DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

135 Product Ratings and Reviews

California DMV Online Practice Test

California DMV Online Practice Test

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
96
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Robert R - 08/11/2019

Practice test fine, but not happy about being unable to print it.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Hipolito T - 07/20/2019

I've yet to take the real test but feel more confident after studying the aids.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Richard W - 07/15/2019

Glad I Found This Online

161 questions!! Many more than the DMV provides. Very helpful, easy to do, and your mistakes are re-visited at the end so you can try again and learn from them. the test is accessible for a year which was helpful for me as I had to come back later to take the test after receiving required documents I didn't have on first visit. Highly recommended!


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Mary E - 07/09/2019

Best preparation ever!

I worried about taking test, my first time in over 20 years. So, at 3am,I found your site answered all questions, failed 41, was immediately able to answer 41 until I reached 100%. The explanations of Correct answers even when multiple choices did not offer correct answer, was a wonderful addition. I learned so quickly, took real test at DMV last same morning and passed!


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Carol P - 07/08/2019

I would like to go over this cheat sheet again to make sure I get it all right but for some reason it doesn't allow you to do it a second time once you pass the test. Why not? I paid for it. We should be able to take the test a second time if wanted.

Carol P

07/08/2019 - CA

Since I paid for this test cheat I would like to go over it again even though I passed it the first time. Why can't we use the program the second time just to make sure ?? Otherwise its not worth the money if we can't use it to check our missed questions and to review it when we want before we go to the dmv office.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Mary T - 06/19/2019

Excellent study guide

I passed the DMV test with 100%


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Siena L - 06/14/2019

It helped me learn everything I needed to


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Anne M - 06/01/2019

It is always producetive to take a test on line than by reading endless things in the overworded DMV book. And when it give the correct answer that is very helpful as well.

Anne M

06/01/2019 - CA

Easy convenient and in my own home where it is safe and not crowed with so many issues going on at the DMV


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Andrea M - 05/14/2019

Passed the first time after the practice test! Thank You.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/01/2019

Great study test


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Ryan C - 04/28/2019

Definitely would recommend it! One day preparation and passed!

My test was the very next day I had six hours to revise using your service and passed it first time!!! Definitely useful and would recommend it for sure!! Although don't do what I did! I was lucky I think cause I got the first five answers wrong and then got every other question right! Starting preparing at least five days before your test and you'll be fine!


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Luz N - 04/11/2019

Easy to for None English person to practice and for Senior.

Luz N

04/11/2019 - CA

Easy for a person Non English and for Senior,for remembering the answers. Will recommend,good to buy.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Susana N - 04/06/2019

understandable and simple. the questions are similar of the real test. I read the booklet and I answer almost all the questions right about 80% at the first time.

Susana N

04/06/2019 - CA

I feel satisfy with my shopper experience of this material. It help me to study for the DMV written test. I recommended to anybody that need prepare for his/her written test and even for the driving test.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Sharon L - 04/06/2019

The questions cover all areas of the Driver Handbook and in a familiar format. It's helpful to be able to review any ones that I missed.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/04/2019

I found your information very helpful. I finished the test in minutes and felt confident with every question. Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024