA

the information was great


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Mingtak S - 01/16/2024

Very helpful

Mingtak S

01/16/2024 - CA

Very good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024