DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

27 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
(89%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Sidney J - 08/31/2023

It’s helpful


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Evelyn R - 06/25/2023

Awesome

Love it!!

Evelyn R

06/25/2023 - MS

Love it


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Chuck C - 02/01/2023

I got great use from the sheet and would recomend it highly

Chuck C

02/01/2023 - MS

I loved it.It was a wonderful refresher for me.


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Jennifer E - 11/18/2022

Great questions to help prepare

Jennifer E

11/18/2022 - MS

No contact


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Eulogio R - 11/09/2022

Very helpful easy to understand


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Sharon - 10/20/2022

Great questions with the correct answers!

Sharon

10/20/2022 - MS

N/A


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/19/2022

Felt to be very helpful


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Stacey M - 06/06/2022

He passed first try! Thank you!

Stacey M

06/06/2022 - MS

Great buy!


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/17/2022

A couple of the questions were not on here that were on the test. But I was still able to pass


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Barbara G - 04/05/2022

Driver’s License Test

I believe I will make a 100 on my driver’s license test!! Very good and the answers are just a click away for checking my answers. Thanks!!!

Barbara G

04/05/2022 - MS

Excellent source of help in studying for my Driver's License Test!!


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/12/2022

Good


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/29/2022

I purchased the cheat sheet material the morning I was taking my granddaughter to take her driving permit test. She passed missing only 2 out of 30 questions!


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Cynthia H - 01/27/2022

Great


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Ladeanna M - 09/20/2021

Helpful

Ladeanna M

09/20/2021 - MS

Satisfied


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Wanda G - 09/18/2021

Helpful

Very helpful

Wanda G

09/18/2021 - MS

Easy to purchase very helpful study guide


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Shirley B - 08/15/2021

Great info


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Stephanie G - 08/10/2021

This was very helpful to my granddaughter.

Stephanie G

08/10/2021 - MS

Was worth the buy for my granddaughter, lots of information to study. Looking for her to ace her test!


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Otis D - 05/17/2021

Good price & helpful


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Shayla W - 04/19/2021

Passed!!!☺

It was very helpful. Majority of the questions were on my test! Thanks to the study sheet I passed!!!


Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
Mississippi DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Rena F - 04/06/2021

I passed my test

I passed my test


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024