DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
Filter
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Diane C - 01/11/2020

Price is too high- otherwise a good buy.

I found them helpful but the price is too high! :-(


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Bertha L - 01/11/2020

The test is great.

Bertha L

01/11/2020 - CA

Very good and information is great.


Utah DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Utah DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Josué Casillas - 01/11/2020

Good help

Josué Casillas

01/11/2020 - UT

Good help


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Craig R - 01/11/2020

Very informative

Craig R

01/11/2020 - MN

Very informative


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Cheryl A - 01/10/2020

Value for cheatsgeets

Looks good

Cheryl A

01/10/2020 - CA

Haven't done anything but glance. Looks good tho


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

DS - 01/10/2020

I found the information very valuable when taking the California DMV Knowledge examination test. The practice test of 161 questions was extremely useful. I passed with a perfect score.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Robert J - 01/10/2020

Just study the "Cheat Sheet" and you'll pass your written test !!


California DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Wells - 01/09/2020

Excellent Tool

Well designed. Information was easily retained and easily applied to the DMV test. You will pass!


Massachusetts DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Massachusetts DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Lucilena D - 01/09/2020

Helpful!!!

It very helpful but not the answer is on the permit test but if it wasn't for it I wouldn't pass my permit test


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/09/2020

Im waiting for my Written test and i cant wait to pass the test.


Tennessee DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tennessee DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Fred . - 01/08/2020

Best!!

I failed my first knowledge test & I really panicked. I purchased this & passed the test! This was a huge help!


Idaho DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Idaho DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Piper M - 01/07/2020

Every question in this app are the same questions on the test

Passed my test first try in 7 minutes missing only one question and I purchased the cheat sheet the day before taking my test!


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/07/2020

The right information that I needed to obtain my driver's license and Real ID. I haven't taken a test since my 30's and needed to review the material and the new information to stay updated. I also live in a rural area and do not drive in heavy populated area with major freeways.


Pennsylvania DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pennsylvania DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/07/2020

Will advise after taking test


New York Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet
New York Learner's Permit Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Alexis W - 01/07/2020

It was really helpful


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Phyllis F - 01/06/2020

Very helpful very confident


Connecticut DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Connecticut DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Dora C - 01/06/2020

Very helpful


CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
CDL - Complete Cheat Sheet Study Package
See more product reviews

Charles M - 01/06/2020

Totally Awesome!!!

All the study materials in the package is great, especially for the price. I would tell everyone to purchase the material.

Charles M

01/06/2020 - US

I would recommend everyone to purchase the product and study the material


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/05/2020

Helpful

Very helpful


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/05/2020

Very helpful.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024