DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

22 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(59%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(32%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Elias - 2 weeks ago

Ok


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Margaret A - 02/13/2023

Good to study for test.

I received this one but also was charged for a $9... and $11... This might have been my mistake but I got the one with the road signs on them and was grateful.

Margaret A

02/13/2023 - IL

I only got one but was charged for two: $9 and the one for $11. Just the same the sheet I received was very helpful. Thank you.


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Joyce D - 10/28/2022

Friend is happy.

I printed this for a friend and she was so excited. I a sure that it will help.


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Carol H - 06/26/2022

The cheat sheet is a very good review and was very helpful for me being from out of state. The sign test was very informative and helpful.

Carol H

06/26/2022 - IL

The cheat sheets were very informative and an excellent review. Worth the money.


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/01/2022

Just a taste but not a meal

I learned from what I received but I wish there had been more.


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Bob E - 03/13/2022

Bob's View!

Very, very helpful!!!

Bob E

03/13/2022 - IL

Very helpful!


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

James C - 01/20/2022

It helps a lot:)


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Theresa K - 11/17/2021

It was helpful.

Theresa K

11/17/2021 - IL

It is ok.


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Edward M - 10/03/2021

The information that was given to me was sufficient.


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/23/2021

Helped a lot


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

William M - 08/10/2021

Lots of typos and misinformation. Could I email my corrected copy to you so you can make corrections before you send out a thousand more of these?

William M

08/10/2021 - IL

See page 1.


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Ellis J - 06/19/2021

It was very helpful


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Angela A - 06/08/2021

Super helpful! I feel a lot more confident on taking the written test now.


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 03/22/2021

Very helpful


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 12/11/2020

The DMV cheat sheets is very informative at the same time very easy to understand. I got all the knowledge here and easily passed my exam. Thank you so much !!! More Power


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Susan R - 02/10/2020

It's a good resource to review for the drivers' test.

Susan R

02/10/2020 - IL

Everything was fine.


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Sharon S - 10/28/2019

somewhat helpful


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Dixie F - 10/20/2019

Helpful but not necessary to by...could be obtained free on various online sites.


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/13/2019

Recommended!

Very helpful.


Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Illinois DMV Cheat Sheet
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/19/2019

^^


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023