DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

42 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(24%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/06/2021

Yessssss

Passed my test didn’t miss one


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Chentel S - 02/02/2021

Unfortunately I accidentally ordered the Minnesota one


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Barbara T - 01/27/2021

The questions and answers were hard to understand for me. I will keep working at it


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 01/16/2021

Very Helpful..Will be ya taking a test soon


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/07/2020

I have not taken the test sure this cheat sheet will help


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Lexi N - 06/30/2020

I think it is a great study tool! Hopefully I will pass on Thursday!


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Donald L - 06/01/2020

Good buy

Good buy


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/30/2020

Very good preparation material


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Donna M - 05/26/2020

Very easy to understand i am very glad I ordered this


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/21/2020

This was very helpful. It helped to ease the anxiety of the written test.


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Connie W - 03/15/2020

I Passed!!

I used these materials along with a few practice tests and I passed my written test!


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Mattu S - 02/25/2020

Nothing much

Mattu S

02/25/2020 - MN

Nothing much


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 02/04/2020

Not enough road signs. Those were the only questions I got wrong.


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Ivan S - 01/17/2020

Great Study Cheat Sheet

It Helped Me Pass The Exam Just Need To Study And Should Be Easy


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Rosario B - 11/01/2019

Good information


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 10/24/2019

helpful


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anna K - 10/13/2019

Money well spent

Anna K

10/13/2019 - MN

Very nice product I love it


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Cheryl S - 09/16/2019

Waiting a Year

I am not going to be very helpful because I purchased it to help tutor an elderly gentleman; however, he decided to wait a year until he renews his license. I studied the material a bit and found it to be very thorough in content and answer choices.


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Michelle K - 07/15/2019

This was great! Passed my test on the first try!


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Sherri H - 06/14/2019

Worth the buy.

Wouldn't have passed the test without it.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022