DMV Cheat Sheets Reviews

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

136 Product Ratings and Reviews

California DMV Online Practice Test

California DMV Online Practice Test

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
97
(71%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(21%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(1%)

About this Company

About DMVCheatSheets.com

We used to live in California and before that New York. When we moved from NY to California we found out that despite having driven for half our natural life and having almost zero tickets to speak of, we needed to take a written test to get our California licenses. We did what 90% of people probably do, turned to the Internet and searched Google for "DMV Cheat Sheet California." What we learned, as you have probably learned, is that nothing existed. So at the time, we downloaded the darn manual, spend a few hours reading over the book again, went to the DMV, waited and waited, studied some more and then passed the test. HOURS wasted.

To add salt to the wound we decided, years later, to relocate our product development company to North Carolina only to discover that, once again, we needed to take a written test to get our license! Amazing. Given the Internet is supposed to get better with age we searched again, this time for "DMV cheat sheet nc." Again nothing! Well this time we had had enough so we hired a group of ten college educated, perfect driving score writters from various parts across this great land and asked them to read each state's manual for us and prepare the 50 most relevant questions and answers. The result is a super efficient, four page skimmable guide for passing your dmv written test. Whether you are a first time driver or a seasoned veteran, our guide turns hours of reading and learning into 10-20 minutes. Best of all, unlike the other "online courses" each DMV cheat sheet is printable so you can take it with you and read it while waiting for your test.

So now you know - we created DMVCheatSheets.com because we needed it. And yes, in case you are wondering, we passed our NC written test with ease.

Filter
California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Carole K - 11/07/2023

So much better than trying to read the book....it doesn't get any better than that !!!


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Carol J - 11/02/2023

Helpful


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Jackie K - 10/25/2023

These were great. I massed with only one wrong!

Jackie K

10/25/2023 - CA

These were great. I passed and only got one wrong!


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Mary F - 10/23/2023

Love your Cheat Sheets

I purchased one of your packages, and found it so much help. I passed the first time and felt the package I had was so extremely help, I am not sure I could have passed without reviewing yiur material.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Shirley H - 10/20/2023

great

really helped lot. good variety of questions.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Aleah M - 10/20/2023

Thank you

Aleah M

10/20/2023 - CA

Wonderful


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Linda V - 10/17/2023

DMV Cheat Sheets

A good review of the DMV manual.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Rosa M - 10/16/2023

It helps to remind rules. But when the answer is A and D it is more difficult to remember the correct answer.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Alvin S - 10/02/2023

Good information to pass the DMV Test

Good product, but it didn't cover all the information for the DMV questions.

Alvin S

10/02/2023 - CA

DMV Cheat Sheets didn't cover all the information for the DMV Test Questions. They were questions on when to honk your horn when going around a curve on a mountain road when you can't see the end of the curve ahead, how much mileage distance must you have available in the opposite lane when passing a car on the left. and how can you reduce the effects of carbon monoxide in your car.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Jane H - 10/01/2023

Great way to learn

I’ve improved quite a lot because of these online tests.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Miguel R - 09/28/2023

Read & Learn

Still reading and learning, but the real deal is if I pass next week ,

Miguel R

09/28/2023 - CA

The bottom line is you have to study and learn, the information is on the sheets , you just have to put effort on it . All the answers are there , read it carefully, don't rush , study !


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Carla D - 09/15/2023

DMV Senior Written Driving Test

I found the materials and questions more comprehensive than the free practice tests online but I still failed the actual test down at the DMV! It is my personal opinion that the DMV has made the senior test very hard to pass on purpose. Maybe they’re trying to get seniors off the road! I have spoken with several friends who took it and they all failed it at least twice. That’s ridiculous!

Carla D

09/15/2023 - CA

Already left feedback above.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Mary J - 09/10/2023

Thank you for the DMV Practice online test. I found it very helpful. When I get a question wrong, the correct answer highlighted is very helpful. Going back over my incorrect answers is also very helpful. I plan to sit for the test in the coming week. Thank you


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Barbara J - 09/04/2023

The questions on this were mostly NOT the questions on the test I failed! Not really helpful. I wanted more of the exact DMV questions! Very sad!

Barbara J

09/04/2023 - CA

You didn't have most of the question that I wanted from the actual DMV test! Unhappy with the time I spent taking this


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Kirke L - 08/27/2023

Two great features

A big help to be able to review your wrong answers, also great that you can take the complete test again.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Cyn - 08/26/2023

So excited this product help me focus on important questions. I passed my test!

Cyn

08/26/2023 - CA

The DMV Cheat Cheats helped me focus on possible answers for the multiple choice questions. I read the DMV booklet but needed more guidance on what to study. Needless to say, I passed the test!


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Linda N - 08/14/2023

I am scheduled to take my renewal test tomorrow (8-15-23) and I believe that the DMV Practice Test certainly will help me pass.

Linda N

08/14/2023 - CA

I'll comment further after I pass the test tomorrow.......


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

George M - 08/09/2023

Although I've yet to read through all of this year's practice test, I know from the one I used 5 years ago was very helpful.

George M

08/09/2023 - CA

It's a good idea to read the DMV handbook every 5 years regardless of the required exam. Even better to also read the cheat sheet to have a better idea of how the questions are constructed.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Fritzi L - 08/08/2023

This has been very helpful in clarifying the tricky questions on the DMV written test.

Fritzi L

08/08/2023 - CA

This product has been very helpful in identifying the tricky questions on the dmv written test. I study every day in preparation for the test. It's very handy to have it on my phone.


California DMV Online Practice Test
California DMV Online Practice Test
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 08/01/2023

i find it very helpful, however i’m still studying for the driving test as i didn’t pass test 3 times on the same day i became stress out — questions not the same as they were five years ago So purchased this material and currently still studying for the test Im worried not passing Be taking it at the end of August due ann unexpected trip and other problems. but i’ll continue studying.using my computer and taking my lap top Any tips would be appreciated


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   DMV Cheat Sheets

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024