DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
Filter
Texas DPS Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Texas DPS Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

William L - 1 week ago

AAAAA+++++

William L

1 week ago - TX

???


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Steve C - 1 week ago

Senior passes dmv test first try

Very helpful past dmv test after studying the DMV Cheat Sheet

Steve C

1 week ago - CA

Overall it helped


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Gerald H - 1 week ago

Passed test with 100% correct……

Gerald H

1 week ago - CA

Will recommend to others.


New Jersey MVC Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
New Jersey MVC Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Rignesh S - 1 week ago

Very important and thoughtfully crafted material.


California Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet & Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Nicolle W - 1 week ago

Very helpful for my teenagers, making their test. Great study, practice material.

Nicolle W

1 week ago - CA

Very great study material..


Oklahoma DPS Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oklahoma DPS Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Chelsea P - 1 week ago

It helped

Chelsea P

1 week ago - OK

I felt prepared for the test because of this product.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

JBM - 1 week ago

Useful way to study for the test.

JBM

1 week ago - CA

fine


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

George C - 1 week ago

Good but not great!--the cheatsheet was helpful but no guarantee of passing

I found the material very helpful. Yet, there were many nitty gritty detailed questions --more than I anticipated! They were almost trick questions involving numbers & esoteric topics like--can you dump an animal on a highway in a rural area? In heavy rain can you drive 20 or 30 mph? You included alcohol blood level of .o8...--that was good!

George C

1 week ago - CA

already commented-


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

VA - 2 weeks ago

Passed

Excellent passed 1st time as stated in guarantee, thanks!

VA

2 weeks ago - CA

Excellent!


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Cibele C - 2 weeks ago

I like, but if you log out is hard to find where they go

Cibele C

2 weeks ago - CA

No comment


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Fred S - 2 weeks ago

Some help but not enough to guarantee a passing grade

About half of the questions were similar to the ones in Practice and Cheat Sheet but about half of the questions were not covered. So I would do a better job of making sure you have input on these other questions - some of which are quite obscure.

Fred S

2 weeks ago - CA

About half of the questions on the actual test were covered in the Cheat Sheets but another half of the test had questions not covered. So this would not be enough to pass and more work is needed to make sure these other topics are included, and some are quite obscure.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Frances M - 2 weeks ago

It is worth the $24! I have yet to retake te actualnDMV test, but feel much better prepared.

I found I needed to make “flash cards” and quiz and requiz on all the ones with how many days minutes, hours and jail sentences.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Howard H - 2 weeks ago

Clear and interactive. Easy to follow.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Peggy E - 2 weeks ago

very helpful


Virginia DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Virginia DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Karen E - 2 weeks ago

Cheat Sheet

Very good product to help you get your driver license.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Michelle T - 2 weeks ago

I just wish I can print it out. So, I can study on paper.

Michelle T

2 weeks ago - CA

None


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Diane . - 2 weeks ago

Excellent Material

The material is super helpful. If one is anticipating taking the written test, it is a must to use this material.

Diane .

2 weeks ago - NC

Excellent information.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Richard B - 2 weeks ago

Happy customer

Easy to understand the testing. It helped a lot. Very satisfied with my purchase. I took the DMV written test on 2/2/24 and missed only two questions.

Richard B

2 weeks ago - CA

N/A


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Elaine R - 2 weeks ago

I didn't pass the first time, I purchased the Cheat Sheet and passed the 2nd time

It was helpful ...


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Diana M - 2 weeks ago

Many useful questions and answers. I take my test on Monday, February 5th.

Diana M

2 weeks ago - CA

Great piece of information.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024