DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
Filter
California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Rosemarie H - 12/17/2019

Two or three of the questions asked like" which of the following is____", but there were not two or three options.

Merchant Response

DMV Cheat Sheets tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Rosemarie H

12/17/2019 - CA

Your suppliers of the questions and answers should read them a little more carefully


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Roberta U - 12/17/2019

Cheat Sheet approach is confidence builder.

Provided thorough, immediate information. My Cheat Sheets of five years ago and passage of that renewal test made me a believer in the Cheat Sheet approach. Here's to another Cheat Sheet success story at my upcoming 5-yr. renewal test tomorrow.

Merchant Response

DMV Cheat Sheets tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Roberta U

12/17/2019 - CA

The ordering process online was somewhat confusing as were directions for accessing the actual questions: I had to search several times for help, which eventually did result in my accessing the very helpful questions.


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/17/2019

This material helped me very well , I would recommend it .


Wisconsin DMV Cheat Sheet
Wisconsin DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Nevin L - 12/17/2019

great informative easy


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Mary E - 12/16/2019

Easy to follow.

With the Holiday's upon us I haven't had a chance to really get into it. However, I plan to really study afterwords.

Mary E

12/16/2019 - CA

So far my experience with the app is very informative and makes it less stressful for me.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Cheryl - 12/15/2019

This practice test was such a confidence booster for me. I feel like I’m ready for the test now.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Elizabeth M - 12/15/2019

Easy process!


Texas DPS Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Texas DPS Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

David E - 12/15/2019

I’ve been learning

David E

12/15/2019 - TX

I just hope that the actual test has these questions


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Donna R - 12/15/2019

A little bit expensive since I had to use my paper and ink.

Donna R

12/15/2019 - CA

It has really helped as I have been driving for over 50 years with no tickets and no accidents. I know how to drive but looking at a computer test makes my brain blank out.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/14/2019

And


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Carol A - 12/14/2019

A great product to help review road and sign laws.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Caren D - 12/14/2019

Exactly what I needed to prepare for my written drivers test.

What can I say, I passed the written drivers test on the first try.


New Mexico MVD Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
New Mexico MVD Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Abubakar S - 12/14/2019

The materials has been very helpful , I highly recommend it for anyone keen on safe driving.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Helen - 12/12/2019

Don’t know how to do this.

Haven’t had time to use this material. Must pass the test by March 2020 but have to use actual comp uter.

Helen

12/12/2019 - CA

Use of this and other websites is extremely difficult because of problems with passwords recently . Several websites will not accept my pws even though I have them written down. I don't recall even creating one for this site.


California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Sharon J - 12/12/2019

Big Help!


California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
California DMV Motorcycle Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Emil Z - 12/11/2019

I took my California written test and passed, several people alongside me failed, thanks for your great information!


Michigan SOS Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Michigan SOS Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

MJ - 12/10/2019

A GREAT DEAL

The material really helps you prepare someone for the written exam or even yourself for that matter. My purchase is to help another person be well prepared for their written test and the bundle pkg. is a GREAT BUY at a GREAT PRICE!

MJ

12/10/2019 - MI

Excellent source if materials to help prepare another person for their written exam as well as a great refresher for oneself.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Susan F - 12/10/2019

Helpful

Very helpful in being up to date with the test questions.


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Jaime - 12/10/2019

Review

Very good test, but review of the material is disappointingly scant.


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Alexis M - 12/09/2019

Studying now!!!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024