DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

72 Product Ratings and Reviews

North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet

North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Rosalee K - 01/09/2024

Material easy to understand.


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Shamika G - 05/02/2023

Na


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Michelle C - 02/01/2023

The material was very good, though my son said very few of the questions were on the exam he took. He did pass though.

Michelle C

02/01/2023 - NC


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Pastor P - 12/04/2022

Help my son to pass the test

N/A

Pastor P

12/04/2022 - NC

Great help


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Alejandro F - 11/18/2022

Very helpful

Alejandro F

11/18/2022 - NC

Good


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

George C - 10/12/2022

It Help You Get Ready For Your Test


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

George C - 10/06/2022

It Good


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Neva I - 09/17/2022

This product was helpful in preparing me for the written drivers test


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/02/2022

Very helpful and user friendly.


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/29/2022

It was very helpful I I would tell anyone this is the way to go if you're trying to get your license


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Marcelino C - 08/27/2022

Passes

Passed

Marcelino C

08/27/2022 - NC

Great study material


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Pam Y - 08/15/2022

I will write a review if I pass my driver’s exam

Pam Y

08/15/2022 - NC

I will after my test


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/05/2022

Great deal!

I passed my exam!


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/15/2022

It was very helpful I haven’t been able to pass the written test until I got this and it helped a lot


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/02/2022

Good and inexpensive


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Venkatesh . - 06/25/2022

It was really helpful

It will be a definite value addition if you pick it after completing the NC driver handbook.

Venkatesh .

06/25/2022 - NC

It really helped me to clear the test


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Camron H - 06/13/2022

The cheat sheet was very helpful

It was very Helpful

Camron H

06/13/2022 - NC

The Chi she was very helpful to me and I recommend it to others I was able to get my license


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/24/2022

I passed at the first test.


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Alexander S - 03/13/2022

Love it


North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
North Carolina DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Ayauna M - 02/27/2022

This really helped me pass my test and it only took two days!

Ayauna M

02/27/2022 - NC

It really works!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024