DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

129 Product Ratings and Reviews

California DMV Online Practice Test

California DMV Online Practice Test

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
90
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(22%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Dorothea H - 09/20/2022

Prepares well/because it teaches well.it is of most importance in preparation for the test I m very grateful ..thank you. Dorothea Bunten


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Hanumantharao.Medarametla - 09/06/2022

Useful Product

California DMV online practice test is quite helpful to pass the written test.

Hanumantharao.Medarametla

09/06/2022 - CA

DMV Cheat Sheets and practice tests are quite helpful to pass the written California Drivers test.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Mario T - 08/21/2022

questions were very helpful to review in advance..

Mario T

08/21/2022 - CA

questions were very helpful and I passed the DMV test first time after reviewing DMV Cheat Sheets online.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/21/2022

I passed the test

This was a good way to brush up on driving rules and safety.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Stanley N - 08/12/2022

I haven’t taken a the test yet. That will be the proof of the pudding.

Stanley N

08/12/2022 - CA

So far so good


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/18/2022

Definitely worth buying!


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/13/2022

I passed, 1st try. Need I say more?


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 07/13/2022

Practice makes perfect!!


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Ron F - 07/11/2022

Sharp, easy to learn from

Ron F

07/11/2022 - CA

well done - the material is direct and makes sense


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Diana C - 07/09/2022

This practice test really helped although there were two questions on my driving test that weren't quite like the ones on the practice test. That said, without this practice test I would not have passed! I had to take the test because it's my 70th birthday.

Diana C

07/09/2022 - CA

Really helpful and because I practiced, I passed the test. I had to take it because it's my 70th birthday.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 06/24/2022

The cheat sheet was helpful however, I failed the test three times., I guess I need to study a little harder!


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Dr E - 06/16/2022

Fantastic help

Cal driving test

Dr E

06/16/2022 - CA

Got 100%on my test


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Marilyn G - 06/10/2022

It’s very helpful

Marilyn G

06/10/2022 - CA

It's very helpful. Thanks.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Natalia C - 06/03/2022

Very good price and a good deal very helpful

Natalia C

06/03/2022 - CA

Great deal and great price and overall good has helped a lot


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/21/2022

THE MOST FRUSTRATING AND IRRITATING ASPECT OF PURCHASNG THE MATERIAL FROM YOU IS BEING ABLE TO ACCESS IT WHEN IT WANT TO STUDY. PLEASE HELP ME. I AM A SENIOR CITIZEN AND I A NOT TECH SAVVY. PLEASE MAKE IT EASY FOR ME TO STUDY THE MATERIALS I PURCHASED. THANK YOU - DR. RUTH


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/11/2022

Was really helpful


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 05/05/2022

I need the rest of the questions and answers to study for the test.

I didn't get all the questions yet.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

James M - 04/28/2022

Found it very helpful as a study guide

James M

04/28/2022 - CA

Great study guide in preparation for the test


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Roshini D - 04/23/2022

excellent

Roshini D

04/23/2022 - CA

excellent


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 04/12/2022

Helpful literature. Has helped me in the past and using literature again to renew CDL and brush up on my knowledge


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024