DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
Filter
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Sylvia E - 02/01/2020

Easy to use this material and hopefully it will help me pass the written test, I have taken the sample tests online on the DMV website and they were not helpful at all. This has over 161 questions. The first time I took the test I got a 91%. I have taken the test several times more and today got a 98% the first try. I will go take my DMV test after I get 100% first time through at least 2 times

Sylvia E

02/01/2020 - CA

So far I only have experience of purchasing and using the material. I have not gone to take the DMV real test yet. So hopefully I can follow up with the reviews after I do


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Robert B - 01/31/2020

This product seems to be very comprehensive but the true test will be the result of my drivers license Q&A test......then I will be able to give a fair and honest opinion.

Robert B

01/31/2020 - CA

I'd like to reserve my comments until I take the CA exam


California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

William C - 01/31/2020

Life saver

So far I have found it very helpful when I study.


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

YUN - 01/31/2020

Helpful sheet

It's very helpful to pass the test!

YUN

01/31/2020 - CA

Thanks for the sheet, it's helpful for me to pass my test.


Tennessee DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
Tennessee DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Jose D - 01/31/2020

Awosme 100% guaranteed !! I passed the test .

Jose D

01/31/2020 - TN

100% guaranteed I passed the test ! This is very helpful!!


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Mary J - 01/31/2020

I passed with100 percent because I was exposed to the appropriate questions and answers.


California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Dagmar M - 01/29/2020

I only wish the pages were more printer page friendly, can't seem to fit them on 8x11 pages, there is some loss of info


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Sofia - 01/29/2020

Yessir

I passed!


New York DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
New York DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Betty W - 01/29/2020

Just get it :)

Don’t hesitate ! Get it ! Easy to use, easy to study ! Price is excellent !


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Michelle - 01/29/2020

Im new here, I've been driving for 9yrs but the exam here in US is really different from my country -Philippines. I took the test twice and I failed. I reviewed the whole book but only had 2 days left to review coz my husband wanted me to retake the test on Monday. I purchased this cheat review Sat. night Mastered the questions and Yehey I passed.. it was very helpful and updated. Thank you so much.

Michelle

01/29/2020 - CA

Thank you so much. Very helful


Connecticut DMV Cheat Sheet
Connecticut DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Octavia S - 01/28/2020

It Helps.

Octavia S

01/28/2020 - CT

It was Reasonable and. Worth It


Connecticut DMV Cheat Sheet
Connecticut DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

BB. - 01/28/2020

Great review of material


Texas DPS Online Practice Test
Texas DPS Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

John M - 01/27/2020

It helped a lot.


California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Judith S - 01/27/2020

It helped a lot condensed a lot of info


California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Dixie A - 01/27/2020

I needed it. I have to retake for my license to be renewed. I am 82 years old and it isn't easy.


CDL - Endorsement H (Hazardous Materials) Cheat Sheet
CDL - Endorsement H (Hazardous Materials) Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

James L - 01/26/2020

Although I gave this a star 4 I did find a 30 question test that was more helpful in getting the test that is more like the one that was at the DMV.

James L

01/26/2020 - US

It was helpful in some way but I had found one that had the questions more close to the one at the DMV.


Nevada DMV Cheat Sheet
Nevada DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/26/2020

Passed !


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Jerry C - 01/26/2020

very helpful study rescource


California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
California DMV Cheat Sheet & Online Practice Test Bundle
See more product reviews

Julia K - 01/26/2020

so much to refresh your knowledgr


California DMV Cheat Sheet
California DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Juana G - 01/26/2020

Great information to review prior to taking the test.

Juana G

01/26/2020 - CA

Great information to practice to review test questions.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024