DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
Filter
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Yasmin A - 04/30/2019

Loved this! I studied this before I took the test and my god did it worked! Thank you!


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Diana D - 04/30/2019

Aced the written exam!

I got every answer right, and it was so easy thanks to the cheat sheet and practice test bundle. I highly recommend it!

Diana D

04/30/2019 - CA

Wonderful, so glad I bought it!


California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Giulia C - 04/29/2019

WORTH IT

Got it the day before my test and passed it


California Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet
California Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Ryan C - 04/28/2019

Really good cheat sheet!

Pretty much covers everything you'd need to pass the test and what you should bring. I would definitely recommend it!


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Ryan C - 04/28/2019

Definitely would recommend it! One day preparation and passed!

My test was the very next day I had six hours to revise using your service and passed it first time!!! Definitely useful and would recommend it for sure!! Although don't do what I did! I was lucky I think cause I got the first five answers wrong and then got every other question right! Starting preparing at least five days before your test and you'll be fine!


Montana DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Montana DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Denise L - 04/27/2019

Hope I pass

I hope I pass appt Friday may 3rd at 10am wish me luck

Denise L

04/27/2019 - MT

So far good like I said hope I pass on the 3rd


Missouri Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
Missouri Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Geeta M - 04/27/2019

I like it

Geeta M

04/27/2019 - MO

Very helpful


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Linda C - 04/27/2019

Peace of mind

I feel prepared


Nebraska DMV Cheat Sheet
Nebraska DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anne H - 04/26/2019

It’s concise and informative.

Anne H

04/26/2019 - NE

It's a very easy purchase.


New Jersey MVC Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
New Jersey MVC Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Michael F - 04/25/2019

HELPFUL AND CLEAR


New York Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
New York Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Ellen C - 04/25/2019

I never bought something like this before but I have been working with it everyday since I bought it and have found it to be very helpful. I am retaining the information. The format is good too.


CDL - Endorsement H (Hazardous Materials) Online Practice Test
CDL - Endorsement H (Hazardous Materials) Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Leonora - 04/24/2019

Useful

Leonora

04/24/2019 - US

Easy to navigate.


Florida Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
Florida Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Yovana W - 04/24/2019

AWESOME

Is AWESOME.


Indiana DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Indiana DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Timothy L - 04/24/2019

Very Helpful


CDL - Air Brakes Online Practice Test
CDL - Air Brakes Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/24/2019

good and helpful. how i find Section 1, 2, 3, 4


New Jersey MVC Cheat Sheet
New Jersey MVC Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Maxat K - 04/23/2019

good


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/23/2019

covers the basics


CDL - Endorsement X Bundle (Tanker and Haz Mat)
CDL - Endorsement X Bundle (Tanker and Haz Mat)
See more product reviews

Thomas P - 04/23/2019

Well worth the price

Excellent source material, take the test, study what you don`t know, pass your haz/mat


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Gitte P - 04/23/2019

Great product

Very helpful since this is the first time in many years that I have to take the written test and was somewhat rusty in my knowledge of certain rules and road signs!!

Gitte P

04/23/2019 - CA

Very easy to purchase this material. I highly recommend!


Connecticut DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Connecticut DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Sara R - 04/23/2019

I got 100%!!

It was nice to have the actual CT DMV study guide as apposed to just the DMV Genie app because the questions and answers were different, and the ct one was a lot more helpful, as those were the questions on the permit test.

Sara R

04/23/2019 - CT

I would recommend purchasing Dmv cheat sheets if you want to pass your test first time no problem


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024