DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
Filter
New Jersey MVC Cheat Sheet
New Jersey MVC Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Garivaldis F - 05/19/2019

Im pass the writing test, is really nices the material.


Massachusetts DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Massachusetts DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Ezequiel G - 05/19/2019

It is really helpful, before i purchase this sheet i went to do the test 3 times and didn’t pass. After purchasing the sheet i went and pass right away.

Ezequiel G

05/19/2019 - MA

.10


CDL - Endorsement N (Tanker Vehicles) Online Practice Test
CDL - Endorsement N (Tanker Vehicles) Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Matthew S - 05/19/2019

I was able to pass the needed endorsements Tanker, Hazmat, General Knowledge, and Brakes. I would definitely consider purchasing if you are pursuing a career in Commercial Driving.


Idaho DMV Cheat Sheet
Idaho DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Evan W - 05/18/2019

Very helpful


California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/18/2019

I failed the test Tuesday, and was DESPERATE when I saw your add. After studying your Cheat Sheet for 2 days, I passed the DMV test only missing 3 questions. One, I read wrong, I knew the answer just read it wrong!!


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/16/2019

Wish the questions were broke up into groups of 20, instead of having to do all 161 at once.


California Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
California Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Jason M - 05/16/2019

Amazing


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Stephen S - 05/16/2019

It was very helpful in preparing got the written exam.

Stephen S

05/16/2019 - CA

UnIt was very helpful in preparing for the written exam. It also gave a synopsis of the child seat requirements. This was very helpful. Finally the explanation for missed questions helped reduce the number of missed questions when taking the test again.


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Cleopatra W - 05/15/2019

I am actually not using the material yet. I purchased it to use as a test prep aid after I finish reading the actual book. I did print it out and it looks like a comprehensive guide. I am looking forward to taking the online interactive sign quiz to see where further study is needed.

Cleopatra W

05/15/2019 - IL

It looks like a comprehensive overview of the test items. I honestly have not used it yet; I will do so after I finish reading the actual Rules of the Road booklet.


Oregon DMV Online Practice Test
Oregon DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Duane M - 05/15/2019

read it

seems good

Duane M

05/15/2019 - OR

not sure yet


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Janet R - 05/15/2019

Get your drivers license the first time around.

As I am the primary driver in the family, it is so important that I renew my CDL in a couple of weeks. The tests are helping me hone my information on driving in CA.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Mark H - 05/14/2019

excellent

Mark H

05/14/2019 - CA

excellent from all aspects


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Andrea M - 05/14/2019

Passed the first time after the practice test! Thank You.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Mary L - 05/14/2019

I Passed!

This was very helpful. I did pass missing only one question

Mary L

05/14/2019 - CA

Easy to use and very helpful


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Patricia B - 05/14/2019

I haven't taken the test yet but it is really helpful in building my confidence. Being able to take the test and keep going over it makes a big difference in building confidence. Which we all know is important.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Penelope B - 05/13/2019

FANTASTIC!!!!

Fantastic system! I followed the system. Worked perfectly. Passed the test with only one wrong answer! Worth every single penny! BRAVO!!!! LOVE HOW IT WORKS!

Penelope B

05/13/2019 - CA

GREAT SYSTEM. I TOOK THE TESTS ON THE SYSTEM......THEN PASSED THE TEST! WORTH EVERY PENNY!


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Daniel A - 05/13/2019

By the time you answer all 161 questions, you will have covered all the material you need to know in order to pass the Ca. DMV test. This program is concise when it comes to the Ca. DMV hand book.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/12/2019

I haven’t taken the official test yet, so Hoping your cheer sheet helps.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Hector O - 05/12/2019

Real Questions - Real Answers

Being able to review DMV questions that have been used before and have high potential of being used is an excellent way to be prepared. The ability to practice repeated til comfortable can only improve your chances . I would have liked to review certain sections of the 161 questions without having to start from the start would help with problematic sections. Overall this is very useful to help pass.

Hector O

05/12/2019 - CA

Highly Recommended


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Lee - 05/11/2019

study guide mentor

Thanks for great mentor.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024