DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

42 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(69%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(24%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Sheryl B - 11/05/2022

My son and I studied using the cheat sheet and passed on our first try. My husband didn’t—and failed the first time. He studied the cheat sheet before he went back and passed the next time, only missing one question.

Sheryl B

11/05/2022 - MN

My son and I used the cheat sheet and passed the first time. My husband didn't and failed on his first attempt. Studied the cheat sheet before retaking and passed, only missing one question.


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Kristi G - 10/10/2022

Three of us had to take the exam on the same day and we all passed!!

Kristi G

10/10/2022 - MN

Great


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Gisele R - 10/01/2022

Don't panic! This is the real deal.

Oh my gosh! I passed with flying colors; it was with the help from you all! I bawled all the way home that I passed. You're saying that guarantee to pass on the first time. Thank you!


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Faith K - 09/16/2022

it was very helpful... very imformative

Faith K

09/16/2022 - MN

I am 82 and moved to MN from the state of WA. I failed my first test.... changing states was not easy for me and so I was very nervous about the exam. I feel much more confident after getting the cheat sheets.


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Ikpeme I - 09/06/2022

Great material

Material is quite good and easy to understand.

Ikpeme I

09/06/2022 - MN

The experience was great.


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/13/2022

This won't other tests and more helped my son and nephew pass.


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/10/2022

Helpful

These helped my daughter out immensely.


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/15/2022

It really helped pass my drivers written test.


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/25/2022

Great study guide!


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Richard K - 02/15/2022

Grate

Good


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/31/2021

Good resource


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Patrick W - 12/24/2021

DMV Cheat Sheet Helpful

I hope this helps. I've been driving for years but I do need to brush up on traffic rules. I've moved from Florida to Minnesota. While I wish there wasn't a written test for seasoned drivers, I understand that traffic rules vary from state to state.


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 12/16/2021

I passed!!

Most of the questions were on the test.


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/24/2021

worth the money

Excellent information. Passed my test with flying colors


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/23/2021

helped me out


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 11/18/2021

Good


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Jane M - 04/11/2021

helpful study guide


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Esmeralda F - 03/25/2021

It was super helpful!


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

John B - 03/24/2021

It served the purpose.

John B

03/24/2021 - MN

Around 80%.


Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Minnesota DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Abdulkadir H - 03/17/2021

It was very helpful, thank you!

Abdulkadir H

03/17/2021 - MN

It was very helpful, thank you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023